Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:45 AM

Serious Lady Needed - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Serious Lady Needed (775 Views)

A Beautiful,independent Lady Needed By A Comfortable Medical Doctor In Lagos / Igbo Lady Needed For Marriage / Am A Business Man I Reside In Lagos I Need A Serious Lady To My Marry (2) (3) (4)

Serious Lady Needed by Lap10(m): 11:01pm On Dec 05, 2019
Any serious and decent lady interested i n building a home wit me can reach me on 08063620384. Am calm and gentle a matured guy at my early 30. Am searching for a responsible lady to settle down wit pls feel free to reach let's access our compatibility.

Re: Serious Lady Needed by beresponsible(m): 11:09pm On Dec 05, 2019
For nairaland?
Re: Serious Lady Needed by bmdmixer: 11:22pm On Dec 05, 2019
want build a perfect home, make sure she's jobbing also else u go carry two wahala for head

Re: Serious Lady Needed by kinzation(m): 11:42pm On Dec 05, 2019
Hmmm...seek and you shall find bro

I've got a domain for sale.. if interested please quote me or Whatsapp 0-8-1-2-8-8-5-9-3-5-6
Re: Serious Lady Needed by J4JUVENTUS(m): 8:02am On Dec 06, 2019
beresponsible:
For nairaland?
Leave that guy..na comedian grin Nairaland of all places? Serious wetin? Hmmmm

Re: Serious Lady Needed by praz001(m): 8:58am On Dec 06, 2019
J4JUVENTUS:
Leave that guy..na comedian grin Nairaland of all places? Serious wetin? Hmmmm

You guys are something else.... Some ladies here May look bad cos of their opinion which may not go well with you.

Don't discourage guys here....
Re: Serious Lady Needed by J4JUVENTUS(m): 9:43am On Dec 06, 2019
praz001:

You guys are something else.... Some ladies here May look bad cos of their opinion which may not go well with you.

Don't discourage guys here....
Okay sir cheesy
Re: Serious Lady Needed by lukui: 2:24am On Jan 08, 2020
J4JUVENTUS:
Okay sir cheesy

@J4JUVENTUS PLEASE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD STOP SENDING ME EMAILS PLEASE I BEG YOU WITH EVERYGOOD THING IN THIS LIFE, MY EMAIL HAS PROBLEMS, SO ANYTJING YOU WANT TO SAY, LET IT BE ON A THREAD ON NAIRALAND HERE, THANKS,

YOU MIGHT BEVWONDERING WHAT IS GOING ON BUT I GO THROUGH HELL BEFORE I COULD READ ANY OF YOUR EMAILS SO PLEADE STOP THEM
Re: Serious Lady Needed by J4JUVENTUS(m): 4:52pm On Jan 16, 2020
lukui:

@J4JUVENTUS PLEASE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD STOP SENDING ME EMAILS PLEASE I BEG YOU WITH EVERYGOOD THING IN THIS LIFE, MY EMAIL HAS PROBLEMS, SO ANYTJING YOU WANT TO SAY, LET IT BE ON A THREAD ON NAIRALAND HERE, THANKS,

YOU MIGHT BEVWONDERING WHAT IS GOING ON BUT I GO THROUGH HELL BEFORE I COULD READ ANY OF YOUR EMAILS SO PLEADE STOP THEM
... Who see this now go think say I go dey beg u money for your via email.. Wetin dey xup na? I beg you money ? What's your problem?

Photo Of Boy Sleeping With His Landlady For 8 Years Get Rent Free / Break Up If Your Partner Shows Any Of These 8 Signs / Lockdown: Couple Gets Married In Their Compound In Kaduna State (See Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11