Stats: 3,154,170 members, 7,821,966 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:58 PM

BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' (36384 Views)

BBNaija: Omashola And Seyi Rock Mercy At The Same Time At Final Party / BBNaija: Omashola Squeezes Mercy's Butt At The Party (Photos) / BBNaija: Omashola Rests His Head On Kim Oprah's Chest (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Olodo24: 8:03pm On Oct 05, 2019
chukzyfcbb:
I don't watch the show, but something tells me this guy would win
he's not winning. He's coming either 4th or 5th. Dude was the early favourite but lost every buzz as the show progressed cos he began to reveal his true self which is "gossip"

Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by mechanics(m): 8:03pm On Oct 05, 2019
Lolz.
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by idonhammer: 8:26pm On Oct 05, 2019
MadeInTokyo:
Lol...keep Dreaming
This is the final voting result tommorow

Mercy 1st
Mike 2nd
Frodd 3rd
Seyi 4th
Omashola 5th

Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by pharmagba: 9:31pm On Oct 05, 2019
MadeInTokyo:
Lol...keep Dreaming

Mercy 1st
Mike 2nd
Frodd 3rd
Seyi 4th
Omashola 5th

This is the way it will go
Mike 1st
Mercy 2nd
Omashola 3rd
Seyi 4th
Frodd 5th

Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Lamanii22(f): 9:39pm On Oct 05, 2019
Ify05:
Big Brother Naija ‘Pepper Dem’ housemate, Omashola
Speaking during a diary session with Biggie on Thursday, Omashola says he had a dream that he was celebrated by Nigerian celebrities from Warri at the end of the show on Sunday.

He added that the Olu of Warri also celebrated him and this gives him the belief that he would win the reality TV show.

Omashola is among the last five standing which includes, Frodd, Mercy, Mike and Seyi for the reality TV show.

His words:

“I had a dream the night before Monday eviction. In the dream people I looked up to and celebrities from Warri like Ayo Makinde (Ay) and others who are proud of where they come from were on the final day appreciating and hailing me for representing well

“I even saw Olu of Warri commending me, this show I fit win.”

https://thickmatch.com/bbnaija-saw-dream-finals-omashola/

Dreamer... You're coming 4th or 5th
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Advancedman(m): 10:28pm On Oct 05, 2019
MadeInTokyo:
Lol...keep Dreaming

Mercy 1st
Mike 2nd
Frodd 3rd
Seyi 4th
Omashola 5th
It has been rigged for mercy that is why they ousted Tacha
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Dhanyhel09: 10:35pm On Oct 05, 2019
Na dream u dey dream and na inside dream u will an

Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by BBO1(m): 11:18pm On Oct 05, 2019
MadeInTokyo:
Lol...keep Dreaming

Mercy 1st
Mike 2nd
Frodd 3rd
Seyi 4th
Omashola 5th

Warri nor dey carry last
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by afrika(f): 11:35pm On Oct 05, 2019
Abeg make person retweet am again to him...no be for dey shou warrior go make u feel say warrior go leave dir fervorite this time around....

Wake up for ur dreem
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by hush15: 12:16am On Oct 06, 2019
MadeInTokyo:
Lol...keep Dreaming

Mercy 1st
Mike 2nd
Frodd 3rd
Seyi 4th
Omashola 5th

You would be surprised Mike is first. when Mike told Khafi that if he survives the penultimate eviction, he would win...

It's wasn't ordinary words
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Jollywoopro: 1:01am On Oct 06, 2019
BBNaija winner Revealed, watch full video here,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0kXinB8MjU
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by WalkerMichael(m): 5:52am On Oct 06, 2019
Advancedman:

It has been rigged for mercy that is why they ousted Tacha

You're smart bro. I'm following the script closely too. Biggie has been paid off to allow a lady win this year
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by agbitaj(m): 6:27am On Oct 06, 2019
Makes no sense
RexTramadol1:
Sleep well young man

Till we meet to part no more

Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Sunsets: 11:08am On Oct 06, 2019
[quote authorized=MadeInTokyo post=82864014]Lol...keep Dreaming

Mercy 1st
Mike 2nd
Frodd 3rd
Seyi 4th
Omashola 5th
[/quote]
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Charleys: 3:38pm On Oct 06, 2019
banio:
Warri no de carry last
I thought warri carried first the last time in EFE.?

Not again.
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by NORSYK(m): 8:42pm On Oct 06, 2019
skot:

On point

Yes... Many people doubted it
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by WalkerMichael(m): 9:31pm On Oct 06, 2019
coolfredo:
Mercy is de winner quote me after de show tomorrow

G! I knew she was gonna win too. No be naija ni? grin
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by addey44: 8:19am On Oct 07, 2019
Omashola must have watched and be cofused by AY's film: "7 days in Sun City" or so, shot in South Africa in which the comedian was shouting Warri!! up and down.

BBNAIJA: Dotun, Sheggz, Adekunle Use Fellow Housemates As Weight Lift (video) / How Many Of You Remembers The Drama That Featured This Character? Pic. / BBNaija: Angel Opens Up On Behind Scene Activities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18