Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,812 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:18 AM

Hypocrisy Of Nairaland - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Hypocrisy Of Nairaland (259 Views)

The Hypocrisy Of the jehovah witnesses / Daddy Freeze: Don't Be Deceived By Hypocrisy Of Men! By Omooba77 / Hypocrisy Of the majority of Pentecostal Christians (2) (3) (4)

Hypocrisy Of Nairaland by pwansunriseteam: 10:22am On Jan 10, 2020
Why is it that before I comment on a Muslim related thread there is a restriction for non Muslim but no restriction for non Christians on Christian thread. Seun you should do something about this. It is unfair.
Re: Hypocrisy Of Nairaland by donbachi(m): 10:27am On Jan 10, 2020
Na d only reason wey make america wan bomb iran....always interfering in others affairs,but dont want others to interfer in their own.
Re: Hypocrisy Of Nairaland by healthserve(m): 10:47am On Jan 10, 2020
Serious hypocrisy
Re: Hypocrisy Of Nairaland by Skyfornia(m): 10:55am On Jan 10, 2020
I have asked myself this question severally...why Seun!?? Muslims can comment on Christian's post without obstruction but reverse is the case for Christians....

This is pure discrimination and I don't expect this from Seun. Same people preaching one Nigeria
Re: Hypocrisy Of Nairaland by tartar9(m): 11:25am On Jan 10, 2020
It wouldn't be there if xtians can comment without hate speech.
Re: Hypocrisy Of Nairaland by pwansunriseteam: 7:55am On Jan 11, 2020
tartar9:
It wouldn't be there if xtians can comment without hate speech.
That is not a justification for such act in a popular forum in a circular and volatile country like Nigeria.

You Hate Darkness Becouse Its Ugly And Creepy / Divine Anointed Eagles Ministry Holds 8th Year Anniversary Celebration / I Don't Want Car But Holiness - Pastor W.F Kumuyi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11