Stats: 3,152,896 members, 7,817,643 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro (73639 Views)

Emmanuel Adebayor Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Dillish Mathews Of Being A Liar & Cheat / Dillish Mathews And Emmanuel Adebayor Celebrate 1st Anniversary / Emmanuel Adebayor And Dillish Mathews Sexual Affair Revealed (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by sunshineV(f): 12:42pm On Dec 21, 2019
Can't hate this dude

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by tfash96(m): 12:44pm On Dec 21, 2019
johnkey:
Young college BBC bangs 3 milfs in hot foursome.
lol you're a bloody clown

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by arodavoo(m): 12:47pm On Dec 21, 2019
Start boy no1....

December is here, check my profile to learn importation from china, Turkey, Malaysia USA and UK

And also importation of Hair from India, Cambodia and Vietnam

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Sonnobax15(m): 12:47pm On Dec 21, 2019
greggng:
Sometimes i begin to wonder how wizkid uses that his small dick to satisfy women...that must be a miracle
Sometimes i wonder why dudes like you with big dicks just think the whole world revolves around their dicks,but it isn't.

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by ifeomabernard(f): 12:53pm On Dec 21, 2019
eduman365:
What do these 3 have in common with Tiwa Savage? Free N10 recharge card for anyone who can tell us. grin

ODE!

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Lewisalexander(m): 12:54pm On Dec 21, 2019
GamalNasser:
Wixkid fine gentleman? grin grin I swear na only broke men dey suffer for women hand

I dey pity those mumu boys wey dey pursue women up n down

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by CSTR2: 12:56pm On Dec 21, 2019
See money, see toto.

na dis small boy dey waka with these aunties wey don born.

Small boy wey reject tiwa yansh for stage.

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by NaijaDonCast(m): 12:57pm On Dec 21, 2019
Cougars
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 12:58pm On Dec 21, 2019
ifeomabernard:

ODE!

Ify, why na... grin
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by SweetPreeq(m): 1:02pm On Dec 21, 2019
eduman365:
What do these 3 have in common with Tiwa Savage? Free N10 recharge card for anyone who can tell us. grin

Scattered marriages grin

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Emeliegregory(m): 1:02pm On Dec 21, 2019
Daddy Yo! Chai. This life is sweet mehn. Just get money and this nigeria go sweet you die. Wizkid was looking high as f**k!!!!

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Galaticos444: 1:03pm On Dec 21, 2019
johnkey:
don't b a wankstar in 2020

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Vacora(m): 1:05pm On Dec 21, 2019
GamalNasser:
Wixkid fine gentleman? grin grin I swear na only broke men dey suffer for women hand

LOL I am dead grin grin grin

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by jackals(f): 1:07pm On Dec 21, 2019
Money give a man confidence, and the ability to reach anywhere. I can Never stoop so low of marrying a broke boi. Who cares if Wizkid is a small boy?. I know some idiots Will comment on this post to shame me but I don't care about their opinion

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by GamalNasser: 1:08pm On Dec 21, 2019
greggng:
Sometimes i begin to wonder how wizkid uses that his small dick to satisfy women...that must be a miracle

Na head master him be
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Tembebe: 1:08pm On Dec 21, 2019
greggng:
How could you possibly know that unless........hmmmm!!!
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Kaymansion(m): 1:09pm On Dec 21, 2019
I am telling you, they 5 & 6..
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by GamalNasser: 1:10pm On Dec 21, 2019
johnkey:

Na Dem awon PornHub grin cheesy
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by meobizy(f): 1:11pm On Dec 21, 2019
I hope they didn’t rape him after all was said and done. Being human is not a good quality after all, three beauties and somehow my mind finds a way to pick a favourite out of them.

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 1:11pm On Dec 21, 2019
greggng:
cheesy grin
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by lloyds(m): 1:12pm On Dec 21, 2019
No Nigerian music star commands attention and crave of women like this guy. . Even international ladies. . I just hope he lives long sha. .

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by greggng: 1:13pm On Dec 21, 2019
Tembebe:
How could you possibly know that unless........hmmmm!!!

Short people always 've short dick. ...is biological ....Tiwa just dey manage the thing ...she doesn't feel it....Anyways bros he smokes igbo he is good at head master...he knows how to wash plate

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 1:13pm On Dec 21, 2019
eduman365:
Dillish has never been married.

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Kaymansion(m): 1:13pm On Dec 21, 2019
Gratefulll:
Wizkid and old women cheesy
I am telling you! They're 5 & 6..
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by blaque7: 1:19pm On Dec 21, 2019
If they tell some of una to work hard una go dey dey support buhari n APC dey curse People. No worry 3 years time they go give una bag of rice again..See 3 lagos big girls wey some people dey die 4..Tiwa Saviette still dey somewhere dey kill herself like this..
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 1:21pm On Dec 21, 2019
GrabHisBalls:
Dillish has never been married.
Yea, but similar.
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 1:25pm On Dec 21, 2019
greggng:

Short people always 've short dick. ...is biological ....Tiwa just dey manage the thing ...she doesn't feel it....Anyways bros he smokes igbo he is good at head master...he knows how to wash plate

I had a smallish friend as a roomate way back, this guy's dick was a combination of Lex Steele and Shane Diesel. It was massive in every sense of the word . Never underestimate smallish guys.

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by seguno2: 1:27pm On Dec 21, 2019
Stevecovey:

Wizzy is just a cheerful giver out here dishing out joy to any woman who needs it this Christmas season. Being divorced or single is really immaterial as Dillish is single.
Hope u are also doing something to better the lives of those around you.

Apart from the olosho yeyebrities, do you know if he is also a cheerful giver for his Surulere community?
Any renovations or new building for his old school? Any renovations or new building for the primary health clinic there?
Or those are not the people and places around him?
Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 1:27pm On Dec 21, 2019
utenwuson:
This boy and divorced women sha
It’s not divorced women he likes, it’s his agemates or older women. He is not attracted to hungry fan girls anymore like his former girlfriends. I wonder what the new fetish is. Maybe he sees himself as way older dn 29 mentally.

Re: Wizkid On A Date With Dillish Mathews, Damilola Adegbite And Osas Ighodaro by Nobody: 1:34pm On Dec 21, 2019
lloyds:
No Nigerian music star commands attention and crave of women like this guy. . Even international ladies. . I just hope he lives long sha. .

Even Rihanna called him ‘her type’. Na annointing.

Chinyere Wilfred, Husband And 3 Sons (Pictures) / "Beauty And Brains": Ifu Ennada Flaunts Her Curves In See-Through Dress (Photos) / Laycon's Fans Block His Vehicle From Leaving As They Hail Him (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34