Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,445,924 members, 5,508,775 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 April 2020 at 05:38 AM

Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra (2184 Views)

MASSOB Sends A Message To Yoruba, Ijaw, Igbo, Bini, Itshekiri, Idoma, Tiv, Igala / Nigeria Or Biafra: Decision From The Masses / A Good Nigeria Is Better Than A Good Arewa, Oduduwa Or Biafra (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by bbyby01: 9:12pm On Sep 09, 2019
This dude is sounding like Igbo land is the most developed place in Nigeria, or that Igbo land is not developed because they are part of Nigeria. When we from the North Central want to form our country, we will ask you to join. You can not lead us. As a matter of fact, someone like Nnamdi Kanu can not be a village youth leader in Benue

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:16pm On Sep 09, 2019
hellanus:


You don dey kolo.. Walahi

Afamed that can feed your lineages...






Immhotep na true ? cheesy
Hellanus cos d last time i checked he was selling agbo jedi for No 12 ,Umungasi road ,Aba .

$ay wat you know Sai buhari mercenary!

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by BafanaBafana: 9:19pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:
If you think the world is ending soon , Just wake up middlebelt,the decision you make today will linger till 4000ad up till eternity whether positive decision or Negative one .
Do you want a paradise or a place of scourge ,Pains, mockery and bitterness?
Do you want an environment where secondary school graduates are with jobs of 150-250k or A place where Phd holders in Pet-Eng are marketing for a micro-finance bank ?
Do you want a state where your president moves around on foot because presidential seats are of no benefit for a greedy man just like in S.Korea or a place where president is been a god whom you worship?
Do you want a place where your tribe is been acknowledged through restructurings or a place people rub it on you for been a minority ?

Tivland blessed with fertile land will export their yams through ict and perfect management by economic experts to the nooks and crannies of the world ,
Tarabaland and josland with mountain tops will be the tourist headquarters of africa
Kaduna christians will help themselves out through technical know-hows 80% of them (Even the unborn) are blessed with
!

NB: We knew you fought us during the war ,but we are only helping out for humanity sake through restructuring ,so that we wont meddle with your affairs!
E-rats we know you !

From Aondo mimidoo
Katsina-Allah
Some one from Kastina Ala can not spell the name of the town. No be small thing. No Tiv person will write this kind of rubbish abeg. I know because I am from around there

2 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:20pm On Sep 09, 2019
bbyby01:
This dude is sounding like Igbo land is the most developed place in Nigeria, or that Igbo land is not developed because they are part of Nigeria. When we from the North Central want to form our country, we will ask you to join. You can not lead us. As a matter of fact, someone like Nnamdi Kanu can not be a village youth leader in Benue












Who is a dude , Hmmm umunwanyi atala ahuhu


Any soul that insults lady folks that we ladies dont have enough sense membrane to create a single thread in politital section .......holy ghost Fire !!!
Holy ghost Fire !!!!!
Dont be cursed for life ,am a bitter feminist i will close down this thread and deal with you with every single means i lay my hands upon .Spit on you
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:22pm On Sep 09, 2019
BafanaBafana:

Some one from Kastina Ala can not spell the name of the town. No be small thing. No Tiv person will write this kind of rubbish abeg. I know because I am from around there











Leele !
Katsina-ala i corrupt it to sooth my anger on brainwashed poor citizens
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Ojiofor: 9:25pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:














You might be right , we are just trying to help though .
Even after d war dey still hate igbos tanks to the fulani they worship

Do you create a country based on sentiments?
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by rikithor(m): 9:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:







Nsu nkpisi abeg !
U might be right abeg i want cool headed biafra nation make e be say na only ebonyi and calaber be our headache
lol
I rpromise calabar won't be of any headache just give them dog meat regularly and palm wine you can have our farm and plantations free but no touch our women o

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by immhotep: 9:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:







Immhotep na true ? cheesy
Hellanus cos d last time i checked he was selling agbo jedi for No 12 ,Umungasi road ,Aba .

$ay wat you know Sai buhari mercenary!
Afamed wey dey find Igbo wife upandan grin

Cc lzaa helinues

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:30pm On Sep 09, 2019
BafanaBafana:

Some one from Kastina Ala can not spell the name of the town. No be small thing. No Tiv person will write this kind of rubbish abeg. I know because I am from around there









Onee stop demonising me ok, and u guys should stop spoiling already laid down plans of intellectuals in your land , Go and roll in the mud with ur pig face blood drinking politicians like ortom ,shiti..le and suswan u worship

i am not a tiv person biko ! Mimidoo is the name people call me overthere !
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
rikithor:

lol
I rpromise calabar won't be of any headache just give them dog meat regularly and palm wine you can have our farm and plantations free but no touch our women o






