Stats: 3,156,500 members, 7,830,508 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:24 AM

Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo (2138 Views)

Jolly Mood After Meeting of South-West APC Leaders (Photos) / Buhari And Yemi Osinbajo In A Jolly Mood At The Independence Celebration Abuja / Oshiomhole And Saraki In A Jolly Friend Mood At Buhari’s Inauguration (2) (3) (4)

Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by sarrki(m): 1:54pm On Jan 11, 2020
Vice- President Yemi Osinbajo SAN, APC National Leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmad Tinubu, Gov Aminu Bello Masari, Chief Staff, Mallam Abba Kyari, Former PDP Presidential Candidate Mr. Atiku Abubakar attends The Wedding Fatiha of Mahmud Nuhu Ribadu & Amina Aliyu Ismaila, Son of Mallam Nuhu Ribadu at The Al-Nur Mosque Abuja. Photos; Tolani Alli

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

1 Share

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by edo3(m): 1:57pm On Jan 11, 2020
Na so
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by firo08(m): 2:03pm On Jan 11, 2020
AA always healthy.
Pls be careful of that midget.
He is very dangerous.

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by popsy2(m): 2:05pm On Jan 11, 2020
I see
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by socialmediaman: 2:09pm On Jan 11, 2020
They are playing the game as is supposed to be played. Their followers on social media are playing with emotions

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Simongm(m): 2:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
Photo from Nuhu Ribadu son' wedding today

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by sarrki(m): 2:18pm On Jan 11, 2020
firo08:
AA always healthy.
He is very dangerous.

You need a Doctor

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jan 11, 2020
firo08:
AA always healthy.
He is very dangerous.

Have you ever met with the VP before? Do you share any relationship with him? So how do you know he is dangerous.

If you like kill yourself on top politicians matter nobody cares.

The people I pity the most are those that lost their lives during election fighting for politicians. Chai

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by rottennaija(m): 2:26pm On Jan 11, 2020
They are back together, strategizing for 2023
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Simplyleo: 2:31pm On Jan 11, 2020
Athifku is like; "Ipob waiting for my cum go wait taya" cheesy

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by NwaAmaikpe: 3:31pm On Jan 11, 2020

Osinbajo looks older than Tinubu and Atiku's ages combined.

But seeing an ordained Pastor happily seated in a Muslim function is just as weird as seeing a native doctor in a priest's cassock.

Our God is indeed a merciful God.

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by sarrki(m): 3:35pm On Jan 11, 2020
NwaAmaikpe:

Osinbajo, Masari and Amosun all look super excited to be privileged to seat next to Atiku Abubakar.

Atiku you said?

Being the president or what ?

I pray that in 2020 and beyond we won’t identify with failure
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by psalmsmiles(m): 3:37pm On Jan 11, 2020
nawa o

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by sammyj: 3:41pm On Jan 11, 2020
Political class in Nigeria are business men who fight over the revenues during politics and later meet outside politics as friends. The Followers of this selfish politifcians/politricians are all MUMU.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by osamz007: 3:47pm On Jan 11, 2020
No kill your self for any f ucking politician o
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Osaze007: 3:55pm On Jan 11, 2020
NwaAmaikpe:

But seeing an ordained Pastor happily seated in a Muslim function is just as weird as seeing a native doctor in a priest's cassock.

Our God is indeed a merciful God.

He’s a Vice President to all and Yorubas don’t see religion

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by GOFRONT(m): 4:10pm On Jan 11, 2020
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Nobody: 6:12pm On Jan 11, 2020
socialmediaman:
They are playing the game as is supposed to be played. Their followers on social media are playing with emotions
I tell you bro.. Absolutely!

I cringe when i see folks fight, kill and insult one another online over these men.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Nobody: 6:15pm On Jan 11, 2020
virgoquin:

Have you ever met with the VP before? Do you share any relationship with him? So how do you know he is dangerous.

If you like kill yourself on top politicians matter nobody cares.

The people I pity the most are those that lost their lives during election fighting for politicians. Chai
I tell you
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo And Atiku Abubakar In A Jolly Mood At An Event-photo by Emestar1999: 7:22pm On Jan 11, 2020
Forget the fake smiles. Their heart can tell better

South South Security Issue also Needs The Niger Delta Security Guard / Night Wake Keeping At Late Eze Sir I.O Kanu Resident In Isiama Afaraukwu Okwu, / 2019 Election : Let's Take A Look at Borno State Presidential Election Result.