Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,488,374 members, 5,641,012 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2020 at 12:05 PM

Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra (2243 Views)

MASSOB Sends A Message To Yoruba, Ijaw, Igbo, Bini, Itshekiri, Idoma, Tiv, Igala / Nigeria Or Biafra: Decision From The Masses / A Good Nigeria Is Better Than A Good Arewa, Oduduwa Or Biafra (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 4:19pm On Sep 09, 2019
If you think the world is ending soon , Just wake up middlebelt,the decision you make today will linger till 4000ad up till eternity whether positive decision or Negative one .
Do you want a paradise or a place of scourge ,Pains, mockery and bitterness?
Do you want an environment where secondary school graduates are with jobs of 150-250k or A place where Phd holders in Pet-Eng are marketing for a micro-finance bank ?
Do you want a state where your president moves around on foot because presidential seats are of no benefit for a greedy man just like in S.Korea or a place where president is been a god whom you worship?
Do you want a place where your tribe is been acknowledged through restructurings or a place people rub it on you for been a minority ?

Tivland blessed with fertile land will export their yams through ict and perfect management by economic experts to the nooks and crannies of the world ,
Tarabaland and josland with mountain tops will be the tourist headquarters of africa
Kaduna christians will help themselves out through technical know-hows 80% of them (Even the unborn) are blessed with
!

NB: We knew you fought us during the war ,but we are only helping out for humanity sake through restructuring ,so that we wont meddle with your affairs!
E-rats we know you !

From Aondo mimidoo
Katsina-Allah

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 4:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Oma307 , payoseltor , deepfeel
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 4:29pm On Sep 09, 2019
Where is all this hausa wannabe come out now and speak your mind or forever be silent

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Aonkuuse(m): 4:41pm On Sep 09, 2019
Which biafra the one that their leader Runaway or the one that are waiting for politicians to come oversea

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Nobody: 4:49pm On Sep 09, 2019
Jos
We are with Arewa but thank you
Scammers

4 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 4:53pm On Sep 09, 2019
Aonkuuse:
Which biafra the one that their leader Runaway or the one that are waiting for politicians to come oversea

















Oneee ! Be talking i have saved ur comment

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 4:54pm On Sep 09, 2019
BinDean:
Jos
We are with Arewa but thank you
Scammers















U once said ur name is abdullahi monguno remember ? Y talking on behalf of christian jos

11 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Nobody: 5:08pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:

Abdullahi kini?
Where me & you once meet wey I come tell you that?














U once said ur name is abdullahi monguno remember ? Y talking on behalf of christian jos

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by ImperialYoruba: 5:38pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:
If you think the world is ending soon , Just wake up middlebelt,the decision you make today will linger till 4000ad up till eternity whether positive decision or Negative one .
Do you want a paradise or a place of scourge ,Pains, mockery and bitterness?
Do you want an environment where secondary school graduates are with jobs of 150-250k or A place where Phd holders in Pet-Eng are marketing for a micro-finance bank ?
Do you want a state where your president moves around on foot because presidential seats are of no benefit for a greedy man just like in S.Korea or a place where president is been a god whom you worship?
Do you want a place where your tribe is been acknowledged through restructurings or a place people rub it on you for been a minority ?

Tivland blessed with fertile land will export their yams through ict and perfect management by economic experts to the nooks and crannies of the world ,
Tarabaland and josland with mountain tops will be the tourist headquarters of africa
Kaduna christians will help themselves out through technical know-hows 80% of them (Even the unborn) are blessed with
!

NB: We knew you fought us during the war ,but we are only helping out for humanity sake through restructuring ,so that we wont meddle with your affairs!
E-rats we know you !

From Aondo mimidoo
Katsina-Allah

Lady, what is going on?

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 6:00pm On Sep 09, 2019
ImperialYoruba:


Lady, what is going on?







Nothing ! undecided undecided
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Deepfeel(m): 7:19pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:
If you think the world is ending soon , Just wake up middlebelt,the decision you make today will linger till 4000ad up till eternity whether positive decision or Negative one .
Do you want a paradise or a place of scourge ,Pains, mockery and bitterness?
Do you want an environment where secondary school graduates are with jobs of 150-250k or A place where Phd holders in Pet-Eng are marketing for a micro-finance bank ?
Do you want a state where your president moves around on foot because presidential seats are of no benefit for a greedy man just like in S.Korea or a place where president is been a god whom you worship?
Do you want a place where your tribe is been acknowledged through restructurings or a place people rub it on you for been a minority ?

