Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,092 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD (2320 Views)

I Finally Settled For The Samsung Galaxy A20: Comparing Amoled Display To Ips Lc / Samsung Galaxy A20 Vs Infinix S4 Comparison: This Fight Has A Clear Winner / Samsung Galaxy A20 Users (2) (3) (4)

3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 3:05pm On Jan 01, 2020
Phone is 32 GB memory expandable To 256 GB

3 GB Ram

Super Amoled Screen

Reason For Sale: Upgrade to A50

Location is Ikeja Lagos

Accessories: ONLY THE ORIGINAL CHARGER IS AVAILABLE. Earphone was stolen.
Thanks.

N.B

This is my personal phone. Phone is 100% good and functional. This is a Samsung not Transsion with MTK chips. The new one of this A20 is 52k. Please don't call me and be pricing 35k or even 40k because I wont sell. Take note of this. Am not broke neither am I desperate. As usual with everything I have sold, real buyers will come at the right time even if it takes one year. Thanks a lot.

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by RealSean(m): 4:02pm On Jan 01, 2020
Let me give you my new neat Samsung J7 Neo And add little cash on it if you agree let's transact am in Lagos for the time been.
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by Daisypea(f): 7:13pm On Jan 01, 2020
38k....serious buyer

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by Bosun13: 9:43pm On Jan 01, 2020
30k..I'm ready to pick it tmr...
Dis my number 08087070062 hola me..let's meet tmr
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 10:43pm On Jan 01, 2020
Bosun13:
30k..I'm ready to pick it tmr...
Dis my number 08087070062 hola me..let's meet tmr

Go and buy Tecno undecided undecided undecided

Phone I bought 51k just a little while ago?

You did not even see someone above you pricing 38k that I wont even sell to her and you have mind to price nonsense on a samsung phone?

Please google this phone price plus spec and performance sad sad sad

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 9:57am On Jan 02, 2020
Still available for now
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by Bosun13: 11:57am On Jan 02, 2020
EasyPeazy:

Go and buy Tecno undecided undecided undecided

Phone I bought 51k just a little while ago?

You did not even see someone above you pricing 38k that I wont even sell to her and you have mind to price nonsense on a samsung phone?

Please google this phone price plus spec and performance sad sad sad
...ogbeni se na fight?...I think you want sell it and you expect ppl to negotiate....this is bargaining, doesn't cause fight...I can increase my offer if you understand marketing strategy.

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 6:28pm On Jan 02, 2020
Bosun13:
...ogbeni se na fight?...I think you want sell it and you expect ppl to negotiate....this is bargaining, doesn't cause fight...I can increase my offer if you understand marketing strategy.

Ok sir. Remain blessed.

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by Tonyreal49(m): 7:42pm On Jan 02, 2020
No sell Diz phone pass 40k last
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by Seuntek(m): 11:59pm On Jan 02, 2020
Phone wey u just buy 51k, na im u want dash people for 40k at most... Na so 11k take enter Bush.... Well dis 2020, i dey mind my business. Enjoy ur A50 when u finally buy it. But las las, the A50 go tire u too after 2 months...... U are making a bad decision.

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 4:28am On Jan 03, 2020
Seuntek:
Phone wey u just buy 51k, na im u want dash people for 40k at most... Na so 11k take enter Bush.... Well dis 2020, i dey mind my business. Enjoy ur A50 when u finally buy it. But las las, the A50 go tire u too after 2 months...... U are making a bad decision.

Bro thats life for you. Nigerians generally are not nice people. Always willing to take advantage of you and kill you at the slightest chance.

I had a PS 3 console on sale that took me 5 months to sell. People had mind and were pricing me a 500 GB ps3 console for 25k! Hacked one with almost 20 games for that matter!

I know how I use things and how neat I keep properties. Yet someone will come and be under pricing it.

What will local man do than ignore them?
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 4:15pm On Jan 03, 2020
Very much available
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 4:35pm On Jan 04, 2020
Available
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 12:25pm On Jan 05, 2020
Daisypea:
38k....serious buyer

Call or chat me. I will give you a good bargain. Phone is 100% clean, neat and good.
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 11:17am On Jan 09, 2020
Still available as of today
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by Fran6ik: 7:06pm On Jan 09, 2020
Which accessories?
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 8:29am On Jan 10, 2020
This is my personal phone. Phone is 100% good and functional. This is a Samsung not Transsion with MTK chips. The new one of this A20 is 52k. Please don't call me and be pricing 35k or even 40k because I wont sell. Take note of this. Am not broke neither am I desperate. As usual with everything I have sold, real buyers will come at the right time even if it takes one year. Thanks a lot.
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 6:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
Good evening Nairaland
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 8:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
Top of the evening to you brothers
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by edoairways: 10:08pm On Jan 10, 2020
[
b]This is a Samsung not Transsion with MTK chips. [/b]
Was this necessary?

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 1:46am On Jan 11, 2020
edoairways:
[
Was this necessary?

Yes sir. For those calling and pricing 35k.
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 10:30am On Jan 11, 2020
Available
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 8:29am On Jan 13, 2020
EasyPeazy:

I said this and it came to pass! Phone sold to a Nairalander this morning for 42 thousand!

SOLD SOLD SOLD grin grin grin
Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by MrBONE2(m): 8:52am On Jan 13, 2020
BadAss sold before I could bid grin

Re: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy: 3:48pm On Jan 13, 2020
MrBONE2:
BadAss sold before I could bid grin

Lol... Very badass phone. The Nairalander was even wowed by the neatness and quality

Please Which 2gb Ram Phone Can I Buy For 30k / Internet Settings For Tecno T9 And HD 51 / Samsung Galaxy S Duos Gt S7562 Or LG Optimus L5 II E455???