Stats: 3,151,148 members, 7,811,258 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:41 AM

Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button (519 Views)

Dear Seun, This Is What I Have Been Getting For The Past 3 Days / Seun, This Atiku Thread Deserves Front Page / Seun This Is The Right Time For You To Do Give Away On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by helinues: 10:46am On Sep 26, 2019
I must confess, this new NL face is very easy to adapt to.. The font, the text, the size plus not too bright or dark background.. Kudos

Abeg give us dislike button now.. There are lots of new set of Musiwa now on NL.. May be the dislike button can reset their thinking

Who is with me?

Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by seankafor(m): 10:48am On Sep 26, 2019
Me come dey wonder whether the thing na from my browser oo..

Well, he should also add features so that some one can use external emojis other than those archaic emojis up there

Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by onlinetomola(m): 10:55am On Sep 26, 2019
And he should replace share button with dislike because the share button is super useless.
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by Nobody: 10:58am On Sep 26, 2019
onlinetomola:
And he should replace share button with dislike because the share button is super useless.
I concur

Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by helinues: 11:00am On Sep 26, 2019
onlinetomola:

I have also been wondering oo.

What is the essence / purpose of something you shared that you wont have the records...

Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by onlinetomola(m): 11:01am On Sep 26, 2019
helinues:

I have also been wondering oo.

What is the essence / purpose of something you shared that you wont have the records...

abi nah
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by Nobody: 11:57am On Oct 09, 2019
helinues:
I must confess, this new NL face is very easy to adapt to.. The font, the text, the size plus not too bright or dark background.. Kudos

Abeg give us dislike button now.. There are lots of new set of Musiwa now on NL.. May be the dislike button can reset their thinking

Who is with me?

The look is worse than before its melting my eyes
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by Nobody: 11:58am On Oct 09, 2019
onlinetomola:

Maybe turn to bookmark

Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by tartar9(m): 12:56pm On Oct 09, 2019
You will have to wait another 14 years for that.

Pastor Tunde Bakare Cries Out Over High Rate Of Crime, Unemployment Under Buhari / BREAKING: Buhari’s Government Arrests Another Journalist, Chido Onumah / Governor Okezie Ikpeazu Upgrades Aba Shoe Industry, Trains 30 Youths In China

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10