Stats: 3,153,334 members, 7,819,158 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa (1138 Views)

Government Should Leave Yahoo Boys Alone - Elderly Nigerian Man Says (Video) / White Woman Call On EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys Alone (watch Video) / 'Leave Yahoo Boys Alone, They Are Collecting Back Our Money' - Lady (2) (3) (4)

White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by Admin4322(f): 9:31pm On Sep 05, 2019
An unidentified White man has said that EFCC should leave yahoo boys and go save Nigerians in South Africa.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B2CvJkNg0Ks/

Source: https://www.quicknaija.com/white-man-advices-efcc-to-leave-yahoo-boys-and-save-nigerians-in-south-africa/
cc lalasticlala
Mynd44

Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by Admin4322(f): 9:31pm On Sep 05, 2019
I’m shocked shocked
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by DrNueLpureHoney: 9:46pm On Sep 05, 2019
I laugh in Swahili... Make I no talk wetin dey my mind first cheesy grin
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by Admin4322(f): 9:48pm On Sep 05, 2019
lalasticlala
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by TheSourcerer: 10:23pm On Sep 05, 2019
True
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by TheSourcerer: 10:25pm On Sep 05, 2019
DrNueLpureHoney:
I laugh in Swahili... Make I no talk wetin dey my mind first cheesy grin
me too blood, those who know, know, fear yahoo boys o

Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by DrNueLpureHoney: 10:27pm On Sep 05, 2019
TheSourcerer:
me too blood, those who know, know, fear yahoo boys o

In presidency's voice "That video is video-shopped" grin
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by Admin4322(f): 11:46am On Sep 06, 2019
cc lalasticlala
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by africanusvu(m): 2:23pm On Sep 06, 2019
Okaooo
Re: White Man Advices EFCC To Leave Yahoo Boys And Save Nigerians In South Africa by davillian(m): 8:41pm On Sep 06, 2019
Na so Nigeria de work o.
They go leave problem A and be solving problem Z

I Killed My Mother, Slept With Her Corpse For Money Ritual – Suspect / Could This Be A Blessing In Disguise Or SCAM? / Video: Military Commander's Heartbreaking Situation Report To Superiors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9