Stats: 3,151,509 members, 7,812,576 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:36 PM

#revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics (5903 Views)

#RevolutionNow: Police arrest journalist, nine others during protest / RevolutionNow: Police Revealed Why They Fired Teargas At Protesters / RevolutionNow: Police Fire Tear Gas To Disperse Protesters At Surulere Stadium (2) (3) (4)

#revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Whiteangel1234: 10:02am On Aug 05, 2019
National Stadium Surulere Lagos
When the police fired just a single gunshot all the #Revolutionnow Protesters flee grin grin
Only one fair looking guy stood and he was beaten up and arrested by the police
Please this is not how to do revolution if you no ready please dont disturb our ear with noise . How can you people run at this one gun shot in the air biko ?? grin grin

I'm highly disappointed was hoping for a tough resistance then from the East here we see if we can join afterall enemy of my enemy is my friend but here in the South East we cannot protest for the betterment of Nigeria and Governance unless it will lead to breakup , destruction and carnage in Nigeria grin grin

You must be ready to die in a Revolution is not a peaceful protest its a violent movement

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Whiteangel1234: 10:03am On Aug 05, 2019
Only one man standing

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Whiteangel1234: 10:04am On Aug 05, 2019
The man arrested today

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Whiteangel1234: 10:05am On Aug 05, 2019
Venue deserted less than 1 minute after single gun shot was fired grin

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by myfan: 10:05am On Aug 05, 2019
Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by holllandis: 10:07am On Aug 05, 2019
Lol cowards

Thank God ibo no follow una

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by mrvitalis(m): 10:09am On Aug 05, 2019
Whiteangel1234:
National Stadium Surulere Lagos
When the police fired just a single gunshot all the #Revolutionnow Protesters flee grin grin
Only one fair looking guy stood and he was beaten up and arrested by the police
Please this is not how to do revolution if you no ready please dont disturb our ear with noise . How can you people run at this one gun shot in the air biko ?? grin grin

I'm highly disappointed was hoping for a tough resistance then from the East here we see if we can join afterall enemy of my enemy is my friend but here in the South East we cannot protest for the betterment of Nigeria and Governance unless it will lead to breakup , destruction and carnage in Nigeria grin grin

You must be ready to die in a Revolution is not a peaceful protest its a violent movement

This is a yoruba protest ...dont involve the south east

16 Likes

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by tyup(m): 10:09am On Aug 05, 2019
Peaceful revolution grin grin

what revolution is ever peaceful when no one wants to die.... that ain't Revolution it's waste of time if they do want a solid Revolution an IMN or Shiite leader needs to lead them or teach them how it's done

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by izombie(m): 10:10am On Aug 05, 2019
Cowards afonja.

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by TANTUMERGO007(m): 10:12am On Aug 05, 2019
Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Whiteangel1234: 10:13am On Aug 05, 2019
mrvitalis:

This is a yoruba protest ...dont involve the south east

No if it was sustain in the South West for a long time and there is total breakdown of law and order the Biafrans will join if it will make Nigeria collapse faster

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by mrvitalis(m): 10:15am On Aug 05, 2019
Whiteangel1234:

No if it was sustain in the South West for a long time and there is total breakdown of law and order the Biafrans will join if it will make Nigeria collapse faster
Join na they would tag it igbo protest settle with bubari and come for u

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Uteghe(m): 10:16am On Aug 05, 2019
No IPOB member spotted. Shouldn't this be an opportunity to fight for "Biafra"? Biafra is obviously a money making franchise.
Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by chiagozien(m): 10:16am On Aug 05, 2019
Chai! yoruba revolution

15 Likes

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Nobody: 10:17am On Aug 05, 2019
Only the guy is courageous, all the others are cowards.

I respect the guy.

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by chiagozien(m): 10:18am On Aug 05, 2019
Uteghe:
No IPOB member spotted. Shouldn't this be an opportunity to fight for "Biafra"? Biafra is obviously a money making franchise.
you want to use we ipob to settle with your master.

We are wiser than you na.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by NaijaRoyalty(m): 10:20am On Aug 05, 2019
Only one Igbo man stood his ground while the other Yoruba people took to their Heels grin grin grin

23 Likes

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by chiagozien(m): 10:21am On Aug 05, 2019
Remimadrid:
Only the guy is courageous, all the others are cowards.

I respect the guy.
The guy may be one headed igbo that joined the protest,

now afonjas has run living only him.

For record sake,we igbos are not in support of this yoruba revolution.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Nobody: 10:22am On Aug 05, 2019
NaijaRoyalty:
Only An Igbo man stood while the other Yoruba took to their hills grin grin grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by ariesbull: 10:24am On Aug 05, 2019
Take afonjaaa serious at your own peril...that fair igbo man that stood must be stupid...IPOB need his type of gallantery @nwamaikpe

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by ariesbull: 10:25am On Aug 05, 2019
chiagozien:
The guy may be one headed igbo that joined the protest,

now afonjas has run living only him.

For record sake,we igbos are not in support of this yoruba revolution.

We warned them t

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by chiagozien(m): 10:28am On Aug 05, 2019
ariesbull:

We warned them t
I did my part in warning them too.

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by ariesbull: 10:29am On Aug 05, 2019
NaijaRoyalty:
Only one Igbo man stood his ground while the other Yoruba people took to their Heels grin grin grin

You don't fight with em ....they would run

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by ariesbull: 10:30am On Aug 05, 2019
chiagozien:
I did my part in warning them too.

Don't take em seriously

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by Nobody: 11:18am On Aug 05, 2019
No atom of human sympathy in them at all,just look at them opening their teeth and laughing at the maltreatment the forces are melting at protesters.

Stop making this an Ipob issue pls! nobody is pleading with you guys to join in the protest. stop making the protest all about you biko

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by MarkT30: 11:26am On Aug 05, 2019
Thanks for update

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by DavidEsq(m): 11:34am On Aug 05, 2019
chiagozien:
Chai! yoruba revolution
Japa mode was quickly activated and resorted to grin grin. Why are those ppl like dis? Ah ah. Una too like gbedu cheesy. Can't u ppl just try and die small? Just small die o! Not big die

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by adadike(f): 11:35am On Aug 05, 2019
My igbo brother stood his ground. I hope they won't say he is the cause of the protest.

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by forgiveness: 11:49am On Aug 05, 2019
Lmao. grin grin grin grin grin

Who wan die? Oso.... grin

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by 9jabull: 11:51am On Aug 05, 2019
Just one gun shot everybody missed, Now they will know that IPOB is Odogwu karili odogwu.

Only IPOB has what it take to do the revolution protest the type Sowere want but were lovers of Biafra.
Lovers of one Nizooria should go and die for the country they love just like IPOB.

If i wakeup & heard war drum beaten by Yoruba's i will go back to sleep - IBB

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: #revolutionnow: Police Fired One Gunshot Others Flew Only One Person Stood- Pics by 9jabull: 11:58am On Aug 05, 2019
Uteghe:

Lovers of One Nizooria should go and die for the country they love.
IPOB is lover of Biafra so Yoruba's should go & protest.
Any day you call for protest for division of Nigeria them you will see IPOB.

Only one gun shot ooooooh all of them turn to Ben Johnson.
Now you people should know know what it means when we say #All hail Biafra.

The Nigerian Born Who Is The Founder Of The Largest Farm In Benin Republic(pix) / President Buhari Pledges To Increase Education Budget By 50% / This Picture Has Been Making Me Laugh Since