Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,164,783 members, 7,858,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2024 at 10:39 PM

Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It (7599 Views)

Samsung Galaxy A21s Review - Super Camera Upgrade + Bigger Battery And More... / Tecno Camon 15 – 48MP Quad Camera Review + Super Night Mode!!! / Xiaomi Redmi 8 Series User's Official Discussions Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by LayGiri: 3:27pm On Dec 12, 2019

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Androidking: 2:24am On Dec 13, 2019
Nice and honest review, the only problem with the phone is d name, they can't call it Redmi 8 when redmi 7 is much better,

With Redmi 7 u are sure of Android 10, better processor and GPU.
And can shoot video @60fps.. I don't know why d name it Redmi 8 when its a downgrade of Redmi 7....

2 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by LayGiri: 5:35am On Dec 13, 2019
Androidking:
Nice and honest review, the only problem with the phone is d name, they can't call it Redmi 8 when redmi 7 is much better,

With Redmi 7 u are sure of Android 10, better processor and GPU.
And can shoot video @60fps.. I don't know why d name it Redmi 8 when its a downgrade of Redmi 7....

This is true. Who even knows the thought process these companies use to make these decisions. Even the 7 is a lot more expensive than the 8.

2 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by suco01(m): 7:48am On Dec 13, 2019
LayGiri:


This is true. Who even knows the thought process these companies use to make these decisions. Even the 7 is a lot more expensive than the 8.

Abi ooo even the RN8 too sef na junior to RN7

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Redpanter(m): 8:47am On Dec 13, 2019
Best price

Brand new, sealed
Xiaomi redmi 8 4gb 64gb - #47900
Xiaomi redmi note 8 4gb 64gb - #62999
Pay on delivery

Fast next day express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp https:///2348127838587 or call 2348127838587 to order
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by adioolayi(m): 8:59am On Dec 13, 2019
Androidking:
Nice and honest review, the only problem with the phone is d name, they can't call it Redmi 8 when redmi 7 is much better,

With Redmi 7 u are sure of Android 10, better processor and GPU.
And can shoot video @60fps.. I don't know why d name it Redmi 8 when its a downgrade of Redmi 7....

https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_8_pro_will_get_android_10_any_moment_now-news-40153.php

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by seaboyzen: 9:18am On Dec 13, 2019
suco01:


Abi ooo even the RN8 too sef na junior to RN7
You want more

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 9:53am On Dec 13, 2019
LayGiri:


This is true. Who even knows the thought process these companies use to make these decisions. Even the 7 is a lot more expensive than the 8.
For the redmi 8. According to xiaomi, the lowed segment of their mobile users demand were dominated by fans who wanted a device that would serve as a daily driver, that won't die due to low battery, that won't lag or feel over work when performing daily tasks and will be affordable even with all this in play. So in all honesty, a great device for a reasonable price.

The chipset on the redmi 8 is the 439, it's more battery efficient, supports as much cpu load as the chipset on the redmi 7 which is 632.

The biggest advantage of the sd439 over the 632 is this. It's less expensive and can be used on a device without the need to reproduce due to large demand.
That is why the redmi 8 and 8a uses the same sd439, which has boosted the purchase of the redmi 8 series globally for the redmi brand.

Without exaggeration, the redmi 8 is a lowend device with a midrange performance and with regards to build, a highend orientation.

The redmi 8 has specifications that are only available on highend xiaomi device.
Like the gorilla glass 5, usb type c port, sony highend 12mp main camera and an 18watts fast charge support.

Except when you dig deep, you won't find a difference in performance when comparing the redmi 8 to the redmi 7 in terms of performance.

But when both are held, there is no way you are picking the redmi 7 over the redmi 8. Except for sentimental attachment.

These being said. Due to the sales and relationship between xiaomi and qualcomm. I expect the redmi 9 to be powered by the sd636 when launched next year.

In other news, the redmi k30 has a 5G variant that costs below 150k.
So expect xiaomi and redmi brand to make enough sales for Qualcomm to help kick the prices of chipset down for incoming xiaomi/redmi devices in future.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 10:01am On Dec 13, 2019
suco01:


Abi ooo even the RN8 too sef na junior to RN7
Don't over reach. The rn8 is everything the rn7 will never be. From chipset, to battery charge speed, to camera capabilities, to pricing, to build.
The redmi note 7 is not even at per with the redmi note 8 in any place.