Not matter of promise Cross-river and Ebonyi should settle dia quarrels we dont want tiv-jukun fulani theme wars in our midst , Ebonyi n crossriver leads much to be desired Haba angry
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by BafanaBafana: 9:44pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:










Onee stop demonising me ok, and u guys should stop spoiling already laid down plans of intellectuals in your land , Go and roll in the mud with ur pig face blood drinking politicians like ortom ,shiti..le and suswan u worship

i am not a tiv person biko ! Mimidoo is the name people call me overthere !
I know you are not tiv because you sound as dumb as ipobs. Nobody wants to be in the same country with you abeg. Even your tribesmen from the SS are denying you. Una no reach to lead us. Sorry

4 Likes

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Rekhina(f): 9:45pm On Sep 09, 2019
helinues:


No be bragging..I go employ all of you together at once

Dont use your present situations to determined others ..
Who have you employed b4 ?
See ya mouth ozuwhuo
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Rekhina(f): 9:49pm On Sep 09, 2019
Any mistake you made in bringing Tiv in your plan Will be d downfall of biafra


Dey go invite mumuye and jukun to Forever Wars Nobody will settle! Ordinary ebonyi and akwaibom fight will be problem talkless of Tiv and their militants

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Rekhina(f): 9:50pm On Sep 09, 2019
BafanaBafana:

I know you are not tiv because you sound as dumb as ipobs. Nobody wants to be in the same country with you abeg. Even your tribesmen from the SS are denying you. Una no reach to lead us. Sorry
She didnt say she is Tiv ,Ibeku isnt a Tivname ! Tiv mtchew carry una community clashes go abegi
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 9:59pm On Sep 09, 2019
BafanaBafana:

I know you are not tiv because you sound as dumb as ipobs. Nobody wants to be in the same country with you abeg. Even your tribesmen from the SS are denying you. Una no reach to lead us. Sorry











Tell that to Tor Tiv and co forcing themselves on d peaceful movement , why wont they when Ghana shitile tomtile ,fulanis plus jukun has desolated and sent tivland to ruins , i was forced to create this thread like i said b4 ,and this is the last time i will do it , i will screenshot your comment which i will give to your excos as evidence u guys hate igbos contrary to what they thought ! We dont want pls ,you might even be afonja ,

Pauper
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 10:01pm On Sep 09, 2019
BafanaBafana:

I know you are not tiv because you sound as dumb as ipobs. Nobody wants to be in the same country with you abeg. Even your tribesmen from the SS are denying you. Una no reach to lead us. Sorry








Omenkalive so this is you Hahahahahahahahaha grin
Immhotep na him ,ur bitterness fished u out , who can be bitter in regards to igbos grin
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 10:03pm On Sep 09, 2019
immhotep:

Afamed wey dey find Igbo wife upandan grin

Cc lzaa helinues











Call him Mr inconsequential

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 10:05pm On Sep 09, 2019
bbyby01:
This dude is sounding like Igbo land is the most developed place in Nigeria, or that Igbo land is not developed because they are part of Nigeria. When we from the North Central want to form our country, we will ask you to join. You can not lead us. As a matter of fact, someone like Nnamdi Kanu can not be a village youth leader in Benue






U ar a moslem ,we dont want ooooooo Go i didnt include moslems abeg ~ ur north central has exposed u
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by BafanaBafana: 10:11pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:












Tell that to Tor Tiv and co forcing themselves on d peaceful movement , why wont they when Ghana shitile tomtile ,fulanis plus jukun has desolated and sent tivland to ruins , i was forced to create this thread like i said b4 ,and this is the last time i will do it , i will screenshot your comment which i will give to your excos as evidence u guys hate igbos contrary to what they thought ! We dont want pls ,you might even be afonja ,

Pauper
Whose excos? are you ok?
Nobody asked you to create thread. Na you send yourself

1 Like

Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 10:16pm On Sep 09, 2019
BafanaBafana:

Whose excos? are you ok?
Nobody asked you to create thread. Na you send yourself







A nobody( ie You) dont ask Adaibeku to create a Middlebelt opinion thread ,
Intellectual lecturers from federal universities and Ict hubs overseas asked me


Please stop been delusional
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by BafanaBafana: 10:26pm On Sep 09, 2019
Adaibeku:








A nobody( ie You) dont ask Adaibeku to create a Middlebelt opinion thread ,
Intellectual lecturers from federal universities and Ict hubs overseas asked me


Please stop been delusional
You are trying so hard to make your self look like somebody. I think you have been spending too much time among illiterates and they are making you feel intelligent. Lecturers from federal universities want you to create a thread. Well done!
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Chuksco22: 11:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Aonkuuse:
Which biafra the one that their leader Runaway or the one that are waiting for politicians to come oversea

The day Biafra shall regain freedom
U shall go 6ft under ground
U must be cow brother �
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Texman21: 11:31pm On Sep 09, 2019
hmmm okay ooo we av erd u
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by nairalandankrah: 11:40pm On Sep 09, 2019
This op you harsh ooo.. Are you asking people to choose between bandits or ipob?.. If nah you, would you rather stay with herdsmen?.. Take your time oo
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 12:21am On Sep 10, 2019
nairalandankrah:
This op you harsh ooo.. Are you asking people to choose between bandits or ipob?.. If nah you, would you rather stay with herdsmen?.. Take your time oo












But the middlebelt that commented chose bandits and bokoharam ,
And i will hold them by their word , This thread they look at like ordinary is a trap which dey dont know !

