Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,067 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. (3554 Views)

Great BIAFRANS, The JOKE Is On You. / The Next Census Will Cost Over N220 Billion - Population Commission Reveals / 'nigerian Army Was Soft On Biafrans During Civil War' - President Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Bialegend(m): 8:39pm On Dec 01, 2019
The United States Census 2020

Biafrans can now register their ethnic origin as Biafrans and NOT Nigerian #FreeBiafra #IPOB #SelfDetermination

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by noleflendum: 8:42pm On Dec 01, 2019
Biafra or death

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Officialgarri: 8:43pm On Dec 01, 2019
grin cheesy

Very laughable grin

See the one above me screaming and the veins on his neck is bulging grin

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Zangibadanba: 8:44pm On Dec 01, 2019
Officialgarri:
grin cheesy

Very laughable grin

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Tranquillity360: 9:21pm On Dec 01, 2019
I will be back to read comments from yoruba muslims.

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by ebonyboy433: 5:44pm On Dec 02, 2019
Lie kill una with all these yéyé childish propaganda for gullible people. America that is the grandfather of information doesn't have this on their census information itenerary but its an anonymous YouTube video that only has this information. Even all US news agencies are suddenly blank with this report. Una no get sense? You guys should stop this your lie propaganda and stop sharing them all over social media you're just deceiving yourselves. it'll lead you no where.

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by mbos: 9:46am On Dec 03, 2019
this ill indeed shock thye rest of the country

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by sweetonugbu: 11:25am On Dec 03, 2019
Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Ewedegubbler: 2:30pm On Dec 05, 2019
Yoloba moslems running to suicide spot right now

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by evaboy4real: 1:32pm On Mar 14, 2020
Why are you afraid?
Why is Hausa and Yoruba afraid of Igbos going their separate ways?
If Igbos want to go, is better they go. A relationship can call it quit anytime.

ebonyboy433:
Lie kill una with all these yéyé childish propaganda for gullible people. America that is the grandfather of information doesn't have this on their census information itenerary but its an anonymous YouTube video that only has this information. Even all US news agencies are suddenly blank with this report. Una no get sense? You guys should stop this your lie propaganda and stop sharing them all over social media you're just deceiving yourselves. it'll lead you no where.

Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Bialegend(m): 9:35pm On Mar 21, 2020
US 2020 Census going on now. Biafrans remember to register as Biafrans in the ongoing census.
Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Problemkid1: 10:14pm On Mar 21, 2020
Officialgarri:
grin cheesy

Very laughable grin

Nothing wey Musa no go see for gate grin grin grin
Re: Biafrans: The United States Census 2020. by Sweeetheart(m): 10:20pm On Mar 21, 2020

KANU and his comical relief

Supreme Court Judgement On Uche Nwosu Vs Obaseki's Fate. / Breaking News: Ex Owerri NBA Chairman N.H Nwankwo Esq Slaughtered In His Owerri / Please Look At These Graphic Photos From The S.kaduna Massacre And Weep With Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11