Stats: 3,156,262 members, 7,829,525 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (159) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (310029 Views)

Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) / Help, Should I Accept The Condition Of 3 Months Probation For A New Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (156) (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) (162) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 8:13am On May 16, 2020
Abeg, who has a spare phone without battery problem and supports at least 3G network to spare me? Even if it's for a token, I don't mind...
Make I see phone manage dey run this latinhire parole for now till I get a good phone... mbok...

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 8:21am On May 16, 2020
kevoh:

Hi, please do you mind sharing your laptop specifications and price?

Co-ask.

The laptop fit dey last pass my shitfinix
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 8:24am On May 16, 2020
AududuNine11:
Abeg, who has a spare phone without battery problem and supports at least 3G network to spare me? Even if it's for a token, I don't mind...
Make I see phone manage dey run this latinhire parole for now till I get a good phone... mbok...

cry

Your phone spoil?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 8:24am On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Co-ask.

The laptop fit dey last pass my shitfinix
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 8:25am On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

cry

Your phone spoil?
stolen since last year. Na one mini laptop I've been using. Once light no dey for night, no hope of answering question for that day
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 8:26am On May 16, 2020
please apart from latinhire which online tutoring platform can I join?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 8:57am On May 16, 2020
AududuNine11:
stolen since last year. Na one mini laptop I've been using. Once light no dey for night, no hope of answering question for that day

Nawa o
You no go oracle for the nigga

Omo, that one bad.
If you hold like 15k for hand, you fit see mid range android for Belgium.

This my useless phone dey insult himself since. Sometimes e go dey speak latin, "Chrome has stopped responding"

Or e go just hang till e tire to hang, then e go come down.
Useless shit of a phone.

AududuNine11:
You dey mind those useless fools. My battery dey drain pass soakaway.
If data dey on, 100% fit manage last 9 hours with abeg o.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 9:10am On May 16, 2020
Content tool don do me wayo sha... Over 20 question out..

We learn
We adjust
We move on..
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 9:31am On May 16, 2020
AududuNine11:

And when you do, the details updated only applies to subsequent payment and not the current expected one. You should have edited what you want to edit before 9th of any month, except being directed otherwise...

I edited on 12/13th smh

Misplaced my ATM card, and I'm not ready to deactivate it. I can't have such money in there. Before pesin go wipe am.

They should just do mistake and put it in my gtb biko cry
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 9:35am On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Nawa o

Omo, that one bad.

This my useless phone dey insult himself since. Sometimes e go dey speak latin, "Chrome has stopped responding"

Useless shit of a phone.

How many hours you bin dey expect? undecided

15 hours?
I'm not sure mine does 9 hours sef. Yes, mine hangs too. bla bla bla, has closed. Even apps I'm not using closes, YouTube most especially.

I gats squeeze everything join.

Yeah, shitfinix too. But if you have a bad phone that does 9 hours straight, on data. Bruh, it's not bad. It's good, for a bad phone.

My own dey off from 15% sef, wetin I go call my own?? grin cheesy

Awful?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Hollysaint: 10:09am On May 16, 2020
I'm in need of a job pls.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Calapar(m): 10:36am On May 16, 2020
Got fairly used for 70k, Dell laptop and I've recouped money from latinhire. The specs don't matter. What you need is good battery.
kevoh:

Hi, please do you mind sharing your laptop specifications and price?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 10:43am On May 16, 2020
Calapar:
Got fairly used for 70k, Dell laptop and I've recouped money from latinhire. The specs don't matter. What you need is good battery.

Like how many hours?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 11:31am On May 16, 2020
Tundexi:
Content tool don do me wayo sha... Over 20 question out..

We learn
We adjust
We move on..

Omo mehn, that's like 5k down the drain.
Did you read barackodam's method to make sure you don't get out of CT again?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 11:33am On May 16, 2020
barackodam:

How many hours you bin dey expect? undecided

15 hours?
I'm not sure mine does 9 hours sef. Yes, mine hangs too. bla bla bla, has closed. Even apps I'm not using closes, YouTube most especially.

I gats squeeze everything join.

Yeah, shitfinix too. But if you have a bad phone that does 9 hours straight, on data. Bruh, it's not bad. It's good, for a bad phone.

My own dey off from 15% sef, wetin I go call my own?? grin cheesy

Awful?