The redmi note 8 is in a class of its own, like the incoming redmi k30 5G is in a class of its own and despite using sd765G chipset, the sd 765G it's on per with the flagship sd865 chip...
Don't under estimate redmi branding strategy except you are comparing it to the realme brand that is.

3 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 10:25am On Dec 13, 2019
I bless the day i discovered xiaomi thread.there is a reason people hype xiaomi. its over worth the hype. excess value for little money. will be getting redmi 8 next week after my redmi note 7 was stolen..

8 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Androidking: 10:40am On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

For the redmi 8. According to xiaomi, the lowed segment of their mobile users demand were dominated by fans who wanted a device that would serve as a daily driver, that won't die due to low battery, that won't lag or feel over work when performing daily tasks and will be affordable even with all this in play. So in all honesty, a great device for a reasonable price.

The chipset on the redmi 8 is the 439, it's more battery efficient, supports as much cpu load as the chipset on the redmi 7 which is 632.

The biggest advantage of the sd439 over the 632 is this. It's less expensive and can be used on a device without the need to reproduce due to large demand.
That is why the redmi 8 and 8a uses the same sd439, which has boosted the purchase of the redmi 8 series globally for the redmi brand.

Without exaggeration, the redmi 8 is a lowend device with a midrange performance and with regards to build, a highend orientation.

The redmi 8 has specifications that are only available on highend xiaomi device.
Like the gorilla glass 5, usb type c port, sony highend 12mp main camera and an 18watts fast charge support.

Except when you dig deep, you won't find a difference in performance when comparing the redmi 8 to the redmi 7 in terms of performance.

But when both are held, there is no way you are picking the redmi 7 over the redmi 8. Except for sentimental attachment.

These being said. Due to the sales and relationship between xiaomi and qualcomm. I expect the redmi 9 to be powered by the sd636 when launched next year.

In other news, the redmi k30 has a 5G variant that costs below 150k.
So expect xiaomi and redmi brand to make enough sales for Qualcomm to help kick the prices of chipset down for incoming xiaomi/redmi devices in future.



We get it, we are saying d name should be totally different, when u name it Redmi 8 expect something higher than 7...

The name should be unique on its own...
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Playermayweda(m): 11:06am On Dec 13, 2019
seaboyzen:

You want more

I agree the RN8 is better but that versus site give inaccurate info, use other sites like centurion mark or gsmarena

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 1:13pm On Dec 13, 2019
harveybeaks:
I bless the day i discovered xiaomi thread.there is a reason people hype xiaomi. its over worth the hype. excess value for little money. will be getting redmi 8 next week after my redmi note 7 was stolen..
Sorry to hear.. Why not track the device?
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 1:49pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

Sorry to hear.. Why not track the device?
is it still possible if I switched off my 'find my device'
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 2:18pm On Dec 13, 2019
harveybeaks:
is it still possible if I switched off my 'find my device'
It is, but you would have to go through the security authorities like the police. They will do the rest. But it is not free.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by LegendaryLover(m): 3:30pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

It is, but you would have to go through the security authorities like the police. They will do the rest. But it is not free.




thru IMEI number right?
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 4:11pm On Dec 13, 2019
LegendaryLover:





thru IMEI number right?
Not necessarily, they have their ways.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 5:12pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

For the redmi 8. According to xiaomi, the lowed segment of their mobile users demand were dominated by fans who wanted a device that would serve as a daily driver, that won't die due to low battery, that won't lag or feel over work when performing daily tasks and will be affordable even with all this in play. So in all honesty, a great device for a reasonable price.

The chipset on the redmi 8 is the 439, it's more battery efficient, supports as much cpu load as the chipset on the redmi 7 which is 632.

The biggest advantage of the sd439 over the 632 is this. It's less expensive and can be used on a device without the need to reproduce due to large demand.
That is why the redmi 8 and 8a uses the same sd439, which has boosted the purchase of the redmi 8 series globally for the redmi brand.

Without exaggeration, the redmi 8 is a lowend device with a midrange performance and with regards to build, a highend orientation.

The redmi 8 has specifications that are only available on highend xiaomi device.
Like the gorilla glass 5, usb type c port, sony highend 12mp main camera and an 18watts fast charge support.

Except when you dig deep, you won't find a difference in performance when comparing the redmi 8 to the redmi 7 in terms of performance.