Tivland blessed with fertile land will export their yams through ict and perfect management by economic experts to the nooks and crannies of the world ,
Tarabaland and josland with mountain tops will be the tourist headquarters of africa
Kaduna christians will help themselves out through technical know-hows 80% of them (Even the unborn) are blessed with
!

NB: We knew you fought us during the war ,but we are only helping out for humanity sake through restructuring ,so that we wont meddle with your affairs!
E-rats we know you !

From Aondo mimidoo
Katsina-Allah

Truth be told Biafra will be more peaceful without middle belt, we don't want a situation where after Biafra succeed breaking free from Nigeria, they will still have internal conflicts with middle belters , especially Benue and Kogi

5 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
Deepfeel:


Truth be told Biafra will be more peaceful without middle belt, we don't want a situation where after Biafra succeed breaking free from Nigeria, they will still have internal conflicts with middle belters , especially Benue and Kogi













You might be right , we are just trying to help though .
Even after d war dey still hate igbos tanks to the fulani they worship
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:
Oma307 , payoseltor , deepfeel
sincerely, I don't want any. the arewa are too backwards, so it is going to affect the growth of Kogi State while the Biafran will feel like a boss over them

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Deepfeel(m): 7:47pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:














You might be right , we are just trying to help though .
Even after d war dey still hate igbos tanks to the fulani they worship
We shouldn't out of desperation include them o they are nothing but trouble

2 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by MelesZenawi: 7:50pm On Sep 09, 2019
These stupid, careless thread you people are creating all day are just mockery to struggle.


Look at grown up women are misbehaving like little children.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by MelesZenawi: 7:52pm On Sep 09, 2019
BinDean:
Jos We are with Arewa but thank you Scammers

Love the answer you gave her..

Trash of a thread.

5 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Nobody: 8:02pm On Sep 09, 2019
arewa vs Biafra....
mtchew
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 8:17pm On Sep 09, 2019
Oma307:

sincerely, I don't want any. the arewa are too backwards, so it is going to affect the growth of Kogi State while the Biafran will feel like a boss over them












We will give u d opportunity to rule,manage and structure ur region igala to your taste ,we have oil , limestone, iron ore and agriculture in igala u can manage ur resources urselves while the igbos mind dia business , but we arent begging u , ur prominent men has been pleading with us ,after we laid out our blueprint ........they saw it and thats why dem all of a sudden claimed middlebelt region stands , i and Hon okpala saw 2 that !
Igala can be great if you can manage urselves ,

Question now is "Can igala clan manage their resources peacefully or will they continue their intertribal wars known to most middlebelt ?
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by oyatz(m): 8:26pm On Sep 09, 2019
There will be no problem.
Even, Adamawa,Borno, Edo, Ekiti,FCT Abuja and Yobe can also be part of Expanded Biafra.



Deepfeel:


Truth be told Biafra will be more peaceful without middle belt, we don't want a situation where after Biafra succeed breaking free from Nigeria, they will still have internal conflicts with middle belters , especially Benue and Kogi
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by immhotep: 8:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:
Where is all this hausa wannabe come out now and speak your mind or forever be silent

Omenka must hear this

Cc lzaa

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 8:37pm On Sep 09, 2019
MelesZenawi:
These stupid, careless thread you people are creating all day are just mockery to struggle.


Look at grown up women are misbehaving like little children.















U should stop kidding about ok , What nonsense do you know about the struggle ?, on what platform do you think i should be making these opinion poll ,is it twitter ,facebook or where pls ? Non of these opinion polls proved abortive anyway because people i target are backward anyways , you cant just sit in your pauper church-rat hole you call a house and spit rubbish to me!

Who did you think you are ? Eeh

For your info middlebelt youth-excos yesterday in okene instructed me to create this thread ,is more of make a " questionnaire on this and See how our people supports the exodial" ,but i have seen that percentage of middlebelts here are record low , Making it look more of a mockery on my humble person !

Read my lips : Ipob will never force anyone to join in the exodious movement , Afterall no one wants intertribal war tribes near them


Show me the respect i deserve ok
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 8:38pm On Sep 09, 2019
immhotep:

Omenka must hear this

Cc lzaa












Are you sure he isnt an afonja in Benue clothing?

3 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 8:42pm On Sep 09, 2019
Deepfeel:

We shouldn't out of desperation include them o they are nothing but trouble






Nsu nkpisi abeg !
U might be right abeg i want cool headed biafra nation make e be say na only ebonyi and calaber be our headache

2 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by helinues: 8:42pm On Sep 09, 2019
Before dashing me clothes, why not show me your wardrobe first?

