Stats: 3,158,109 members, 7,835,745 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:14 PM

My First 0l0sh0 Experience - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My First 0l0sh0 Experience (9246 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jan 04, 2020
My Background: I'm in my early 20s', from a conservative family, working for an ok firm, I have been in a relationship for about 4 yrs with a friend I met in school.

We've had our relatnship without sex but a lot of romance and smooching. She is a virgin. She told me she didn't want sex before marriage and I obliged and I have kept that pledge.

Fast forward to post-school life and we find ourselves in different states. We rarely see and it really affecting me. I feel lonely and many at times sad. I felt having sex will help take out the pressure and fill d void in my heart (based on what I read here). I decided to maintain d relatnship as I know I am most fortunate to have her but also relieve my frustration and loneliness by sleeping with a prostitute
On this monday, I closed from work early without even informing my seniors. Came down to Bariga to fulfill my desires. I went to a bar in a red light area, bought alomo and kept in my pocket (although I don't drink) just to have d opportunity to make inquiries from the barman. D barman directed me to a hotel nearby. I made my way there immediately
went into d building with set of rooms, I saw ladies at the entrance of each room. I made for the first one I passed by. D occupant was lady who called herself 'Gift'.

While I was at d entrance, she sounded quite romantic and looked pretty. She held me and caressed my face, I felt quite happy, it seemed what I heard was true afterall. I went into d room to have 'fun

Gift's room was a bit dim save for light from outside that diffused into I.

As we got in, I felt we should start by chatting a bit or sumtin like dat to break d ice n set each oda in d mood, but I was dead wrong. Immediately we entered, Gift just took off her blouse, she barely responded to my questns, she acted like sales girl whose only interest was to sell her goods. So I changed d discussion to 'how much?', to see if that will interest her, unsurprisingly it did. She asked for 3k, but I told her I would guaranteed her 2k but promised to top it if she delivered well.

All dis while d room was still dim, Gift had taken off her clothes sharply (she had just d blouse and her bra on). I asked her to put on d light, imagining what d pretty girl I saw outside would look like. She put on her fone which was quite bright, and I realised why dey say a book is nt judged by d cover.

Gift had fairly flaccid breast and sumwhat rumpled ass. Looking at her, it was clear it was a car dat had very high mileage, so many men must have done a lot to dose tins. From d outside, she looked like a sport car, but on seeing d 'inside', she looked like a danfo. I was quite disappointed, but I still kept hopes high
I started taking off my clothes, asked if she had a condom and she had a smile like ''that is my main tool for business''. After taking off my clothes, I tried to grab her to smooch n romance her but d next tin I heard was :YOUR MONEY, U HAVE TO PAY FIRST. I was pissed off but I still paid just to keep tins going. She tore d condoms (2 for dat matter) n wore it, I asked her why 2, n she was like: I don't want it to break. She also brought out a kind of tin (contained sumtin oily), she poured it on her hand n dipped it into her pu**y, den rubbed sum on my condomised rod, dats was when I knew I had entered one chance.

I assumed we we talk n smooch ourselves till I get very hard n she gets very wet.

I lay down flat n she sat on me, I didn't really feel anytin much except for d warmth n little grip my rod felt. She started humping, I tried sucking her nipples but she was like u can only touch, no sucking. I tried to finger her, she was like, it is nt allowed, I tried to kiss, she was like no, we don't kiss.

I tried to explain to her that d atmosphere was nt romantic, she was like: don't worry, hold my b00bs. Due to d whole tin, d sex felt like WORK nt FUN. I wasn't really feeling much, I wasn't climaxing, she had to use like 3 styles. I actually had to force my mind to 'follow' so I can climax and leave there, cos it was far far less dan love-making.

After d deed was done, I was about taking off d condom angrily, wondering what rubbished I had gotten myself into. She quickly told me nt to do it on her bed dat I might stain it. I had to get down and den she took a tissue n she did it for me.

I started dressing up hurriedly, I guessed she noticed my wallet was 'loaded', cos I actually withdrew a hefty sum for d deed.

After giving me so many restrictns during sex, telling me I was taking too long and oda rubbish, she started smiling n talking sweet. Hold my hands and all dose rubbish. She don't know it's once bitten twice shy.

She started telling me: bros, u say u will 'top' it for me now? I didn't even answer her, when it was persistent, I just told her bluntly: I did enjoy this tin o. She was like don't worry next time u come u will enjoy it well, but for now just buy me malt 120, don't be stingy (for her mind she don't see maga).

