Stats: 3,152,750 members, 7,817,080 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:46 AM

Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident (5111 Views)

Sadiya Umar Farouq Visits Onitsha Fire Outbreak Scene - Photos / Reno Omokri Locates Victim Of Onitsha Fire Outbreak, Makes Donation (Photos) / Onitsha Fire: Governor Obiano Visits Anambra State Fire Service Command, (photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by globemoney: 4:48pm On Oct 21, 2019
iReddington:
That pic na lie,no be ochanja be dat. stop spoiling people names,obi can never be that wicked to laugh and others in background too. Show us another angle of the pic.
Now you can agree your god Obi is a fraud and pretender. The pic is 100% ochanja
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by iReddington: 4:57pm On Oct 21, 2019
globemoney:

Now you can agree your god Obi is a fraud and pretender. The pic is 100% ochanjua
Who is he pretending for,show us another pic with different angle we don see from others or forget this your propaganda,no where in ochanja like that place.fake news
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by globemoney: 5:20pm On Oct 21, 2019
iReddington:

Who is he pretending for,show us another pic with different angle we don see from others or forget this your propaganda,no where in ochanja like that place.fake news
You keep arguing nonsense. That’s the result of brainwash. You couldn’t believe your saint Peter Obi could be so mischievous. Again pic is 100% from Ochanja Market fire incident. Stop embarrassing yourself
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by cybriz82(m): 6:06pm On Oct 21, 2019
globemoney:
Desperate Anambra politicians have turned the scene of the onitsha fire incident to a campaign ground, the latest being Anambra former governor Peter Obi who despite being governor during one of the worst fire Incidents in Anambra history that claimed over 70 lives, came to the scene of the fire incident to take pictures and engage in wild laughter at the scene. You would think Atiku just won at the supreme court.

Peter obi is laughing y those guys at d back are crying abi
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by MERCHANDISER: 6:16pm On Oct 21, 2019
Like for Peter Obi
Share for Obiano

Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by DEFACO: 8:05am On Oct 22, 2019
My brother, Peter obi is not the only person laughing in the picture you uploaded. For your information, he donated about 100 fire Service Vehicle to Fire Service in Anambra state before he left office. You can Google it on your own.

In another development, there was fire outbreak inside ochanja central market in a place called ESDA two years ago, when obiano came, he promised to buy one fire Service vehicle for the market, up till today, nothing has been done

Obiano is a failure!!!
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by DEFACO: 8:30am On Oct 22, 2019
DEFACO:
My brother, Peter obi is not the only person laughing in the picture you uploaded. For your information, he donated about 100 fire Service Vehicle to Fire Service in Anambra state before he left office. You can Google it on your own.

In another development, there was fire outbreak inside ochanja central market in a place called ESDA two years ago, when obiano came, he promised to buy one fire Service vehicle for the market, up till today, nothing has been done

Obiano is a failure!!!
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by globemoney: 10:44am On Oct 22, 2019
DEFACO:
[s]My brother, Peter obi is not the only person laughing in the picture you uploaded. For your information, he donated about 100 fire Service Vehicle to Fire Service in Anambra state before he left office. You can Google it on your own.

Obiano is a failure!!![/s]
But there were worst fire disasters in Anambra during Obi's tenure including for once incident that claimed 80 lives. While didnt obi with his fake 100 fire service vehicles stop it.

Do you also agree obi was a big failure?
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by nwabobo: 3:23pm On Oct 22, 2019
globemoney:

Hehehehe nwabobo my good friend cheesy

Nwanna, ọ gịnị kwa?
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by archangel1(m): 4:22pm On Oct 22, 2019
globemoney:
Desperate Anambra politicians have turned the scene of the onitsha fire incident to a campaign ground, the latest being Anambra former governor Peter Obi who despite being governor during one of the worst fire Incidents in Anambra history that claimed over 70 lives, came to the scene of the fire incident to take pictures and engage in wild laughter at the scene. You would think Atiku just won at the supreme court.
who post this? it seems you have nothing doing. Your work is to monitor politicians; counting their steps, smiles, cars etc... Lazy Youth.
Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi Laughing At Scene Of Onitsha Fire Incident by Ezewuzie001: 4:29pm On Oct 22, 2019
Peter Obi went there to make political statements ahead of 2021. Unfortunately for him and his party, the majority of traders there are Ipob members or sympathizers who don't believe in voting in the zoo grin.

Battered Wife Sues Deji Of Akure, Oluwadare Adesina, For N100m / IG Disbands Special Crime Squads Nationwide! / Robbers Raid Residence Of Youth Corps Members In Ogun