Stats: 3,150,603 members, 7,809,189 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:58 AM

Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center - Events (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center (62275 Views)

Infinix Hot 8 Fans Hangout At Olumo Rock, Abeokuta (PIctures) / My Experience At Lekki Conservation Center / Nairalanders having fun at a beach party (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Offpoint: 11:14am On Dec 25, 2019
I got hit by a bus I die a peaceful death, I scratch that.... that's the most gruesome way to die.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:15am On Dec 25, 2019
MZrapper:
These people small no be small o shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Please I'm just a call away when grown ups are ready to participate.

We don’t necessarily need a crowd,I’m down to hangout if you are.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by MZrapper(f): 11:16am On Dec 25, 2019
bukatyne:

Hahahaha!

That's the truth.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:17am On Dec 25, 2019
omokoginimi:
And you guys didn’t invite me
hahahaha

Wait for next year own maybe they will invite you
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by MZrapper(f): 11:17am On Dec 25, 2019
justscorchone:

We don’t necessarily need a crowd,I’m down to hangout if you are.

Where are you?
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by BRASH: 11:17am On Dec 25, 2019
I will like to knw if the federal character principle was duly observed by d organizers of this outing
Are the Igbos, coneheads and almajiris fully represented?
How about the wailers and the zombies? Did u guys also replicate d e-bashing u always engage in online or u all belong to d same category?
MERRY XMAS

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by KingOfAmebo(m): 11:17am On Dec 25, 2019
bilulu:

That rotten meat seller I guess

One cold bottle of Heineken for you.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:18am On Dec 25, 2019
virgoquin:
hahahaha

Wait for next year own maybe they will invite you
It’s not nice cry

Did you go?
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by bukatyne(f): 11:18am On Dec 25, 2019
MZrapper:

That's the truth.

Ok o!

I am not as young as the people in the OP however, I am not old.

So let's have an hangout for mid-level people

What do you say?
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by BiafranBushBoy: 11:18am On Dec 25, 2019
I think old people should leave the platform for young people like us...

Idiots!!

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Leklus: 11:18am On Dec 25, 2019
meobizy:
I’m officially too old for this forum. It was a good run so far. It’s time to start rounding up my stay here. 2020 should not catch me still contributing to this platform.
Lol time to resign
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by BiafranBushBoy: 11:19am On Dec 25, 2019
bukatyne:

Ok o!

What do you say?

So you think anybody is young?

Do you know how much to rent an apartment on the island of Lagos for 3 days?

Lol... Broke people forming old...

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:19am On Dec 25, 2019
MZrapper:

Where are you?

Lekki
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by KanuSE: 11:19am On Dec 25, 2019
Hoodbilonia:
Razzaites
All putin on aba clothes
Abegi

You didn't show up coz you couldn't wear yours with pride.

Nonsense
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by MZrapper(f): 11:19am On Dec 25, 2019
bukatyne:

Ok o!

What do you say?

I'm in. As far as we are keeping out toddlers.

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by bukatyne(f): 11:20am On Dec 25, 2019
BRASH:
I will like to knw if the federal character principle was duly observed by d organizers of this outing
Are the Igbos, coneheads and almajiris fully represented?
How about the wailers and the zombies? Did u guys also replicate d e-bashing u always engage in online or u all belong to d same category?
MERRY XMAS

@bold:

Very crazy grin

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Fynestboi: 11:20am On Dec 25, 2019
lalasticlala:

I can spot Berlyn1, Biafranbushboy and Vizkiz

Biafrabushboy you have added weight o

Lol grin grin

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by MZrapper(f): 11:20am On Dec 25, 2019
justscorchone:

Lekki

I'm in Ojo.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Electronzeez(m): 11:21am On Dec 25, 2019
I really don't care if you Bleep your self right on the spot. But some pictures are not for public consumption.

You see that guy on *kango*,he is trying too hard to appear rich. You will empty your account if you were to meet buhari .

You kit up like say you wan go perform for stage grin grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:22am On Dec 25, 2019
Omogelle:
Lovely
Beni nairalanders wen is ours
Babe am in ooh.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by KanuSE: 11:22am On Dec 25, 2019
bestabigaelever:
Please who is the guy on pink face cap
I think have found my own kizz Daniel wink

Just bcoz he took a picture posing beside someone else's lexus jeep...chai women! grin

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by bilulu(m): 11:23am On Dec 25, 2019
KingOfAmebo:

One cold bottle of Heineken for you.
Leave that guy to fate..... there re forces that will take care of that.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:23am On Dec 25, 2019
MZrapper:

I'm in Ojo.

Sent you a PM
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by WalkerMichael(m): 11:23am On Dec 25, 2019
Hoodbilonia:
Razzaites
All putin on aba clothes
Abegi

Nairalanders and bad mouth ehn grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by KanuSE: 11:24am On Dec 25, 2019
naijaschoolguru:
Na no sabi chop life, only bottle water grin grin
Awa ma ye je nti wa

Why u no show make we see the kind aye u dey chop...undecided

Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by seanwilliam(m): 11:24am On Dec 25, 2019
KingOfAmebo:
I talk am...Nairaland no get fine babes, Nairaland boys always dey fine pass the girls.

Please always post their pictures and moniker side by side... e get one particular guy wey I dey find, I want to tell him something face to face.
seconded
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by Nobody: 11:24am On Dec 25, 2019
Omogelle:
Lovely
Beni nairalanders wen is ours
Where are we meeting nah
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by KingOfAmebo(m): 11:24am On Dec 25, 2019
bilulu:

Leave that guy to fate..... there re forces that will take care of that.

You are very right...Merry Christmas.
Re: Nairlanders Having Fun During a Weekend hangout At Lekki Conservation Center by MZrapper(f): 11:25am On Dec 25, 2019
justscorchone:

Sent you a PM

Ooooooook.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Bride On Wheelchair Weds Boyfriend Of 8 Years (Pics, Video) / Bride Storms Shoprite In Akure To Buy Bread, Shortly After Her Wedding / Lagos Shuts Down Event Centre Where Petrol Was Distributed As Souvenir

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21