I told her I no, because she didn't perform up to my expectatn. She started telling me rooster-n-bull story dat it's only her bf dat she allows to finger her or kiss her, and dat if various men r doing it, it can cause breast cancer (I wonder where she got the theory from). I told her too dat I can only buy malt for my gf if î buy malt for every lady I saw, I will get poor, so she should forget it. I picked up 'tissue' from her bin (cos I realise, she just a person for money, anytin goes) n left.

20 Likes

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jan 04, 2020
Hmmmm
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by donbachi(m): 3:36pm On Jan 04, 2020
Ntoor!..na e gud for u...i think una sey girlfriend dey stressful and demanding,dat olosho na d only option.2k,breast u no suck,kiss u no kiss..but,come to think of it,u 4 really kiss her?..bj she no give u..and she slap slap u with conditions,restriction and insults...and i believe sey na 4 nail u hang ur trouser...hope sey u don see d value of girlfriend..freedom to suck breast,bj,kiss and plenty respect with no restrictions and conditions...pls,get urself a babe and enjoy 100% awoof fvck.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Dtraitor: 4:50pm On Jan 04, 2020
Na every Olosho dey bear Gift?

13 Likes

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by yarimo(m): 6:01pm On Jan 04, 2020
With all this narration so no videos? undecided

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by doggedfighter(f): 6:26pm On Jan 04, 2020
What girlfriends allow you to do freely yet it's taken for granted grin grin . Did you learn any lessons?

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jan 04, 2020
doggedfighter:
What girlfriends allow you to do freely yet it's taken for granted grin grin . Did you learn any lessons?
which freely? olosho is cheaper

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Okoroawusa: 6:39pm On Jan 04, 2020
Bro point of correction, there are categories of women of easy virtue. There are models(that's what they call themselves), escorts, runs girls, olosho, ashewo n finally whores.

The one you went to is an ashewo. She is slightly higher than a whhore(an area or compound girl that gives sex to men around because she either enjoys sex or likes men enough to offer them sex for small favours).

Don't go there again. Contact Czarina for quality girls. Thank you

oh!...by the way... you no sabi price. You go dey easy to cheat.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by czarr(m): 6:42pm On Jan 04, 2020
you pay 2k for brothel? I am disappointed, bros normally Na 5h you suppose pay, e be like you dey generous. you for just go instamessage

14 Likes

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Cholls(m): 6:59pm On Jan 04, 2020
My brother czarr lol you be werey....the OP na new comer na ordinary Ashi. you pay a whole 2k

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Donald95(m): 6:59pm On Jan 04, 2020
My dear, I also lost my virginity inbetween ashawo leg. Those ladies will make you prefer Self service than ladies.

It took me not less than 6 months b4 I started considering women again

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by czarr(m): 7:05pm On Jan 04, 2020
Cholls:
My brother czarr lol you be werey....the OP na new comer na ordinary Ashi. you pay a whole 2k
na novice ashawo dey like them wella

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by samtol4(m): 9:02pm On Jan 04, 2020
Be careful some of these girls use the sperm for rituals

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by samtol4(m): 9:04pm On Jan 04, 2020
May you not sell your destiny at the altar of sex ! Hope you slept with human being not ghost ?

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by ehmmy11(m): 9:24pm On Jan 04, 2020
Op it's an official price N500

You go do giveaway grin

Don't near there again o better runs girls dey that will give you the "girl friend experience" 10k -- upward

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Olibboy: 9:35pm On Jan 04, 2020
Under the influence of alcohol
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by johnkey: 3:36am On Jan 05, 2020
LMAO op na learner, 5h for missionary style with no pulling of cloth, 1k na like 2 styles with pulling of cloth, 2k above na to do everything and spend anytime, I've gone 3 rounds on one very beautiful petite17 years old olosho from Edo, Cathedral roundabout Akure some years ago we almost killed each other that night her other colleagues were banging on the door outside that 'e don do', Loveth can never forget you chai. I've stopped ashewoo since sha, coded runs don take over.

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Lovelife433(m): 5:46am On Jan 05, 2020
wait oh could it be dsame Gift dat was so rude to me? Dos olosho can be rude, dey will be like na ur mama leg u da carry up like dat abi?