But when both are held, there is no way you are picking the redmi 7 over the redmi 8. Except for sentimental attachment.

These being said. Due to the sales and relationship between xiaomi and qualcomm. I expect the redmi 9 to be powered by the sd636 when launched next year.

In other news, the redmi k30 has a 5G variant that costs below 150k.
So expect xiaomi and redmi brand to make enough sales for Qualcomm to help kick the prices of chipset down for incoming xiaomi/redmi devices in future.

kudos... U are right... some people will just be writing rubbish without making proper research..

The only thing redmi 7 "has ahead of 8 is processor but the gap between the processor aint much but in camera, battery etc the Redmi 8 is a senior to 7..Xiaomi ain't stupid.. The SD439 plays all the same games as the Redmi 7 smoothly with no lags...

2 Likes

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

Don't over reach. The rn8 is everything the rn7 will never be. From chipset, to battery charge speed, to camera capabilities, to pricing, to build.
The redmi note 7 is not even at per with the redmi note 8 in any place.

The redmi note 8 is in a class of its own, like the incoming redmi k30 5G is in a class of its own and despite using sd765G chipset, the sd 765G it's on per with the flagship sd865 chip...
Don't under estimate redmi branding strategy except you are comparing it to the realme brand that is.
most of them judge processors by numbers.. RN8 is far ahead of RN7
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 5:25pm On Dec 13, 2019
LayGiri:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yY8g0nSg4c
this guy review is horrible... Honestly at its price it's pretty awesome compare to other brands.... Huawei Y7prime 2019 cost over 50k and this phobe is far better than it... FYI Huawei Y7 Prime is a Mid range Phone for Huawei..

The camera and videos are not as bad as he claims... Not perfect but not horrible
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Androidking: 5:51pm On Dec 13, 2019
kallmemrB:
kudos... U are right... some people will just be writing rubbish without making proper research..

The only thing redmi 7 "has ahead of 8 is processor but the gap between the processor aint much but in camera, battery etc the Redmi 8 is a senior to 7..Xiaomi ain't stupid.. The SD439 plays all the same games as the Redmi 7 smoothly with no lags...

By paper the different is much and u know we judge by paper spec. cos user review varies base on d person using d phone

The Redmi 7 processor is much better than the Redmi8.
The Redmi 7 shoots video at 60fps is a big plus for people that wants it
With Redmi 7 u are assured of android 10 and huge plus

Note 8 has only bigger ba3 USB type c and fast charging feature.. And those are not enough for selling point because a 4000mah with good processor is also perfect for the job..

Just No that no one is condeming any thing I only suggesting the name should be unique on its own...
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 7:15pm On Dec 13, 2019
kallmemrB:
most of them judge processors by numbers.. RN8 is far ahead of RN7
Even if that is the case between the redmi note 8 and note 7. The redmi note 8 is still ahead of the redmi note 7 in that respect.
The redmi note 8 is sd655.
The redmi note 7 is sd636.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 7:55pm On Dec 13, 2019
kallmemrB:
SD439 plays all the same games as the Redmi 7 smoothly with no lags...
Yeah, redmi may have outsmarted themselves with the redmi 8 series.
Here is why I said that, they went with the sd632 on the redmi 7, probably giving the impression that the sd439 is not a good performer.

When qualcomm knocked down the pricing of that chipset, due to low patronage and the chipset becoming a liability due to over stocking... Xiaomi came back into the fold, making all sorts of hefty claims and praising the steady performance of the 439 chipset in redmi 8.

Which to me was just harsh on Qualcomm.

I did buy two copies of the redmi 8, none is currently with me. The 4/64 I had for over a week and did some little comparison with every device that I had access to during the short time...

Whatever redmi did to get the redmi 8 to be priced within the 50k bracket, it's applaudable. But they will have issues with the redmi 9 if they can't employ same tactics.

I won't be interested in the redmi 9, whether Iam buying as a gift to someone or for personal use, since an affordable 5G device is already in the offering from redmi. Whoever I am getting a device for next year, should already bless the name of the Good Lord because its a 5G device.

My advice to anyone going for the redmi 9 next year is this.

If the redmi 9 doesn't have these as the minimum don't buy.
6000mah battery.
Fast charge via usb c.
Front and back gorilla glass 5 protection.
Quad camera lenses, main lens Samsung 48mp
Ir blaster[confirmed abeg].
6.3inch screen.
50k maximum.


