Stats: 3,152,598 members, 7,816,485 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:50 AM

Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution (3332 Views)

Abaribe To Wike: Go Ahead And Release Another Album, An Igbo Man Is No Slave / Terrorists Release Another Photograph Of Abducted Kaduna-Abuja Train Passengers / Ango Abdullahi: "Shi'ites Can Become Worse Than Boko Haram, Release El-Zakzaky" (2) (3) (4)

Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Ritzy10(f): 4:03pm On Dec 14, 2019
Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution

May Their Souls Rest in Peace

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjvJSr1Ll34

Cc: lalasticlala dominique Mynd44

1 Share

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Ritzy10(f): 4:03pm On Dec 14, 2019
RIP cry
Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by NigeriaIsDoomed: 4:08pm On Dec 14, 2019
Ipot at work cheesy----Politicised NA

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by delzbaba(m): 4:12pm On Dec 14, 2019
ITS BETTER TO DIE FIGHTING THAN TO DIE LIKE A SALAH RAM LIKE THIS,,,IF I WAS THE ONE I WILL STAND UP AND DIE ON MY FEET.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by daddytime(m): 4:20pm On Dec 14, 2019
They'd soon release a statement to refute this...

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by AstralBody: 4:22pm On Dec 14, 2019
Stupid zombie! U see as ipod take capture dem? Fools! That's d kind of over soaked garri Buhari has been giving these idiots.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by delpee(f): 4:22pm On Dec 14, 2019
delzbaba:
ITS BETTER TO DIE FIGHTING THAN TO DIE LIKE A SALAH RAM LIKE THIS,,,IF I WAS THE ONE I WILL STAND UP AND DIE ON MY FEET.

Says someone who has not signed up to defend the nation.

Much appreciation to the great men who are giving up their lives to save us from total destruction. May their souls rest in perfect peace. May God comfort, uphold and open doors of favor for their families.

This is most disheartening/depressing. Lord save us by your mercy. Grant us your amazing grace to see us through these trying times. Amen

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by delzbaba(m): 4:26pm On Dec 14, 2019
delpee:

Says someone who has not signed up to defend the nation.

Much appreciation to the great men who are giving up their lives to save us from total destruction. May their souls rest in perfect peace. May God comfort, uphold and open doors of favor for their families.

This is most disheartening/depressing. Lord save us by your mercy. Grant us your amazing grace to see us through these trying times. Amen
YOU DON'T KNOW MY BATTLES SO DON'T JUDGE..

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by malware: 4:32pm On Dec 14, 2019
Which language are they speaking?
Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by saaron(m): 4:32pm On Dec 14, 2019
Do you know that Boko haram are butchering christians for the imposition of SHARIA LAW in Nigeria? Do you think it's a coincidence that buhari's CJN is advocating for imposition of sharia law in the constitution? Do you think there's a difference between CJN's sharia law and the one advocated by boko haram through Jihad?
The earlier we realized that Northern Nigeria are ONE WITH Boko haram fighting for THE SAME CAUSE, the better for our future generation.
Northern Nigeria have NOTHING in common with the rest of Nigeria. Outright division of Nigeria is the only way to safe gaurd our lives and properties.
As long as we're yorked together with these islamist, we will NEVER know peace!!!

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by jerexzy(m): 4:36pm On Dec 14, 2019
Just imagine wat Nigeria have turned to. .a whole NA

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Nobody: 4:50pm On Dec 14, 2019
Both Boko Haram terrorist and Nigerian soldiers are the same.

Arabian terrorists playing games with Nigerians wealth.

Why do Buhari release ex Boko Haram

www.nairaland.com/attachments/9323174_vllkyt7guq560rs6q_jpeg22d2885d00bcfe32ee002528d61305da

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Nobody: 4:53pm On Dec 14, 2019
delzbaba:

Nigeria don't give them enough weapons.
Boko Haram also work with army generals.