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by itsme01: 6:57am On Jan 05, 2020

what a bad first experience you had

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by VampireDog: 7:38am On Jan 05, 2020
itsme01:

what a bad first experience you had

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Gabson001(m): 11:19am On Jan 05, 2020
lekmd
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by borngeologist(m): 12:16pm On Jan 05, 2020
I swear I don do ashawo like 4-5 times and I promise myself never to bleep them again. He get one wey like me self maybe because she knows that am a military personnel.. This girl they tell me say she dey bleep 7-8 men a day since she told me this Jan1.. I promise myself I won't have anything to do with them again..and again they cant bleep well. I bleep one to the extent of she begging me that it only death that remain that she has not died.. I just week
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Newbielearner(m): 5:18pm On Jan 05, 2020
It never pays. It never solves the problem. Even if you go for the girlfriend or expensive ones, you'd only have temporary fun. They would go with your money and probably even enjoy the act more than you. You would then be left with your boring and degenerating self. You'd then take comfort in doing what others are doing.

Why not go for massage in a special spar maybe on the Island? Why not set time out to be with some less privileged kids. Take them out and have fun.

Should you decide to continue, you would see it permeate into your career and relationship. Hopefully you wouldn't meet those with waist beads and lose your destiny. Christ help you. The way you view women would start changing. Learn to enjoy your own company! There are too much movies and sport/gym centers where you'd even meet great people.

Good luck bro
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 4:26pm On Jan 19, 2020
Don't mind me
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by chelseamann(m): 7:13pm On Jan 19, 2020
Dam it. ..Thanks i'v not been to ashawo before....I can't imagine the faustration....
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by kecee99(m): 10:07pm On Jan 19, 2020
FuckBots:
My Background: I'm in my early 20s', from a conservative family, working for an ok firm, I have been in a relationship for about 4 yrs with a friend I met in school.

We've had our relatnship without sex but a lot of romance and smooching. She is a virgin. She told me she didn't want sex before marriage and I obliged and I have kept that pledge.

Fast forward to post-school life and we find ourselves in different states. We rarely see and it really affecting me. I feel lonely and many at times sad. I felt having sex will help take out the pressure and fill d void in my heart (based on what I read here). I decided to maintain d relatnship as I know I am most fortunate to have her but also relieve my frustration and loneliness by sleeping with a prostitute
On this monday, I closed from work early without even informing my seniors. Came down to Bariga to fulfill my desires. I went to a bar in a red light area, bought alomo and kept in my pocket (although I don't drink) just to have d opportunity to make inquiries from the barman. D barman directed me to a hotel nearby. I made my way there immediately
went into d building with set of rooms, I saw ladies at the entrance of each room. I made for the first one I passed by. D occupant was lady who called herself 'Gift'.

While I was at d entrance, she sounded quite romantic and looked pretty. She held me and caressed my face, I felt quite happy, it seemed what I heard was true afterall. I went into d room to have 'fun

Gift's room was a bit dim save for light from outside that diffused into I.

As we got in, I felt we should start by chatting a bit or sumtin like dat to break d ice n set each oda in d mood, but I was dead wrong. Immediately we entered, Gift just took off her blouse, she barely responded to my questns, she acted like sales girl whose only interest was to sell her goods. So I changed d discussion to 'how much?', to see if that will interest her, unsurprisingly it did. She asked for 3k, but I told her I would guaranteed her 2k but promised to top it if she delivered well.

All dis while d room was still dim, Gift had taken off her clothes sharply (she had just d blouse and her bra on). I asked her to put on d light, imagining what d pretty girl I saw outside would look like. She put on her fone which was quite bright, and I realised why dey say a book is nt judged by d cover.

Gift had fairly flaccid breast and sumwhat rumpled ass. Looking at her, it was clear it was a car dat had very high mileage, so many men must have done a lot to dose tins. From d outside, she looked like a sport car, but on seeing d 'inside', she looked like a danfo. I was quite disappointed, but I still kept hopes high
I started taking off my clothes, asked if she had a condom and she had a smile like ''that is my main tool for business''. After taking off my clothes, I tried to grab her to smooch n romance her but d next tin I heard was :YOUR MONEY, U HAVE TO PAY FIRST. I was pissed off but I still paid just to keep tins going. She tore d condoms (2 for dat matter) n wore it, I asked her why 2, n she was like: I don't want it to break. She also brought out a kind of tin (contained sumtin oily), she poured it on her hand n dipped it into her pu**y, den rubbed sum on my condomised rod, dats was when I knew I had entered one chance.

I assumed we we talk n smooch ourselves till I get very hard n she gets very wet.

I lay down flat n she sat on me, I didn't really feel anytin much except for d warmth n little grip my rod felt. She started humping, I tried sucking her nipples but she was like u can only touch, no sucking. I tried to finger her, she was like, it is nt allowed, I tried to kiss, she was like no, we don't kiss.

