Stats: 3,194,739 members, 7,955,813 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 03:55 PM

Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) (68649 Views)

Harrysong Lusting After A Twerking Lady, Touches Her Backside / Davido Plays With DJ Cuppy's Hair (Photos) / Toke Makinwa Says: "I Am Not A Lesbian" As She Touches Her Friend's Chest (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by airminem(f): 11:27am On Nov 23, 2019
Nothing NNAMDI KANU no go see for ZOO
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Symorne(m): 11:32am On Nov 23, 2019
How does that affect my breathing...
They can even play with each other's throat. Palapala.
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Funkybabee(f): 12:11pm On Nov 23, 2019
tonto is a shameless woman

Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Lehgit(m): 12:31pm On Nov 23, 2019
This two lesbians sef.
Na even the poster I dey vex for undecided
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by SMBH: 12:35pm On Nov 23, 2019
Amstupid:
Wetin atiku no go see for supreme Court grin

grin grin cheesy cheesy werey boy
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Reeb2244: 1:36pm On Nov 23, 2019
dafeoroyo:
Wetin agoro no go see for fence
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 1:53pm On Nov 23, 2019
Come and see oooooo
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:02pm On Nov 23, 2019
chai....idris dey fvck that toto well...dem even dey share same room for dubai
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Ken4Christ: 2:06pm On Nov 23, 2019
They just sent a message. It's up to you to discern. I think she made a wrong choice. But when asked if she is pregnant for Bob risky, she will deny it. She has forgotten she is far older.
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by poiZon: 3:46pm On Nov 23, 2019
Onlinealaba:
I won't talk on this..e get y lipsrsealed
We sell smart TVs
I don ask simpul kwestion, can dis smart tv tell us when e go spoil?
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Onlinealaba(m): 4:03pm On Nov 23, 2019
poiZon:

I don ask simpul kwestion, can dis smart tv tell us when e go spoil?
Does your phone tells you when e wan spoil?
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by mixta140: 4:54pm On Nov 23, 2019
Oga ooo
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by NoraPibowei(f): 5:40pm On Nov 23, 2019
Small time we go hear say Tonto is pregnant for Bob cheesy cheesy
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Nobody: 6:01pm On Nov 23, 2019
So finally una don believe me say Bob is Fucking ToTo Dikeh
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by dracopoetic(m): 8:19pm On Nov 23, 2019
solmusdesigns:
untill you lose you girl to that evil male best friend you no go sabi

Mission impossible
Re: Tonto Dikeh Touches Bobrisky's Chest. Plays With It (Video) by Mrjo(m): 8:41pm On Nov 23, 2019
Excallibur:
Wetin Ronaldo no go see for penalty spot again

Funke! funke!! funke!!! grin grin

Davido & His Babymama Sophie Momodu (Photos) / Cleavage Picture Of Tiwa Savage Released By Mavin Record. Fans React / Daddy Freeze Reacts To Femi Otedola Not Wearing Wristwatch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10