Stats: 3,194,311 members, 7,954,247 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:20 PM

Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? (1575 Views)

Meet The Cutest Guy On Nairaland(photos) / Ladies!! Meet D Cutiest Guy On Nairaland!! He's Pin-21c564cd!!! He's Cute Isn't / Is There No Proper Efik Guy In The House ? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? by Dyt(f): 2:35pm On Nov 25, 2010
nah baby boo
m in control
missed u in a way
Re: Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? by dazzle37(f): 2:46pm On Nov 25, 2010
Dyt:

nah baby boo
m in control
missed u in a way

but you said cockroach told you something
and you believed it angry angry angry angry
you should be associating with real human beings pls
not creepy crawlies pls don't make me think i have lost another friend. grin grin grin
Re: Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? by Dyt(f): 2:55pm On Nov 25, 2010
ow v u bn na
any goodies 4 me
Re: Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? by MMM2(m): 1:57am On Nov 26, 2010
dere is no efe in NL just try de next tribal, i will be dere 4 u.
Re: Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? by dazzle37(f): 1:13pm On Nov 26, 2010
M M M:

dere is no efe in NL just try de next tribal, i will be dere 4 u.

LOL, oye bab Ekpe
Of cause i will be there, i don't miss it
Do you know about the one thats is been done every first of Jan.
what do you mean by next tribal ?
Re: Is There No Proper Efik Guy On N/l ? by rextermail: 7:57am On Dec 02, 2010
hey proper akwa ibom boi from ikot ekpene here in the house thot i was the only one thats y i didn't bring myself out so to all my sis out there how una dey

juycfgidoculcv / Must Read: Diary Of A Lekki Houseboy (another Sex Story)… Part 1 / In Need Of Serious Relationship That Will Lead To Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11