Stats: 3,155,829 members, 7,828,033 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:05 PM

Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) (1773 Views)

Apc Chairman Cries At Convention Arena / They Want To Kill Me - Hillard Eta, Acting APC National Chairman Cries Out / Trump Meets With A Lady Who Escaped From Boko Haram In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by 9jahotblog: 6:16am On Jan 06, 2020
Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,Cries Out From Boko Haram Camp..
In a short recorded video Rev. Andimi declared that if its pleased God that he be released, he would be out, but if God decides not to get him out that they should look after
his children. We all pray for your safety in Jesus name.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C84PF8FEDNA

1 Share

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by 9jahotblog: 6:16am On Jan 06, 2020
I hope he's been released without been hurt oooo. I prayed for his safety oooo. More pictures

1 Share

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by TUANKU(m): 6:20am On Jan 06, 2020
Nigeria is in a serious mess.

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by 9jahotblog: 6:33am On Jan 06, 2020
TUANKU:
Nigeria is in a serious mess.
big mess I must say.

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by juvewalex(m): 6:36am On Jan 06, 2020
The country is bleeped up I must say , it's just like a Hollywood script playing out ...

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by Aufbauh(m): 6:49am On Jan 06, 2020
Keep up to your faith Reverend.
There are so many mysterious things in this planet earth and it is only God that has an answer to it.

If not how can a Man of God be abducted by the dreaded terrorist group?

How can a Man of God Myles Munroe died in Plane Crash on his way to do the kingdom work?

God's ways or thought is surely not ours.
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by Switruth: 6:50am On Jan 06, 2020
This country is indeed being tossed around.
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by Tranquillity360: 6:52am On Jan 06, 2020
All this acting by the Northerns.

We tired already.
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by chozzy: 7:20am On Jan 06, 2020
Unfortunately, we have a highly ethno-religious
bigot as president

Buhari does not negotiate for the release of
Christian captives from Book Haram.

He does not prosecute killer-herdsmen for
the continued massacre of Christian.

This President most likely enjoys the killing of Christians in Nigeria
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by AgentNairaland(f): 7:42am On Jan 06, 2020
My Prayer Is That US Should Just Raze Completely To Ashes The Islamic Republic Of Iran Including Saudi Arabia
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by Nobody: 7:46am On Jan 06, 2020
This could be his last video , this is the state of country not at war but yet at war... Government should do everything in their powers to release this man.

A message to boko haram, I know some of you are on nairaland , don't turn this crisis into Muslim Vs Christian thing , you will lose even faster.. The world powers will notice and eventually you will become a target of the drones ..

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by NewsMuncher: 7:48am On Jan 06, 2020
If a state CAN chairman can be kidnapped then which Christian is safe?

Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by NewsMuncher: 7:49am On Jan 06, 2020
AgentNairaland:
My Prayer Is That US Should Just Raze Completely To Ashes The Islamic Republic Of Iran Including Saudi Arabia
Ode. Wetin consine Saudi consine Iran
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by MetaPhysical: 8:02am On Jan 06, 2020
Omase o! I feel so sad for this man.

May Allah put mercy and compassion in the heart of his captors to release him so he can return to his wife and children.
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by Emmanuelhector(m): 8:10am On Jan 06, 2020
Too bad.. I pray for your return..
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by ruggedtimi(m): 8:55am On Jan 06, 2020
so sad
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by AgentNairaland(f): 9:04am On Jan 06, 2020
NewsMuncher:

Ode. Wetin consine Saudi consine Iran

Asinwin Werey Omo, Consine Or Consign.. Well English Is Not The Language allah Understood ..

Back to the matter, no be Saudi Arabia dey train una on how to kill and behead Christians and Jews.. Just try Israel and US penren walie Muhammad self go raise up from the death to support you
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by Nobody: 9:23am On Jan 06, 2020
Isram religion of piss
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by BuhariAdvocate: 9:27am On Jan 06, 2020
At least he said bokoharram is taking care of him. grin
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by crackhouse(m): 9:36am On Jan 06, 2020
This man should be courageous. Devil strikes when you are afraid of him but when you are bold and not afraid the devil will become powerless.
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by GamalNasser: 9:50am On Jan 06, 2020
Gobe
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by isram: 10:01am On Jan 06, 2020
Mikecold:
Isram religion of piss
I am not for peace please say what you know. Dont ever speak for me again
Re: Abducted Adamawa CAN Chairman,cries Out From Boko Haram Camp(vid) by press9jatv: 10:41am On Jan 06, 2020
I prayed the pastor get rescued on time. Adamawa state government should kindly rescue him.

Breaking: Abba Kyari To Be Buried Today -PUNCH / "Ibidun Ighodalo Death Is Murder Not Suicide" - Kemi Olunloyo / How Many PDP Bad Government Have You Protest Against?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18