Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,893 members, 7,821,122 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:31 AM

Love Bond - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Love Bond (465 Views)

Chimamanda Adichie, Her Father, James Nwoye Adichie & Mother Grace Ifeoma Bond / Unbreakable Bond / The Bond Of Two Souls (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Love Bond by Emmygezie594: 11:10am On Jan 14, 2020
This is my first time writing on NL...... BUT Not my first time writing a story......
Dedication
To my lovely mum, siblings and friends....
welcome.
please help me mention names and invite your friends
Re: Love Bond by Emmygezie594: 11:28am On Jan 14, 2020
Chapter 1
A Bang on my door woke me up ... it was light at first bt then it became hard...
'who is that' i screamed
'its me sara, and why did you lock your door' she asked... I got Up and opened the door and ran back to sleep.
she ran after me and sat on me..
'hey, wake up now... Are you that tired?' she asked
'hell no, i just need a little more sleep.' i replied
'oh.. I came to collect my money.i'm going to the shop with mum and....' i cut her short before she could continue 'money for what madam?' i asked.
'did you forget we made a bet that you are going to get admission... And now that you have been given admission, i guess i've won the bet' she replied. And stretched her hand waiting for me to put money in it...
I reluctantly gave her 2k atleast so i can sleep.. But i know i wouldn't be able to sleep again because that is the only money left with me.
oh let me tell you about me .
My name is Ayodeji (mummy's boy) this nick name was given to me by my friends.(you will know why later)...
T.B.C
Re: Love Bond by Emmygezie594: 1:20pm On Jan 14, 2020