Their excos who are highly literate argued with me that their people hates fulani and love igbos on sunday , i pointed out to them that 70% of them especially the moslems chose bokoharam than igbo bizness men , they asked me for proof and this is the proof ( dont even say is a faceless forum cos i know yoruba monikkers even if they answer kgeinguwa ,ashaya ,aondokura ,abah ,longkatt ,shilli ,danakul )

LESSON : Wisdom in nigeria is a Terrible Curse ,the foolish outnumbers the wisemen>>i pity those wise highly educated middlebelt Christian who are knowledgable on structured ways of biafra 2 be , With the motto "Take care of your region "No godfatherism " No Satanic Politics" To them they might sacrifice their lives to save their region from cankerworms of slave masters moslem bafanabafana worships
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 12:22am On Sep 10, 2019
Texman21:
hmmm okay ooo we av erd u





From where
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 12:26am On Sep 10, 2019
BafanaBafana:

You are trying so hard to make your self look like somebody. I think you have been spending too much time among illiterates and they are making you feel intelligent. Lecturers from federal universities want you to create a thread. Well done!










Dats y i said u ar delusional ?
Dos it mean greatmen and women arent in nairaland ,deputy govenor of benue is here !
My classmate commissioner for youth and sports A ....A state is here !
Will you believe that ?
Dont let poverty turn you off .
Am here to lecture you ,infact save you incase of doomsday darling!

Am not giving up on you , eventhough u might be moslem or yoruba! wink
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 12:39am On Sep 10, 2019
BafanaBafana:

You are trying so hard to make your self look like somebody. I think you have been spending too much time among illiterates and they are making you feel intelligent. Lecturers from federal universities want you to create a thread. Well done!











Trying hard to look like somebody ,just because am saving you ,For the last time your brothers and sisters in a meeting in Kogi ,argued with me about how you and your cohorts love igbos and i objected that illiterates and backward beings making up of 85% of d the region hates igbos qnd love bokoharam , they asked of the prove and i laffed heartily at them than created this after 20yrs , i feel for them like seriously ! grin

And this dudes are ur mates lecturing in the federal university Markudi and poly in Katsina-ala and few technocrats from igala this is just south middlebelt as i termed it ( i prefer middlebelt republic though) ..
..north middlebelt youths has their meeting in jos metropolitan i will still attend it !
Clap for me ok isnt easy ! Remember when you realise your middlebelt republic print my prettyface on ur currencies i have suffered for u!

NOW GOODBYE
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 12:42am On Sep 10, 2019
Ojiofor:


Do you create a country based on sentiments?






.


.No future for their generations so we need all sentiments ,passion and hardcore emotions we see lying by the roadside !
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Adaibeku(f): 12:48am On Sep 10, 2019
Rekhina:
Any mistake you made in bringing Tiv in your plan Will be d downfall of biafra


Dey go invite mumuye and jukun to Forever Wars Nobody will settle! Ordinary ebonyi and akwaibom fight will be problem talkless of Tiv and their militants







Those REDBLOOD MEN in Gboko axis ,kwande and zakibiam to kyado axis i mean ghana and co scares me not communual clashes ,
Meanwhile wat i see with nnamdi kanu ,danfulani ,aisha yesufu etc today is exactly what prophets saw during the patriachial era ,
Human and spirits will send you to go sensitize morons ,Who are curse to the face of the earth ,
Morons will always be feeling disgruntled and pompous
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by Texman21: 2:04am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku:





From where
north
Re: Opinion :Tiv,Igala,Jukun,ldoma,Kaduna Xtians,Jos Are You With Arewa Or Biafra by ConqueredWest: 3:46am On Sep 10, 2019
Adaibeku

Most people claiming middle belt are not middle beltans

Most middle beltans are too poor to be on social media.

Direct contact on their major towns will give you their view.

One thing I am sure of, is that the Fulani desire to enslave them, will finally push them to join Biafra many years after Biafra has been established

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Soyinka Lambasts Babangida, Says ‘don’t Honour Him’ / Nigerian Businessman, Iwuanyanwu, Loses Wife / Eko Atlantic City: A Mammoth New Development On The Coastline Of Lagos

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 462
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.