I tried to explain to her that d atmosphere was nt romantic, she was like: don't worry, hold my b00bs. Due to d whole tin, d sex felt like WORK nt FUN. I wasn't really feeling much, I wasn't climaxing, she had to use like 3 styles. I actually had to force my mind to 'follow' so I can climax and leave there, cos it was far far less dan love-making.

After d deed was done, I was about taking off d condom angrily, wondering what rubbished I had gotten myself into. She quickly told me nt to do it on her bed dat I might stain it. I had to get down and den she took a tissue n she did it for me.

I started dressing up hurriedly, I guessed she noticed my wallet was 'loaded', cos I actually withdrew a hefty sum for d deed.

After giving me so many restrictns during sex, telling me I was taking too long and oda rubbish, she started smiling n talking sweet. Hold my hands and all dose rubbish. She don't know it's once bitten twice shy.

She started telling me: bros, u say u will 'top' it for me now? I didn't even answer her, when it was persistent, I just told her bluntly: I did enjoy this tin o. She was like don't worry next time u come u will enjoy it well, but for now just buy me malt 120, don't be stingy (for her mind she don't see maga).

I told her I no, because she didn't perform up to my expectatn. She started telling me rooster-n-bull story dat it's only her bf dat she allows to finger her or kiss her, and dat if various men r doing it, it can cause breast cancer (I wonder where she got the theory from). I told her too dat I can only buy malt for my gf if î buy malt for every lady I saw, I will get poor, so she should forget it. I picked up 'tissue' from her bin (cos I realise, she just a person for money, anytin goes) n left.
Op, Honestly that 2k suppose be for daybreak not 2 minutes shorttime fvck undecided

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by boiz2men(m): 10:19pm On Jan 19, 2020
Why is no one worried about

FuckBots:
She started telling me rooster-n-bull story dat it's only her bf dat she allows to finger her or kiss her

She has a boyfriend shocked
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by AfroKnight: 10:34pm On Jan 19, 2020
Okoroawusa:
Bro point of correction, there are categories of women of easy virtue. There are models(that's what they call themselves), escorts, runs girls, olosho, ashewo n finally whores.

The one you went to is an ashewo. She is slightly higher than a whhore(an area or compound girl that gives sex to men around because she either enjoys sex or likes men enough to offer them sex for small favours).

Don't go there again. Contact Czarina for quality girls. Thank you

oh!...by the way... you no sabi price. You go dey easy to cheat.

cheesy I don laugh tire.

Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 12:18am On Jan 20, 2020
doggedfighter:
quote author=donbachi post=85496690]Ntoor!..na e gud for u...i think una sey girlfriend dey stressful and demanding,dat olosho na d only option.2k,breast u no suck,kiss u no kiss..but,come to think of it,u 4 really kiss her?..bj she no give u..and she slap slap u with conditions,restriction and insults...and i believe sey na 4 nail u hang ur trouser...hope sey u don see d value of girlfriend..freedom to suck breast,bj,kiss and plenty respect with no restrictions and conditions...pls,get urself a babe and enjoy 100% awoof fvck.
Him go spend more than 2k before he go suck breast or kiss if na girlfriend he dey find.
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 12:24am On Jan 20, 2020
czarr:
you pay 2k for brothel? I am disappointed, bros normally Na 5h you suppose pay, e be like you dey generous. you for just go instamessage
Where E dey my guy?
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Nobody: 12:30am On Jan 20, 2020
Newbielearner:
It never pays. It never solves the problem. Even if you go for the girlfriend or expensive ones, you'd only have temporary fun. They would go with your money and probably even enjoy the act more than you. You would then be left with your boring and degenerating self. You'd then take comfort in doing what others are doing.

Why not go for massage in a special spar maybe on the Island? Why not set time out to be with some less privileged kids. Take them out and have fun.

Should you decide to continue, you would see it permeate into your career and relationship. Hopefully you wouldn't meet those with waist beads and lose your destiny. Christ help you. The way you view women would start changing. Learn to enjoy your own company! There are too much movies and sport/gym centers where you'd even meet great people.

Good luck bro
sex dey hungry person you dey talk another matter
Re: My First 0l0sh0 Experience by Ogbunigwe2018: 1:39am On Jan 20, 2020
samtol4:
Be careful some of these girls use the sperm for rituals

Have You Ever Broken Up With Someone Like This? (PHOTO) / She Had Sex With Two Brothers, Any Repercussion? / Clarification Thread: Mizzbouqui Isn't A Guy (Pics).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 101