They send the soldiers out and give Boko Haram info on how to ambush them.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/8435765_000000t3_jpgb42c6916ec5ad17f856d9f0b46b4d87c

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by referandum(m): 4:59pm On Dec 14, 2019
This is sad. Imagine seeing your loved one among those lined up to be killed. Our country is at war and the president is less concerned about it, making unecessary foerign trips, none of these trips are even aimed at gathering support for the war against Boko haram.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Nobody: 5:30pm On Dec 14, 2019
The Nigerian president should be regarded as a cad.
This book haram members are nothing but cunts and tossers.

People from the south are SOFT.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by SamuelAnyawu(m): 5:36pm On Dec 14, 2019
Niger is not Naija na
Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by ChimaAdeoye: 6:22pm On Dec 14, 2019
daddytime:
They'd soon release a statement to refute this...

Watch out for the Army statement through their spokesman! grin grin grin

"This is actually a nollywood movie acted by some IPOB in Korea. With imported key actors from Boko Haram Indonesia branch! " grin grin grin

Sometimes i wonder what happened to the respectable Nigerian army? Have Boko Haram members truly become Generals running Nigerian army?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjvJSr1Ll34
Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by davillian(m): 7:03pm On Dec 14, 2019
When you know its death or death
Its better you stand up and die like a man.....
Me I no go lie down...

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by helinues: 7:05pm On Dec 14, 2019
It is all propaganda. BH are frustrated

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by duncun: 7:56pm On Dec 14, 2019

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Nukilia: 9:45pm On Dec 14, 2019
Nigeria Army will soon come and deny these people....
Slowly but surely, ...

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by nototribalist: 9:58pm On Dec 14, 2019
Nigerian army said its Ipob news, lets see if this one is bakassi news

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by paix(m): 10:14pm On Dec 14, 2019
malware:
Which language are they speaking?
They are fulani people, maybe mercenary from Mali.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Nobody: 10:18pm On Dec 14, 2019
Meanwhile, FG is spending millions if not billions rehabilitating Boko Haram members who stylishly surrendered because of hunger in their camp. undecided

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by paix(m): 10:30pm On Dec 14, 2019
NA will arrest boko haram, keep them, train (deradicalize) them and integrate them back into the society. Whilst boko haram will catch our well trained soldiers, embarrass them and kill them. Honestly, I just can't understand.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by Dedetwo(m): 10:33pm On Dec 14, 2019
OnyeOmenala:

Nigeria don't give them enough weapons.
Boko Haram also work with army generals.

They send the soldiers out and give Boko Haram info on how to ambush them.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/8435765_000000t3_jpgb42c6916ec5ad17f856d9f0b46b4d87c

Nigeria gave its soldiers enough weapon to prosecute the war. However, they lacked tactical know-how and internal discipline. I honestly believed there are Boko Harams in Nigerian armed forces.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by BlackfireX: 10:51pm On Dec 14, 2019
Fake news.

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by SarkinYarki: 10:55pm On Dec 14, 2019
Must be another IPOB movie ----Buaratai..on a serious note we have to start giving our soldiers cyanide kits to take when they are cornered so the don't get humiliated by these bastards

Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by DCmonster: 11:55pm On Dec 14, 2019
Igbos releases another propaganda video depicting Nigerian soldiers in bolo haram captivity. Signed tukur buratai and afonja media.
Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by DCmonster: 11:57pm On Dec 14, 2019
davillian:
When you know its death or death
Its better you stand up and die like a man.....
Me I no go lie down...
I swear I say these each time I watch their execution videos. I will rather die from gunshot wounds than let an uncircumcised bastard decapitate me. God forbid!
Re: Boko Haram Release Another Video Showing Captured Soldiers Awaiting Execution by DCmonster: 12:00am On Dec 15, 2019
Dedetwo:

Nigeria gave its soldiers enough weapon to prosecute the war. However, they lacked tactical know-how and internal discipline. I honestly believed there are Boko Harams in Nigerian armed forces.
shut up and stop mocking the dead.

Loko Oweto Bridge Vs The Second Niger Bridge / Magistrate Court Somewhere In The East (pic) / DSS, EFCC Should Probe CBN Over Naira Scarcity - HURIWA Tells FG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24