Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,758,254 members, 6,556,002 topics. Date: Monday, 25 October 2021 at 08:14 PM

[Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust (2638 Views)

I Just Wrote My First Android App. Please Check It Out / I Just Created A Social Music App, Please Check It Out / Please Review My Price comparison engine (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

[Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by chinoify: 10:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
Hi guys... I have been learning how to convert website to app using Android studio by watching YouTube videos. This is my very first app. Please install and let me know what you think.
Thanks..

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.topviralvideos

2 Likes

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Damzed(f): 12:41pm On Aug 19, 2019
It is nice. I think you should put the videos in different category it will make the interface not clumsy. You did a good job � I even gave you 5 star rating.

I noticed you used WordPress to design the site and used JSON API for the app. Can you please explain how you did it. I want to learn too.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by chinoify: 2:33pm On Aug 19, 2019
Oh Thanks dear. I appreciate. If I'm also thinking of categorizing the videos. Maybe in my next update.
Please ask your questions I'm willing to help

Damzed:
It is nice. I think you should put the videos in different category it will make the interface not clumsy. You did a good job � I even gave you 5 star rating.

I noticed you used WordPress to design the site and used JSON API for the app. Can you please explain how you did it. I want to learn too.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by nnasman(m): 6:52pm On Aug 19, 2019
your app is good

1 Like 1 Share

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by chinoify: 9:46pm On Aug 19, 2019
nnasman:
your app is good

Thanks

1 Like 1 Share

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Damzed(f): 11:33am On Aug 21, 2019
What are the tools you used?
chinoify:
Oh Thanks dear. I appreciate. If I'm also thinking of categorizing the videos. Maybe in my next update.
Please ask your questions I'm willing to help

1 Like 1 Share

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by SilverG33k(m): 7:22pm On Aug 31, 2019
Is this like a browser for accessing your webpage?
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by chinoify: 11:14am On Sep 01, 2019
This is not that, but a standalone app that displays the content of my site
SilverG33k:
Is this like a browser for accessing your webpage?
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by codekobo: 9:28pm On Sep 02, 2019
you can check out the new platform for developers where you can master web development and programming https://codekobo.com
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Haryoureendey4(m): 12:20am On Sep 03, 2019
Damzed:
It is nice. I think you should put the videos in different category it will make the interface not clumsy. You did a good job � I even gave you 5 star rating.

I noticed you used WordPress to design the site and used JSON API for the app. Can you please explain how you did it. I want to learn too.
Chai I don't want to believe you are a lady
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Damzed(f): 1:35pm On Sep 04, 2019
Lol of course I am a lady.. Ladies can code too grin cheesy
Haryoureendey4:
Chai I don't want to believe you are a lady

1 Like

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Haryoureendey4(m): 5:22pm On Sep 06, 2019
Damzed:
Lol of course I am a lady.. Ladies can code too grin cheesy
where do u stay?
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by oyolohi: 5:54pm On Sep 08, 2019
codekobo:
you can check out the new platform for developers where you can master web development and programming https://codekobo.com
Nice. Which font did you use?
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by codekobo: 9:47am On Sep 09, 2019
oyolohi:
Nice. Which font did you use?
montserrat
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Abcruz(m): 8:19pm On Sep 10, 2019
chinoify:
Hi guys... I have been learning how to convert website to app using Android studio by watching YouTube videos. This is my very first app. Please install and let me know what you think.
Thanks..

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.topviralvideos

Nice. Keep being innovative the sky is your starting point.

1 Like

Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by Damzed(f): 5:58pm On Sep 18, 2019
Lagos
Haryoureendey4:
where do u stay?
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by chinoify: 8:23am On Oct 17, 2019
Abcruz:


Nice. Keep being innovative the sky is your starting point.

Thanks
Re: [Software Review]My 1st Mobile App, Please Evaluate & Let Me Know What To Adjust by wapcali: 10:33pm On Nov 18, 2019
When it it Comes to The Best In Providing IT Solution Go for Raposoft & Associate.ltd .
Raposoft & Associate is an innovation-driven SEO marketing providing IT solutions that are scalable, proven, secure and easy to use.
Our goal is to deliver technologies that help our clients run more profitable businesses, and discover better ways to achieve their business goals and objectives.
Raposoft & Associate.ltd is the leading Web Design Company Nigeria that has served various niches of clients and has an experience of developing over 200 websites in a small span of 7 years. The company specialises in Creative Web Design, Graphic Design, Business Brandings, Enterprise Solutions, Mobile App Development, Web Hosting, SEO and Internet Marketing.
Website: https://raposoft.com , Customer Services: +234 9063256126
Satisfaction is our Target...

(1) (Reply)

Software Development / NFA To DFA Algorithm / Generating Crystal Report With MYSQL Database For A VB.NET Application

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.