Stats: 3,156,765 members, 7,831,458 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:01 PM

Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years (16805 Views)

Service Chiefs Have Underperformed, Say North’s Elders / Shehu Sani: The North Will Produce Another President In 2023 If… / North Will Field Better Candidate For 2023 Presidency – Shettima (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by IMASTEX: 7:34pm On Oct 29, 2019
Eartquake1:
It's either SE or North
I am from South-South. Factually speaking inline with the political narratives, it will be practically impossible for North to give up power 2023. Let alone to SE. SE should only be hopeful after 50 more tenures.

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by Nobody: 7:35pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
i wish I could see u n tell u that now bro, but answer my question. where will south east face if they support a loser from d north n d south west still wins. then they will go on political exile

Which region will vote SW?
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ken6488(m): 7:35pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
God bless u bro, I like dis courage. I can't wait to see d result

Yeah here in SS we support our Allies to the very end
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by MrBONE2(m): 7:35pm On Oct 29, 2019
post=83571235:

This is so True.

RUMOURS are spread by fools and accepted by idiots.

End of DISCUSSION.

STARBOY is our next President after our darling Daddy IJN.

But the Bullion Vans Owner won't allow it grin

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ken6488(m): 7:36pm On Oct 29, 2019
IMASTEX:
I am from South-South. Factually speaking inline with the political narratives, it will be practically impossible for North to give up power 2023. Let alone to SE. SE should only be hopeful after 50 more tenures.

So what your point

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by Nobody: 7:36pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
bro u can see it clearly that it's a south thingy n we all know it's south east vs south west. so let's settle this once n for all

There is no South thingy, The North and South West have ruled for 8 years it's the turn of the South East

Else you'll face your nightmare
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by hollah123: 7:37pm On Oct 29, 2019
Eartquake1:

Igbos will be on both ballots, if the SW decide to be greedy then the North continues to rule

Simple
dont lose touch with reality bro, nobody will give it's most prized possession to someone who hates him with passion. go n meet pdp that u served for 20 years n besides u people are really shameless. so u can seem presidential ticket from the same devilish Hausa Fulani party that u love to hate? y not concentrate on the party ticket of the angelic pdp that u have served all your life?

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:39pm On Oct 29, 2019
SE doesn't get it.. we fbid gehis time.. ..We mustgh it out
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by Nobody: 7:39pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
dont lose touch with reality bro, nobody will give it's most prized possession to someone who hates him with passion. go n meet pdp that u served for 20 years n besides u people are really shameless. so u can seem presidential ticket from the same devilish Hausa Fulani party that u love to hate? y not concentrate on the party ticket of the angelic pdp that u have served all your life?

But the same PDP gave you 8 years presidency

Greedy people
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:40pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
Maybe, you need to tell me the same Hausa man owns Nigeria...
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by hollah123: 7:42pm On Oct 29, 2019
ScotMisile:

Arguing with you here makes no sense...But, Youruba can not have that seat ... I can bet 1000 dollars to it.... Yoruba can never have it... If you win it I will personally hunt you.. and kill you
u will hunt me n kill me?u have started again with your audio threat n am not surprised. see bro, no northerner will vote for an igbo man not after u all called them derogatory names like gworo chewing bastards n d way u have been embarrassing buhari their beloved son. do u think they are blind to all these? u hate them n u expect them to show u love in return. don't forget how u played your politics of hate against gbajabiamila n Co n how u were given a swollen face....... u better prepare to kill your parents n not me

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:43pm On Oct 29, 2019
Naija go burn, oct you.
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:44pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
u will hunt me n kill me?u have started again with your audio threat n am not surprised. see bro, no northerner will vote for an igbo man not after u all called them derogatory names like gworo chewing bastards n d way u have been embarrassing buhari their beloved son. do u think they are blind to all these? u hate them n u expect them to show u love in return. don't forget how u played your politics of hate against gbajabiamila n Co n how u were given a swollen face....... u better prepare to kill your parents n not me

For bringing in our innocent parents....ather
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by hollah123: 7:45pm On Oct 29, 2019
Eartquake1:

There is no South thingy, The North and South West have ruled for 8 years it's the turn of the South East

Else you'll face your nightmare
bro,if anything is your turn it's disgrace like it has always been. don't worry when it's time n hausas align with d Yoruba I know u will start your noise n wailing but bro in all u do don't forget d python is a good dancer

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:45pm On Oct 29, 2019
SE andas they do to you. .. Simple
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:46pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
bro,if anything is your turn it's disgrace like it has always been. don't worry when it's time n hausas align with d Yoruba I know u will start your noise n wailing but bro in all u do don't forget d python is a good dancer

