Stats: 3,152,669 members, 7,816,752 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:27 PM

Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) (63449 Views)

Air Peace Takes Buys E195-E2 Aircraft (Photos) / Air Peace Signs A Firm Order For Three Additional E195-E2 Jets(photos) / Air Peace Orders 30 Brand New E195-E2 Jets In $2.1bn Deal With Embraer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by itsme01: 5:19pm On Nov 26, 2019
Anambralstson:

Hearsay grin but you believe Allen allegation, you don't believe Adenuga, Obasanjo and Tinubu criminal cases grin typical Yoruba man
I guess you haven't seen this report

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/216194-authorise-probe-obasanjos-16-billion-power-spending-serap-tells-cjn.html

no case in court no conviction, Mr Ipob we aint talking media trail here Onyeama is goin going gone

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Advocate500: 5:20pm On Nov 26, 2019
TundeBricklayer:

Adenuga international barawo
stop replying the fool he becoming childish.

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Aiyk2333: 5:23pm On Nov 26, 2019
Anambralstson:

Hearsay grin but you believe Allen allegation, you don't believe Adenuga, Obasanjo and Tinubu criminal cases grin typical Yoruba man
I guess you haven't seen this report

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/216194-authorise-probe-obasanjos-16-billion-power-spending-serap-tells-cjn.html
forget this pathetic pepper munching mofos... all their so called billionaires made money stealing through government... Otedola only tried vindicating himself so he implicated Lawan.. none of them were self made... hopeless fools

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Anambralstson: 5:24pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

no case in court no conviction, Mr Ipob we aint talking media trail here Onyeama is goin going gone
Keep waiting

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Aiyk2333: 5:25pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

Oga subscribe and browse don't depend on ur meager nairaland 10mb... worst he could get is heavy fines and sanctions bitter fool

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Advocate500: 5:25pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

he isnt a chest beater with low self esteem, if you want to see him he is in banana island in his fortress

unlike some ipobian runing all over because of small python... this is why we marginalise una.. not fit for governance

this one is losing it ooo,psychiatric meds is needed .

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Inhabitable1(m): 5:25pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

Onyeama Onye oshi, international barawo

what a bitter xmas some people go have this year, from invicticus to onyeama

this is why we gladly marginalise and keep them out of our politics

Na same Onyeoma wey help rescue some Confused tribe people for South Africa Xenophobic attack.. Jealousy go kia all of una for wia our people dey...

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by itsme01: 5:29pm On Nov 26, 2019
Inhabitable1:

Na same Onyeoma wey help rescue some Confused tribe people for South Africa Xenophobic attack.. Jealousy go kia all of una for wia our people dey...

most return flight are always empty so lifting people isnt a big deal on return flight

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Nobody: 5:31pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

most return flight are always empty so lifting people isnt a big deal
Not a big deal but Ur federal government could not do that.i blame the man for helping u guys in the first place

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Inhabitable1(m): 5:33pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

see Ipobian wishing people suicide this is why no one deems your people fit to lead, you would remain our follower, like it or not we shall marginalise you for another 100 years

Ndi chest beater

What does your marginalization got to do with our day to day progress? Mr man power is not our problem, We are building mansions in our villages, our parents are living large, We will always refuse to be adopted like you guys...

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by itsme01: 5:34pm On Nov 26, 2019
inderhappy:

Not a big deal but Ur federal government could not do that.

sirika helped onyeama get the south african route in the first place when South african monopolist insisted on making the route a monopolisitic route, so whats the big deal in Onyeama abi Onye oshi flying nigerians when people are not filling his return flight

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by emmydiamon(m): 5:35pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

he isnt a chest beater with low self esteem, if you want to see him he is in banana island in his fortress

unlike some ipobian runing all over because of small python... this is why we marginalise una.. not fit for governance

You don smoke china weed before? Because it takes like 3 years before your head start to de spin.

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by itsme01: 5:42pm On Nov 26, 2019
emmydiamon:
You don smoke china weed before? Because it takes like 3 years before your head start to de spin.

yeah yeah a pained marginalised dude would say people smoke weed... we marginalised you like that
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Kennyswagz1(m): 5:43pm On Nov 26, 2019
CSTR2:

Don't quote me again, you soft headed clown.