If redmi can do it with redmi 8, they must do these with the redmi 9.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 8:01pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

Yeah, redmi may have outsmarted themselves with the redmi 8 series.
Here is why I said that, they went with the sd632 on the redmi 7, probably giving the impression that the sd439 is not a good performer.

When qualcomm knocked down the pricing of that chipset, due to low patronage and the chipset becoming a liability due to over stocking... Xiaomi came back into the fold, making all sorts of hefty claims and praising the steady performance of the 439 chipset in redmi 8.

Which to me was just harsh on Qualcomm.

I did buy two copies of the redmi 8, none is currently with me. The 4/64 I had for over a week and did some little comparison with every device that I had access to during the short time...

Whatever redmi did to get the redmi 8 to be priced within the 50k bracket, it's applaudable. But they will have issues with the redmi 9 if they can't employ same tactics.

I won't be interested in the redmi 9, whether Iam buying as a gift to someone or for personal use, since an affordable 5G device is already in the offering from redmi. Whoever I am getting a device for next year, should already bless the name of the Good Lord because its a 5G device.

My advice to anyone going for the redmi 9 next year is this.

If the redmi 9 doesn't have these as the minimum don't buy.
6000mah battery.
Fast charge via usb c.
Front and back gorilla glass 5 protection.
Quad camera lenses, main lens Samsung 48mp
Ir blaster[confirmed abeg].
6.3inch screen.
50k maximum.


If redmi can do it with redmi 8, they must do these with the redmi 9.
I think the Redmi 9 also will be a huge problem because I think they showed all their cards on redmi 8...maybe 9 will cone with triple cameras

1 Like

Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by suco01(m): 8:12pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

Don't over reach. The rn8 is everything the rn7 will never be. From chipset, to battery charge speed, to camera capabilities, to pricing, to build.
The redmi note 7 is not even at per with the redmi note 8 in any place.

The redmi note 8 is in a class of its own, like the incoming redmi k30 5G is in a class of its own and despite using sd765G chipset, the sd 765G it's on per with the flagship sd865 chip...
Don't under estimate redmi branding strategy except you are comparing it to the realme brand that is.


dey deceive yourself. place the phone side by side and compare from speed test to camera wey u talk and u will disappointed on RN8. all those ones wey u type up there na hope u dey give yourself. I still prcticalise this at computer village yesterday even the promoter was dumb founded. if you know you know... no be by 4camera or by coming after RN7.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Nobody: 8:13pm On Dec 13, 2019
suco01:



dey deceive yourself. place the phone side by side and compare from speed test to camera and u will disappointed on RN8. all those ones wey u type up there na hope u dey give yourself.
it's easy to know u are a delusional RN7 user
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by suco01(m): 8:15pm On Dec 13, 2019
kallmemrB:
it's easy to know u are a delusional RN7 user
I don't need to argue with you. Go prcticalise am and come back.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:27pm On Dec 13, 2019
suco01:



dey deceive yourself. place the phone side by side and compare from speed test to camera wey u talk and u will disappointed on RN8. all those ones wey u type up there na hope u dey give yourself. I still prcticalise this at computer village yesterday even the promoter was dumb founded. if you know you know... no be by 4camera or by coming after RN7.
I want to believe what you just said. But it's difficult for me due to some vague uncertainties clouding your deductions.
Please indulge me.

Are you saying you, you compared the redmi note 8 camera to that of redmi note 7 and the redmi note 7 wasn't only at per but it was better than the redmi note 8?

Still in the phone shop, you did a speed test and the redmi note 7 was better than the redmi note 8 in terms of speed score?

Is this what you are saying?
Because if your answer is yes. I might have access to the redmi note 7 and 8 as we speak, and might just post camera samples and speed test from both device.
Note the word "might" that was used, pending your reply.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by suco01(m): 8:31pm On Dec 13, 2019
ZesusHVWritter:

I want to believe what you just said. But it's difficult for me due to some vague uncertainties clouding your deductions.
Please indulge me.

Are you saying you, you compared the redmi note 8 camera to that of redmi note 7 and the redmi note 7 wasn't only at per but it was better than the redmi note 8?

Still in the phone shop, you did a speed test and the redmi note 7 was better than the redmi note 8 in terms of speed score?