3 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 8:48pm On Sep 09, 2019
MelesZenawi:
These stupid, careless thread you people are creating all day are just mockery to struggle.


Look at grown up women are misbehaving like little children.










I understand you ,nothing is careless here !
But look they are pleading to join , Me and you (Who is from ndokwa has nothing to lose ok)
If they say no ' better for the struggle ,if they says yes hmmmm agaamara ihe aga eme ya!

Middlebelt needs our help ,i was d only igbo representative in their meeting yesterday because i live closest to them (ie Gboko axis in benue) ,
Read my lips: i have nothing to lose inugo

I will be happy to see the bashing coming to ipobs ,that i will present as evidence mgbe oge ruru
And no one is stabbing igbos again Onye ndokwa

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 8:52pm On Sep 09, 2019
helinues:
Before dashing me clothes, why not show me your wardrobe first?










U nid a job Asap

Call rekhina on 01-54742379
Call immhotep on +23370094326
Send ur CV to ladiesforever87@gmail.com

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by helinues: 8:54pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:











U nid a job Asap

Call rekhina on 01-54742379
Call immhotep on +23370094326
Send ur CV to ladiesforever87@gmail.com

No be bragging..I go employ all of you together at once

Dont use your present situations to determined others ..

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by delishpot: 8:55pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:
If you think the world is ending soon , Just wake up middlebelt,the decision you make today will linger till 4000ad up till eternity whether positive decision or Negative one .
Do you want a paradise or a place of scourge ,Pains, mockery and bitterness?
Do you want an environment where secondary school graduates are with jobs of 150-250k or A place where Phd holders in Pet-Eng are marketing for a micro-finance bank ?
Do you want a state where your president moves around on foot because presidential seats are of no benefit for a greedy man just like in S.Korea or a place where president is been a god whom you worship?
Do you want a place where your tribe is been acknowledged through restructurings or a place people rub it on you for been a minority ?

Tivland blessed with fertile land will export their yams through ict and perfect management by economic experts to the nooks and crannies of the world ,
Tarabaland and josland with mountain tops will be the tourist headquarters of africa
Kaduna christians will help themselves out through technical know-hows 80% of them (Even the unborn) are blessed with
!

NB: We knew you fought us during the war ,but we are only helping out for humanity sake through restructuring ,so that we wont meddle with your affairs!
E-rats we know you !

From Aondo mimidoo
Katsina-Allah

LOL, go and fix biafra land first and make it a positive place before you worry about fixing outside states. This shii is like those poor rag wearing men hawking books that claim they will 100% make you a millionaire without any capital. So called Biafra where brothers kill brothers for chicken change.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:05pm On Sep 09, 2019
delishpot:


LOL, go and fix biafra land first and make it a positive place before you worry about fixing outside states. This shii is like those poor rag wearing men hawking books that claim they will 100% make you a millionaire without any capital. So called Biafra where brothers kill brothers for chicken change.









I see you know more than your Excos ie greatmen of timber and calibres of middlebelt region , youths in germany , intellectuals in great switz who sent me to u ....... It can only be done here ,
Now i know Poor people are the problems of middlebelt ,But know it that your opinion and 20 other Church rats hear dosent count , They know wat is good for you , Fulanis are planning feralious mayhems day n night and you are drinking upandan while womanizing ur life away ! Know it that am an exco in your forum ,i have done a lot for you ,

People are fighting for you poor souls all u do is shove negative accordance to our pretty faces ..

Do you know me ?

3 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:08pm On Sep 09, 2019
helinues:


No be bragging..I go employ all of you together at once

Dont use your present situations to determined others ..









Dont delude yourself ,
Send your Cv like Afamed did ,he is working for me right now ! Tell me d last time you saw him on nairaland ,

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:09pm On Sep 09, 2019
delishpot:


LOL, go and fix biafra land first and make it a positive place before you worry about fixing outside states. This shii is like those poor rag wearing men hawking books that claim they will 100% make you a millionaire without any capital. So called Biafra where brothers kill brothers for chicken change.










U arent from middle belt are you ?

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by helinues: 9:11pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:










Dont delude yourself ,
Send your Cv like Afamed did ,he is working for me right now ! Tell me d last time you saw him on nairaland ,

You don dey kolo.. Walahi

Afamed that can feed your lineages...

1 Like 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Lai Mohammed declares to run in 2023 / El-rufai: APC Had No Plans For Nigeria; We Just wanted Jonathan Out / How Mrs Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Benefits From budget rot & igbo connection!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 151
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.