Go and defend tinubu and leave intelligent talk to intelligent people
e pain am
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by fuke(m): 5:44pm On Nov 26, 2019
Smithkafors:

If u like, don't go and work hard.Did he steal your money?.You think is everyone that got their money through fraud.Better sit up ND work.Next you'll tells that coscharis,ibeto, innoson and next oil got there money from fraud.They all started from buying and selling.

cocharis, ibeto we know.
the others we dont.
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by sujexy(m): 5:45pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

this is why we gladly marginalise and keep them out of our National politics, see them defending criminals

To mompha
To tinubu

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Kenturkey048(m): 5:45pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

this is why we gladly marginalise and keep them out of our National politics, see them defending criminals

we can see The man with the sweatest 2019 Xmas..why didn't you write to mompha?? leaking mouth

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Cjayboy: 5:46pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:
Kpachara Anya GI...
Be careful.. Your utterance is provoking..

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by sujexy(m): 5:46pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

sirika helped onyeama get the south african route in the first place when South african monopolist insisted on making the route a monopolisitic route, so whats the big deal in Onyeama abi Onye oshi flying nigerians when people are not filling his return flight
bitter human being trying to cast lot on El-rufai
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Kennyswagz1(m): 5:47pm On Nov 26, 2019
Advocate500:
igbos are hard working people, more of air peace will continue to spring up from igbo land so hating can continue hating, my only problem is that they don't come home to invest. So that America can come igbo land and call us fraud.
nonsensegringrin
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Kennyswagz1(m): 5:48pm On Nov 26, 2019
Aiyk2333:

dude didn't steal, he only wrongly transferred money.. why crucifying him? simply because he's an Ibo man. look at the poo country I found myself!!!! poor and rached minds.. he's even employing your helpless brothers in Lagos and Co yet you're this foolish
how many him employ??gringrin
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Kennyswagz1(m): 5:50pm On Nov 26, 2019
Aiyk2333:

forget this pathetic pepper munching mofos... all their so called billionaires made money stealing through government... Otedola only tried vindicating himself so he implicated Lawan.. none of them were self made... hopeless fools
e pain am.. criminal peoplegringrin
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by sujexy(m): 5:50pm On Nov 26, 2019
Igbo:
Now that I know its through fraud money, yahoo, money laundering and 419.. I won't shout "Ibo amaka" cry

No, you will shout this https://www.nairaland.com/5550683/h.money-efcc-arrests-emmanuel-oluwaniyi

Bitter soul typing with free MTN 10mb data from Osogbo central mosque

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Newmans: 5:54pm On Nov 26, 2019
Nigerians pl be careful and beware the greatest fraudster you have on earth are the American's and Europe's they manipulate your currency steal your nations wealth destroy your economy
Yet a lot of Nigerians are supporting them Nigerians pls be with your senses
Ever since this man has been making wave's on other transport section he was not accused by anyone now that he ventured into aviation sector he is possibly possng a treat to them, and not only that he has been making his aircraft purchase form other countries not USA so why won't they pull him down, Nigeria's are good at that but this time around we must be heave differently we must make sure we support our own is not every Nigerians who made money made it through Yahoo God bless Nigerians.
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by backnbeta(f): 5:56pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

Pleased don't gloat a man's trials... it's so not fair!
Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Inhabitable1(m): 5:56pm On Nov 26, 2019
itsme01:

most return flight are always empty so lifting people isnt a big deal on return flight

Not a big deal right? But the stranded returnees couldn't afford the ticket, while if i were Onyeoma i would have selected my own people only...BETRAYALS..

Re: Airpeace Embraer E195-E2 Jet Was On Display At The Dubaiairshow2019(photos) by Aiyk2333: 6:00pm On Nov 26, 2019
Kennyswagz1:
how many him employ??gringrin
mongoose like you.. your entire generation fit employ two people be wailing and dying untop someone's success... his children ain't nairaland, they're balling travelling different countries with multiple nationalities and your bitter rached and wretched Nigerian self is laughing at their rich dad, u go soon die untop wailing... mofos like you once said he's fronting patience Jonathan's company now your songs have changed... afonjas, una go get direction for life.. your brother is dying in dss custody you can't do anything only to com and attack every Ibo thread, you don't even know your real enemy

Wode Maya: ''They Lied To Us About Nigeria'' / Former Erosion Site Transformed Into A Green Park In Uyo (Before & After Photos) / Ada Onyilokwu Nigerian, Dies In London (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36