Is this what you are saying?
Because if your answer is yes. I might have access to the redmi note 7 and 8 as we speak, and might just post camera samples and speed test from both device.
Note the word "might" that was used, pending your reply.

Yes. Go ahead and post the pics
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 10:19pm On Dec 13, 2019
suco01:


Yes. Go ahead and post the pics
Like I said "might". I won't be posting any pics. There is no need for that.
Two reasons I won't do that.
1 Two devices made from the same company, one is powered by the sd660 and has 2 camera lens without a dedicated macro lens and the other is powered by sd665 with 4 camera lenses and has a dedicated macro camera.

2 Yet the device with sd660 is both faster and takes better pictures than the one with sd665.
If I like I shoot pictures with samsung note 10+ and say na redmi note 8 and then shoot pictures with itel p33 and say na redmi note 7, you go still say redmi note 7 is better.

These reasons are why I won't bother.
Whatever you have seen or know about the redmi note 7 that makes you think it's anywhere close to redmi note 8 in terms of performance or camera quality, is really abnormal to me.
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by Ecpet83(m): 10:24pm On Dec 13, 2019
We are not talking about Redmi note 7 and note 8. What we are talking about is Redmi 7 and Redmi 8. Sincerely I prefare the Redmi 7 to the 8. I bought the Redmi 8 for my Oga on Monday and regretted. How can they be using that kind of cheap micro chip that is not even equal to the least mediatek to build a phone that is supposed to be an upgrade. This is what infinix and tecno are doing using recycled chips and then lying to us claiming the have camera. Infact, the colours, graphics and buit of the rm8 is too weak, and it runs on miui 10. If not that I greatly dislike Mediatek (tecno, infinix etc), I would have managed infinix s5
Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Review - Super Cheap & Super Worth It by ZesusHVWritter(m): 11:04pm On Dec 13, 2019
Ecpet83:
We are not talking about Redmi note 7 and note 8. What we are talking about is Redmi 7 and Redmi 8. Sincerely I prefare the Redmi 7 to the 8. I bought the Redmi 8 for my Oga on Monday and regretted. How can they be using that kind of cheap micro chip that is not even equal to the least mediatek to build a phone that is supposed to be an upgrade. This is what infinix and tecno are doing using recycled chips and then lying to us claiming the have camera. Infact, the colours, graphics and buit of the rm8 is too weak, and it runs on miui 10. If not that I greatly dislike Mediatek (tecno, infinix etc), I would have managed infinix s5
These are the kind of comments that makes it difficult for me to comprehend certain narratives and assumptions that pops out of the mind of nairalanders like you.

Sd439 is not up to the least mediatek chipset yet the only sd chipset infinix could use on their device was the sd425. And that device till date still cost over 60k on jumia.

you would pick the redmi 7 over the redmi 8, but would have bought the infinix s5 instead of the redmi 8...? Because the infinix s5 is a better device than the redmi 7 and redmi 8?

How do you people publicly make these kind of outrageous and ridiculous comments without paying attention to who is reading?

The sd439 on redmi 8 was manufactured using a better process, 12nm and the sd632 on redmi 7 was manufactured using a 14nm process.
Yet you are sighting the chipset of the redmi 8 as inferior to the redmi 7?

This is the second time redmi is using the sd439 on their lowend device but to you the chipset is being recycled?

The redmi 8 already has miui 11 based on android 9. How is the miui 10 annoying you on the redmi 8?

If the redmi 8 which has adreno 505 gpu and hd+ ips display, has a less appealing graphic processing mechanism to you. Is the infinix s5 a more better option due to your graphic desires?

The redmi 8 has better screen to body ratio, ppi and has gorilla glass 5 on the front over the redmi 7. But you sight the build of the redmi 7 as being better than the redmi 8?

Are you really serious right now or you want to comment with your account on nairaland seeing this is the first time you are posting here?

Is there a competition going on here on nairaland on who is the most ignorant and assumptions, that I don't know about?

The comments flying around these days here, if care is not applied. This forum will become an infestation of wayward, sentimental and ignorant entities, gallivanting all over making all sorts of dubious claims concerning things that are publicly available.

8 Likes

(1) (2) (Reply)

3g Router Setting For Glo 3g / OPSSON Android (a New Kid On The Block) / See The Photos A Girl Posted On Facebook

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 108
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.