Stats: 3,156,212 members, 7,829,345 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:39 AM

Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) (34332 Views)

Ebonyi Residents Sack Fulani Herdsmen, Destroy Their Houses (video) / Woman Cries Out As Herdsmen Destroy Her Crops With Their Cattle / Herdsmen Destroy UNILORIN Research Farms (2) (3) (4)

Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Nobody: 8:09am On Dec 05, 2019
sylve11:

Hmmmm cool
all this summarized to the statement

"buhari is incompetent of rulling and running nigeria he needs to be impeached
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by zoezoelogistics(m): 8:09am On Dec 05, 2019
I used to have one thunder like that handed down to me by my great grandfather , I can borrow the farmers. Let me check if it’s still potent & working sha.

I am coming

Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by jamace(m): 8:11am On Dec 05, 2019
So many hectares of rice farm destroyed and not a single photo to buttress the news? undecided

Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by foreshore(m): 8:11am On Dec 05, 2019
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Livebydaydead: 8:12am On Dec 05, 2019
mrvitalis:
Don't shout if not they won't give u president 2023 ...just endure till we take over we go show them

Guy, try borrow common sense once in a while na.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by mrvitalis(m): 8:13am On Dec 05, 2019
Livebydaydead:

Guy, try borrow common sense once in a while na.
What did I do now
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by spiralwedge(m): 8:16am On Dec 05, 2019
This is worse than hate speech and smuggling. What?!

They should be rounded up and tied to the stake to be finished by a firing squad broadcast live on national TV.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by sylve11: 8:16am On Dec 05, 2019
xoftcore:
all this summarized to the statement

"buhari is incompetent of rulling and running nigeria he needs to be impeached

You know it's not possible. undecided cool
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by danot1030: 8:21am On Dec 05, 2019
The farmers should implore sango (god of thunder) to the herdsmen, they will leave Ondo state
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Predator1: 8:24am On Dec 05, 2019
That is like 100 football fields in comparison taken by 4 men and some cows.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Alashoalash10: 8:25am On Dec 05, 2019
dre11:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/suspected-herdsmen-destroy-100-hectares-of-rice-farm-in-ondo/
As long as the Governor there will not want to offend PMB and for his second term ambition, he will not makes laws that will check mate this evil like that of Ekiti state, this is evil and very very bad
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Honor10: 8:25am On Dec 05, 2019
Rekhina:
A Yoruba man just said ,ipob is responsible

...Cowards (ie metaphysical ly cowardly cheesy )

Stop saying nonsense, is like u can't succeed without mentioning Yoruba in a day, are u cursed or wat? Who mention Ipob now?
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by ijabiken1(m): 8:26am On Dec 05, 2019
obi4eze:
that is the exact village I came from,asola ajowa,USO in owo local government, helmsmen ar buhari cousin,so nothing will be done to them until the mumu garuba is vanished from asorock
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by oloyedayo(m): 8:30am On Dec 05, 2019
This could be seen as hate speech very soon.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Rekhina(f): 8:30am On Dec 05, 2019
Honor10:

Stop saying nonsense, is like u can't succeed without mentioning Yoruba in a day, are u cursed or wat? Who mention Ipob now?
Am cursed with love from yoruba demon metaphysical, cheesy looooooooolz grin
I have never been to Lagos nor any yorubaland though , cheesy
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Nobody: 8:35am On Dec 05, 2019
So how are people going to meet demand of rice production if buhari and his boys dont behave
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Nobody: 8:36am On Dec 05, 2019
payperpost:
farmers should also start carrying AK47 , its just the simple logic.
...then you'l start hearing about cattle rustlling and armed bandits just like in benue and parts of plateau.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by MedicH: 8:39am On Dec 05, 2019
Farms setup with millions of naira in loan. Cursed land.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by 99persait(m): 8:39am On Dec 05, 2019
Awon omo sai baba.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by emmanuelsea(m): 8:45am On Dec 05, 2019
Ignorant herdsmen. Oh God help my country.

In other news, do you know that when you install Max Okada on your phone and you register with alabiemma1 as your referral code, you get #1000.00 voucher for your first ride. You can use it immediately to transport yourself or goods around Lagos. Just go to play store or app store, search for Max Okada and you are good to go.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by jahsharon: 8:50am On Dec 05, 2019
GOOD NEWS. There is another job for Sango the god of Thunder. He has done it before, he will do it again in no distance time.

Everybody should just watch out, thousands of cows will be struck by Thunder in no distance time.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by healthserve(m): 8:51am On Dec 05, 2019
nedekid:

Amcon will now go after the assets of the farmers for loan default shocked

embarassed thats if stroke hasnt killed them before that

Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by BigBizzy(m): 8:54am On Dec 05, 2019
selective justice wont let justice to be served....
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by saintruky(m): 8:56am On Dec 05, 2019
Thunder dey come for them grin

Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Lonelypacifist6: 8:56am On Dec 05, 2019
Are the Animals impervious to arrests does the law not apply to them?as long as they continue with this barbaric act people would keep on hating them.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by NaijaHeadlines: 9:01am On Dec 05, 2019
Hmm..
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by Victorex001(m): 9:04am On Dec 05, 2019
Herdsmen are not terrorist!! I REPEAT!!

The IPOB group are the terrorist. Smh.
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by JeffreyLiaison(m): 9:05am On Dec 05, 2019
[color=#990000][/color] Their cow� sef beta pas dem cool grin
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by JeffreyLiaison(m): 9:06am On Dec 05, 2019
JeffreyLiaison:
Their cow� sef beta pas dem cool grin
Re: Herdsmen Destroy Rice Farm In Ondo (Asolo, Usu, Owo LGA) by AFONJACOW(m): 9:09am On Dec 05, 2019
Buhari said they are not terrorist that its only peaceful ipob that going there peaceful demonstration are terrorist.. Useless con3

Pastor Sends Kidnappers To Isaac Abraham In Auchi, Edo State / Sergeant Collins Apugo Wanted By Police For Killing Man In Umuahia (Graphic) / Arik Air Staff Caught With ‘cocaine’ In London

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19