Stats: 3,153,240 members, 7,818,823 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:52 AM

Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. (14564 Views)

Kayanmata: Abuja Men Be Careful / Sexual Wellness For Weak Erection / Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 10:48am On Dec 05, 2019
Great MEN and WOMEN
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 3:25pm On Dec 07, 2019
Hi undecided
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 11:20am On Dec 08, 2019
Church things
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 3:45pm On Dec 08, 2019
The promo still available
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 11:18pm On Dec 09, 2019
Super delight
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 1:30pm On Dec 10, 2019
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 11:37pm On Dec 10, 2019
smiley
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 11:29am On Dec 11, 2019
embarassed
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 8:32am On Dec 12, 2019
kiss
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by seojiang: 7:54am On Dec 13, 2019
Im really impressed by it.
If you need to know about anniversary gifts ideas, please click below link.

https://www.customyourdesign.com/anniversary-gifts-for-him
https://www.customyourdesign.com/anniversary-gifts-for-her
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 4:32pm On Dec 14, 2019
December promo packages
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 12:06pm On Dec 15, 2019
Follow up with me
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 10:43am On Dec 17, 2019
embarassed tongue
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 4:34pm On Dec 18, 2019
sad sad sadTo
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 1:27pm On Dec 20, 2019
Season of love and joy
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 6:29pm On Dec 20, 2019
Order now
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 7:55am On Dec 21, 2019
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 9:31am On Dec 22, 2019
The big combo
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 8:49am On Dec 23, 2019
Big combo offer
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 8:21am On Dec 24, 2019
Top of the morning to you
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 10:43am On Dec 26, 2019
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 8:06am On Dec 27, 2019
kiss
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 4:09pm On Dec 27, 2019
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 10:41am On Dec 28, 2019
Combo it oit
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by TheGenius001: 10:59am On Dec 28, 2019
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by TheGenius001: 11:01am On Dec 28, 2019
yemmsykayanmata:
KayanMata:

KayanMata is originated from the Northern tribes of Nigeria. Kayanmata is used to refer to herbs or that act as sex or love enhancers and aphrodisiacs. For centuries, their recipes — generally combinations of herbs, fruits and spices — have been used to heighten and stimulate the sexual feelings of partners.

So basically, kayanmata are sex enhancers, sweeteners, Vaginal tighteners, attraction and aphrodisiacs.
There are different components of Kayan Mata and the best of it are prepared in some Northern states like Sokoto, Maiduguri, Kastina,and Kebbi

Some women say sex without kayanmata is like cooking without spices.

Since KayanMata is made out of fruits, herbs and natural spices, it is, for the most part, healthy living..

Enhance increase center of gravity Female Libido.... If you have perfect libido your man will definitely want more... "NO JUJU" in this.... Because, are made using local herbs and roots that grow in the arid north. Traditionally meant to prepare a bride for marriage and ensure social stability by keeping couples happily married, they are growing in popularity....

1. Dry Vaginal remedies
2. Sex sweetener water
3. Goron tula seed
4. Vaginal tightener :-- Manjakani is used as a remedy by women mostly after Childbirth or your man says you to wide to enjoy so this help in restoring the elasticity of the uterine wall to be tight

5. Vaginal odour ;;;; Our all natural infection kit takes care of infection naturally
6. Breast enlargement
7. Vaginal fluid booster
8. Scorpion drink
9. Goron tula powder
10. Infection
11. Libido boosting drink:- for women that are not enjoying sex... Are you always dry and your husband is complaining?? You need this product to boost your libido...
12. Hip enlargement oil
13. Breast enlargement oil
14. Butt enlargement oil.
15. Kayanmata flusher
16. Man power coffee or herbal drink
17. Pennis Enlargement
18. Flat Tommy recipe
19. Conception fertility

Menstrual disorder, itching within Vaginal, scratches within Vaginal, Rashes within the Vaginal, Vaginal odor, pain during sexual intercourse (SYPHILIS )...restore ur confidence as women or ladies, kindly DM us via whatsapp for Kayanmata FLUSHER...

Please note

They don’t include jazz, vodoo or charms as it is widely believed to be, they are basically herbal sex supplements

We sell all kinds of herbal sex stimulants for men,

FOR MEN IS CALLED.....

KAYANMAZA

Are you bored in bed? Is your man a one minute man? Are you considering quitting your marriage because of a boring sex life?

Are you sexually inactive?

Boost your sexual power!!

Last longer, be the real man!

Sex in a woman’s world has the same currency a penny has in a man. Every penny saved is a penny earned in one world and in the next; every sexual adventure is a literal experience.

If you are a man and you don’t want to lose your wifey to sugar boys, better read this.

And if you’re a woman and side chics have taken over your marriage, worry no more because we have something to wake up your dead sex life, we’ve sweeteners that will make oga running home from work to come have a taste of your vjay.

Say goodbye to premature ejaculation with our signature male herbal pepper is very potent and it makes you last long, just a dash on any food or meat of your choice and you can go for as long as you want...
male sexual enhancement herbs can even help those who suffer from Erectile dysfunction or Premature Ejaculations.. they can really take your sex life to the next level! with a specifically formulated blend of herbal remedies, our intimate secrets kayan maza can lead to explosive sex life. enjoy rock hard erections, lasting longer than ever before and an increase sexual libido and stamina.

Using out intimate secrets kayan maza will make your sexual stamina go through the roof! our powerful blend of herbs will deliver fast results that will not only increase the intensity of your pleasure, it helps you last longer in bed.

chronic pile, long lasting erection, erectile dysfunction,pennies enlargement,PE Root, and fast action kit.etc

Kindly place your order today on calls and whatsapp

��� ��THANKS FOR PATRONAGE GUYS... ➡️YOU ORDER ��� ➡️WE DELIVER ANYWHERE YOUR LOCATION MAY BE....

Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 12:04pm On Dec 28, 2019
Masturbating I not good because moment you are addicted to it to the fullest .. You will not be having feelings for woman and as times goes on your Joystick will not rise or get hard again to woman except the masturbating mehod because of the masturbating addiction then you will not enjoy sex as normal ecstacy...
Thank you.
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 12:05pm On Dec 28, 2019
shocked shocked
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 4:25pm On Dec 28, 2019
Still on sexual wellness
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 4:50pm On Dec 29, 2019
kiss
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 2:11pm On Dec 30, 2019
New year mood
Re: Kayanmata And Kayanmaza.. Sexual Wellness For Both Men And Women.. by yemmsykayanmata: 6:35pm On Dec 30, 2019
smiley
EVE INTIMATE SECRET - MAGIC STICK
Heals Infected Vagina
Eve Intimate Magic Stick is a vaginal tightener you will enjoy! It's a playful and fun way to experiment with different sensations and rediscover intense pleasure.

Make it feel like the first time every time, with Eve Intimate Magic Stick. It intensifies your lovemaking sessions and lasts for several hours without using any messy creams or gels...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Photo : Guys Be Careful "See What This Nigerian Girl Was Caught Doing" / See Photos Of Kenya Big Booty Girls That Makes Money With Her Big Ass ( Photos) / 99 Per Cent Of Africa Girls with Big Stomach

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17