Then the world will see your greed... .
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by Nobody: 7:47pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:

Like when Hausa Fulani align with Yoruba to kill Afonja, Awolowo, Abiola? Even your vp is being treated like an Aso rock cleaner

Una no dey learn grin
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ityP(m): 7:48pm On Oct 29, 2019
Astark:
oya come take president seat na, proud lazy vile hateful and useless people

Osinbajo 2023. Go and die if you don't like it

If Osinbajo be President come 2023, make my leg bend. Una no know wassup
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by hollah123: 7:50pm On Oct 29, 2019
Eartquake1:

Which region will vote SW?
so buharis region will vote an igbo man because of the extreme love u have shown to him by disgracing him around or u think Nigerians will vote an igbo man do u can beat a whole president whenever u ain't comfortable with his policies. Hmmmmm. I laugh in Swahili

the question should b, who will vote an igbo man that hates everyone?
who will vote an igbo man that sees himself as a human being n others as animals?
who will vote an igbo man whose aim of aiming at d number 1 seat is to cause chaos like they did the last time they were given d chance?

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:50pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:

Ohhhh.. ..Never knew you ddn't know much.. .. I rest my case.... Gbaja that travelled to all Southeastern States? ? To appease them to vote for him? Abeg go sleep
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ityP(m): 7:51pm On Oct 29, 2019
Astark:
osibanjo will win it hands down, you think Yoruba's are like Igbo's that's terrified of Fulani? Tambuwal won't even win sokoto state if election come

Kwankwaso nko?
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:51pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
so buharis region will vote an igbo man because of the extreme love u have shown to him by disgracing him around or u think Nigerians will vote an igbo man do u can beat a whole president whenever u ain't comfortable with his policies. Hmmmmm. I laugh in Swahili

the question should b, who will vote an igbo man that hates everyone?
who will vote an igbo man that sees himself as a human being n others as animals?
who will vote an igbo man whose aim of aiming at d number 1 seat is to cause chaos like they did the last time they were given d chance?
If Youruba becomes president, make water catch fire....
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ityP(m): 7:53pm On Oct 29, 2019
hollah123:
y are d igbos afraid to face d Yoruba's? why don't u say osinbajo vs an igbo man? n mind u, those people u pitched against oshibajo aren't threat to him n I believe u know with what happened in d previous election. one question for you bro, what if igbos queue behind a northerner come 2023 n Yoruba's still win, Abeg where igbos go face?

You no sabi Fulani man
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:53pm On Oct 29, 2019
ityP:

Kwankwaso nko?

You think Yoruba is like Igbo that fears Hausa. .. And sowore is still in jail... And awo never became president. .. And Abiola died in jail... You need help
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by Astark: 7:53pm On Oct 29, 2019
ityP:

Kwankwaso nko?
same kwankwanson that lost his local government to gaduje? Shm. You Igbo's really need to know how to play politics.

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ityP(m): 7:54pm On Oct 29, 2019
NonFarmPayrol:

North no get una time
Na so they build relationships kill abiola, Awolowo, fela and afonja

Thank you. The north no dey fear anybody. They stand alone. They will back stab the West and nothing afonjas go do about am
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:55pm On Oct 29, 2019
Every SE/
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ityP(m): 7:55pm On Oct 29, 2019
Eartquake1:
[s][/s]

Why are the South West afraid to face the North?

Lol. Automatic 50 million votes from Kano alone grin
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ScotMisile: 7:56pm On Oct 29, 2019
Astark:
same kwankwanson that lost his local government to gaduje? Shm. You Igbo's really need to know how to play politics.

Theo way awo and abioka learnt it .. even your ancestors afonja
Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by hollah123: 7:56pm On Oct 29, 2019
ScotMisile:
Naija go burn, of SE don't get that seat... Enough of respecting those who don't respect you.
threats n blackmail can't get u anywhere bro. strategy n alliance is key in politics

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by ityP(m): 7:57pm On Oct 29, 2019
LabDNA:
Even Sagay will vote #SouthEast2023.

Majority of the South (SE and SS) and a some SW are already gearing up to vote the #SouthEast ticket, so it is only logical both parties zone it to the SouthEast.

No party will give Igbos Presidential ticket. No deceive yourself.

Re: Sagay: Only A Mad Person Will Say North Will Remain In Power For 100 Years by Kaymercury(m): 7:57pm On Oct 29, 2019
Eartquake1:
[s][/s]
But the same PDP gave you 8 years presidency
Greedy people
demand for it too

Mohammed Al-hassan Sadiq Resigns As Commissioner In Bauchi / Kano Bomb-Blasted Bus-Park To Be Converted To Islamic-School / Buhari To Debate Jonathan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47