Stats: 3,153,119 members, 7,818,349 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:19 PM

Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 - Sports (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 (13849 Views)

Poll: Which Team Will Win The AWC 2010?

Super Falcons of Nigeria: 97% (78 votes)
Nzalang Nacional of Equitorial Guinea: 2% (2 votes)
This poll has ended

Equitorial Guinea To Host AFCON 2015 / Who Was Nigeria's Best Player At The AWC (Namibia 2014)? / Nigeria Vs Ivory Coast: AWC (4 - 2) On 10th October 2014 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by GTay(m): 8:53am On Nov 15, 2010
Congratz to the team and to all Nigerians cool
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by MrSaheed1: 11:20am On Nov 15, 2010
may be we turn man team to woman , because this woman are pride of Nigeria they really try cool[color=#000099][/color]
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by kinglion(m): 11:45am On Nov 15, 2010
thanks for the super falcons making us proud. smiley kiss
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by fabj1(m): 11:57am On Nov 15, 2010
mehn tight 1 there super falcons you are doing right1 keep it up. smiley
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by ibsniper: 12:30pm On Nov 15, 2010
I'm so exited about this superlative victory.

Kudos Super Falcons!
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by johnie: 3:26pm On Nov 15, 2010
I am still waiting to hear from those "Nigerians" who cry foul each time Nigeria does well in a tournament.

What are you going to accuse us of this time? Sex cheating?

After the U20  World Women's championship, we were regaled with all sort of stories and analysis about the players and their ages.

Seems the Falcons have silenced the critics this time.

Oh sorry, the controversy this time is that the bulk of the players are Igbos!

NLanders can argue! grin

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-487880.320.html#msg6494573

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-487880.352.html#msg6497714
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by lordvamon(m): 4:13pm On Nov 15, 2010
let them feel we the best
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by Mehiedu(m): 4:27pm On Nov 15, 2010
thanks to the super falcons.Pls start now to prepare for world cup in Germany 2011.am proud of you girls.Congrat.
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by mrperfect(m): 5:15pm On Nov 15, 2010
I am happy about them.
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by marabout(m): 8:48pm On Nov 15, 2010
We dey talk of better thing you are talking of NFF. Ladies footie is not awash with wad for them to take their cut, so why would they take it seriously.

Super falcons are demonstrating that no be brokus they use to play ball.
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by Nobody: 9:09pm On Nov 16, 2010
I'm tired of seeing these girls winning the African cup. They only need to turn up, and put in a half-decent performance, and they whup the opposition.

They just own the continent in such a way that it just makes the whole thing boring these days. undecided Congrats to them though. wink Its a wonder that they themselves don't feel bored having to repeatedly thrash all these African teams year in year out. Good luck to them! undecided
Re: Nigeria Vs Equitorial Guinea (AWC 2010 Final) Ended 4-2 by NAJALYN: 5:57pm On Nov 19, 2010
I congratulate the Super Falcons on their victory. More grease to your elbows. What a man can do, a woman can do, even better. Once more, Congratulations.

Super Eagles Boycott Training Over Unpaid Appearance Allowance / Fenerbahce Release Joseph Yobo / RIO Tabletennis: Quadri Loses To Ma Long

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10