Stats: 3,156,381 members, 7,829,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:36 PM

Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage (578 Views)

Adele And Husband Simon Konecki Split / UNBELIEVABLE! Kizz Daniel Shocks The World, Beat Wizkid, Adele And Beyonce / SHOCKING! Kizz Daniel Sets A New Record, Beats , Wizkid, Adele And Beyonce (2) (3) (4)

Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage by GistCandy(m): 9:15am On Sep 13, 2019
Popular English singer-songwriter, Adele and her estranged husband, Simon Konecki are officially divorced and gone their separate ways 5 months after announcing their split.

The couple had always tried to keep their marriage from the prying eyes of the public until there was a separation between them earlier this year, which they also made up together not too long after announcing that they were “committed to raising their son together lovingly.”

The couple had been together since 2011, although much wasn’t known about their relationship as at then, she went on to give birth to their son, Angelo, in 2012. Thereafter, the couple tied the knot in a secret ceremony and she confirmed their union during an acceptance speech at the 2017 Grammy’s.

Adele filed for the divorce in Los Angeles as shown on the court documents, her filing for divorce might however involve the determination of the son’s custody and finance.

Source: https://gistcandy.com/adele-and-husband-simon-konecki-divorce-after-7-years-of-marriage/
Re: Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage by Jayslicky: 9:18am On Sep 13, 2019

I think Adele should stop singing about heartbreaks and failed relationship, sometimes we think what we sing may not affect us one way or the other, that is how dagrin sang about his death then died two months later.

Singing songs like 'rolling in the deep", "do you remember', "someone like you", "skyfall" and other heartbreaks songs should stop, she should start singing songs like "baby boy", "our love will last".

Re: Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage by Nobody: 9:21am On Sep 13, 2019
She should shaa pay ..now that’s she’s made... she now knows the guy is no longer on her level
Re: Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage by Lagbaja01(m): 9:52am On Sep 13, 2019
Even those who sing love songs experience divorce, marriage counselors sef they do have failed marriage....marriage is the union between two forgivers
Jayslicky:

I think Adele should stop singing about heartbreaks and failed relationship, sometimes we think what we sing may not affect us one way or the other, that is how dagrin sang about his death then died two months later.

Singing songs like 'rolling in the deep", "do you remember', "someone like you", "skyfall" and other heartbreaks songs should stop, she should start singing songs like "baby boy", "our love will last".
Re: Adele And Husband, Simon Konecki Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage by GistCandy(m): 10:35am On Sep 13, 2019
lalasticlala

'Bleep Your Culture' - Tonto Dikeh Lashes Youths Who Protested Against Bobrisky / I Can Withstand 10 Rounds Of S*x — Ghanaian Model Pamela Odame / Bbnaija Winner’s Party: Mike And His Wife Rock Each Other On The Dancefloor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15