Stats: 3,154,125 members, 7,821,861 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:16 PM

Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election (18847 Views)

APC Has No Senatorial Candidate In Yobe North & Akwa Ibom North-West - INEC / Kogi West: INEC Begins Distribution Of Materials Ahead Of Supplementary Election / Kogi West: INEC Declares Election Inconclusive (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by Lovekingsco: 8:40am On Oct 12, 2019
Another riging for Apc if you know you know...
Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by Gunayo(m): 8:53am On Oct 12, 2019
MICHEALADEX:
Dino will use is cars for uber last last
Must you comment through your anus? What dino as achieved in life, can you achieve that in your lifetime?
Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by Nobody: 9:11am On Oct 12, 2019
IamR:
Dino will defeat Smart. Dino needs to work with the PDP governorship aspirant inorder to defeat Smart and Bello.

Dino is jittery secretly... While it take a dodged fight to win his previous senatorial election ... It will also take double dodged fight to win this bye-election
Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by Nobody: 9:12am On Oct 12, 2019
Lovekingsco:
Another riging for Apc if you know you know...

You will always use what you have to get what you want... PDP and APC are both election robber parties... Let's see who will be smarter in his robbery
Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by OGHENAOGIE(m): 4:53pm On Oct 12, 2019
damble:
OMO URUBO, ARE U THE ONE COMING TO VOTE FOR DINO IN MY OWN STATE?
and u are the only one voting there abi...

Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by MICHEALADEX(m): 4:23pm On Oct 15, 2019
Gunayo:
Must you comment through your anus? What dino as achieved in life, can you achieve that in your lifetime?

Yes I can cos I believe in myself and not you a lazy butt suckers who worship riches like on social media like your life can ever attract it through praises. Go get a job man.
Re: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by refanay: 2:41pm On Oct 16, 2019

NIPC: Kaduna Overtakes Lagos In Investment Flow / Peter Obi Visits College of Nursing Sciences Kaduna, Donates N10m (Pics) / Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 59th Birthday Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8