Stats: 3,151,193 members, 7,811,501 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:12 PM

Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates - Politics (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates (93924 Views)

Why Service Chiefs Were At Buhari’s 2019 Next Level Campaign Launch – Presidency / 'I Will Not Fund Buhari's 2019 Campaign' - Fashola / PoliticsNGR Poll: 70% Vote Against President Buhari's 2019 Re-election Bid (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (30) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Iamgrey5(m): 11:35am On Sep 11, 2019
Update

Atiku can contest the election results because he is not the one contesting the election, it's PDP

Tribunal can't determine if Atiku is Nigerian or not because it lack jurisdiction.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by BluntBoy(m): 11:35am On Sep 11, 2019
Tospringe:

They did their best

But it is obviously not enough. Take the case of the server for instance. How could they have circulated results that did not factor in variables such as total number of votes across the over 50 political parties registered for the 2019 presidential election?

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by engineerboat(m): 11:36am On Sep 11, 2019
2nd respondents cannot question 2 petitioner non qualifications in defence

They can only do that by filling a cross-appeal

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by pikaelite(m): 11:36am On Sep 11, 2019
Looks like everyone will need the constitution in his or her phones... Cos I don't understand the paragraph they are shouting..

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nobody: 11:36am On Sep 11, 2019
[quote author=pikaelite post=82127053][/quote]

This made me to laugh seriously.
Which kind seriousness and face be this one

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by senatordave1(m): 11:37am On Sep 11, 2019
correctguy2010:

Atiku was head and shoulders above Buhari during the election and Won by a landslide victory, But Bubu sort INEC
Where is the result

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Tospringe: 11:37am On Sep 11, 2019
Jchi9876:
They will strike out Wole' s assertion that Atiku is from cameroun

I disagree but so succumb
Sure.
I'm more concerned with Buhari's certificate issue and prejury allegation. Those are the two critical issues that can make Buhari lose out

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by senatordave1(m): 11:37am On Sep 11, 2019
Iamgrey5:
Update

Atiku can contest the election results because he is not the one contesting the election, it's PDP

Tribunal can't determine if Atiku is Nigerian or not because it lack jurisdiction.
I agree
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Dannyset(m): 11:38am On Sep 11, 2019
correctguy2010:

Atiku was head and shoulders above Buhari during the election and Won by a landslide victory, But Bubu sort INEC

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by senatordave1(m): 11:38am On Sep 11, 2019
Tospringe:

Sure.
I'm more concerned with Buhari's certificate issue and prejury allegation. Those are the two critical issues that can make Buhari lose out
Yes

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by themanderon: 11:38am On Sep 11, 2019
Jchi9876:

11million is real kwo?

My friend you are still bitter go and eat foofoo and egg

Funny dude. So your head tells you that anyone against your lord Buhari must automatically be a fan of Atiku?
I think you need that foofoo and egg but you can also spice it up with some shit.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by sogodihno: 11:39am On Sep 11, 2019
correctguy2010:

Present ur evidence or keep quiet, Atiku that didn't win his own ward, some people are delusional sha

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Next2Bezee(m): 11:40am On Sep 11, 2019
BluntBoy:

Blame Atiku, not the tribunal.

His legal team did not do their assignments well.

How long did you think they had to appeal?

Do you think they were allowed full access to election materials, on time?

How long did you think they had to make their case?

They had only 10 days to present 400 witnesses (which they couldn't)

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Jchi9876: 11:40am On Sep 11, 2019
Dr Levy is so uncomfortable be like say make him stand up slap GarbA
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Yakade(m): 11:40am On Sep 11, 2019
sogodihno:

Present ur evidence or keep quiet, Atiku that didn't win his own ward, some people are delusional sha
you are stupid

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Iamgrey5(m): 11:41am On Sep 11, 2019
senatordave1:

I agree
They are now hearing on Buhari's response to PDP petition on his certificate issue.

I am almost certain it will be dismissed.
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by buhariguy(m): 11:41am On Sep 11, 2019
Tospringe:

Atiku didn't win the election. someone that lost his polling unit and narrowly won Adamawa. Buhari's achilles heel in this case, is his certificate and perjury allegations.
it has be struct out

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by jerryjerry: 11:41am On Sep 11, 2019
Wetin dey strike out again
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by correctguy2010: 11:42am On Sep 11, 2019
sogodihno:

Has Buhari provided evidence of his WAEC result? ATIKU DEFEATED BUHARI HANDS DOWN.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Lonestar124: 11:42am On Sep 11, 2019
So you people are telling atiku who was once a vice president is from cameroun and we never knew all this while..
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by pikaelite(m): 11:42am On Sep 11, 2019
-Buhari fake certificate...
-Buhari illness...
Is all these things not enough to remove him... What are they sitting and debating about again... And some people will still collect money for sitting and sleeping like dat o..

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Tospringe: 11:42am On Sep 11, 2019
buhariguy:
it has be struct out
Issorite
means coast is clear for Buhari.
But how come i missed that part ?
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by BrutalJab: 11:42am On Sep 11, 2019
buhariguy:
it has be struct out
Jesus Christ of Nazareth. grin

It has what
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by jerryjerry: 11:42am On Sep 11, 2019
Are all these preliminary or substantive ruling
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nobody: 11:43am On Sep 11, 2019
Please advice Ozekhome not to remove his wig ooo. He is quiet unsettled.
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Jchi9876: 11:43am On Sep 11, 2019
Yakade:
you are stupid

Can a mod ban this guy for rule violation

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Dannyset(m): 11:43am On Sep 11, 2019
correctguy2010:

Has Buhari provided evidence of his WAEC result? ATIKU DEFEATED BUHARI HANDS DOWN.

We want to see this Atiku WAEC certificate sef..oya
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Jchi9876: 11:43am On Sep 11, 2019
jerryjerry:
Are all these preliminary or substantive ruling

Substantive
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by senatordave1(m): 11:43am On Sep 11, 2019
Iamgrey5:
They are now hearing on Buhari's response to PDP petition on his certificate issue.

I am almost certain it will be dismissed.
They also struck out something here
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Iamgrey5(m): 11:44am On Sep 11, 2019
Buhari certificate stands !

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Dannyset(m): 11:44am On Sep 11, 2019
BrutalJab:

Jesus Christ of Nazareth. grin

It has what

Na mistake jare grin
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nobody: 11:44am On Sep 11, 2019
So far, they are throwing out the side petitions and counter petitions that would stop them from getting to the main bone of contention. Considering how they are throwing out some of APC and INECs counter arguments, it's fair to say the final judgement can go any way. However, I feel the best this tribunal can do for Atiku is to annul the election by declaring null and void thereby demanding a re-run.

Anyways, I still feel Buhari will be declared the winner

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (30) (Reply)

CNN: "Nigeria Will Look Like This In 2050" - Nigerians React / Angry Voters Descend On Bundles Of Cash A Vote Buyer Came With (Video/Pictures) / Profile Of Major-General LEO Irabor, The New Chief Of Defence Staff

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23