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Omo, i no go complain again.
shitfinix and crapno don do us wayo i swear.
Redmi and Realme on my mind.
Although i will most probably get a laptop before a phone.

Why phone go dey die from 15% na angry angry angry angry

Abi you use power bank take kill him career? grin grin grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FIPS: 11:42am On May 16, 2020
https://forms.gle/Tt5FNdYZnwaS7svb8

Kindly click the link above and fill the form to join our Independent Sales Consultant and earn over N500,000 monthly in commission working independently.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Calapar(m): 12:21pm On May 16, 2020
Mine lasts for almost 7 hours
Tundexi:

Like how many hours?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Brymo4all(m): 12:24pm On May 16, 2020
Ever since i passed my English test.

I haven't received any mail from latinhire..
Please what's wrong

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheBlessedHero: 12:28pm On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Nawa o

Omo, that one bad.

Useless shit of a phone.

Omo, 9 Hours on data? if i get that, i no go reason to buy phone because of LH, it'll be for another reason entirely... my battery na 3hrs max (though i get 2, both na roughly 5hrs), and e still dey tey to charge full...

sell your fone for me nau...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 12:39pm On May 16, 2020
TheBlessedHero:

Omo, 9 Hours on data? if i get that, i no go reason to buy phone because of LH, it'll be for another reason entirely... my battery na 3hrs max (though i get 2, both na roughly 5hrs), and e still dey tey to charge full...

sell your fone for me nau...

I swear, i no go complain again.
My previous phone, crapno dey last about 5 hours with data with extreme abeg o.
I'll have to prostrate, call it its titled names, promise it beer, bring ashawo for the idiot before e go gree last 5 hours.
Fast draining battery dey always vex me.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheBlessedHero: 12:47pm On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

I swear, i no go complain again.
My previous phone, crapno dey last about 5 hours with data with extreme abeg o.
I'll have to prostrate, call it its titled names, promise it beer, bring ashawo for the idiot before e go gree last 5 hours.
Fast draining battery dey always vex me.

Wetin be this your 9hrs phone sef? you buy am new? how long have you been using it? if not new, how long has it been in use (former owner and you)?

i wan buy 2nd hand phone wey battery go last like Olumo, with better RAM & Memory, and yet cheaper, i don dey sleep for NL phone thread now.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 12:51pm On May 16, 2020
TheBlessedHero:

Wetin be this your 9hrs phone sef? you buy am new? how long have you been using it? if not new, how long has it been in use (former owner and you)?

i wan buy 2nd hand phone wey battery go last like Olumo, with better RAM & Memory, and yet cheaper, i don dey sleep for NL phone thread now.

Shitfinix Note 5
I buy am from one girl hand o.
I buy am last year September.

My advice, go for a redmi phone.
I think there's a baaaaaad Xiaomi mid range of about 35k
I don forget the name.

Run from the crap that has saturated the Nigerian market
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheBlessedHero: 1:11pm On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Shitfinix Note 5
I buy am from one girl hand o.
I buy am last year September.

My advice, go for a redmi phone.
I think there's a baaaaaad Xiaomi mid range of about 35k
I don forget the name.

Run from the crap that has saturated the Nigerian market

That should be xiaomi redmi 8a, it has 5000mah sef, but all i'm seeing is just 2gb/32gb variant, and i want at least 3gb/32gb variant... i don see one VIVO Y11 (2019), with similar specs for 40k, but i'm scared of that brand...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 1:26pm On May 16, 2020
TheBlessedHero:

That should be xiaomi redmi 8a, it has 5000mah sef, but all i'm seeing is just 2gb/32gb variant, and i want at least 3gb/32gb variant... i don see one VIVO Y11 (2019), with similar specs for 40k, but i'm scared of that brand...

It has 2gb Ram/32gb Rom variant, 3gb ram/32gb rom variant and 4gb/64gb ram variant na.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by brighttech95(m): 1:41pm On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

It has 2gb Ram/32gb Rom variant, 3gb ram/32gb rom variant and 4gb/64gb ram variant na.

It’s not about the ram most times but the processors this where redmi beats ifishit $ co

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 2:02pm On May 16, 2020
That feeling when your answer is chosen as the brainliest tongue :
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 2:26pm On May 16, 2020
brighttech95:

It’s not about the ram most times but the processors this where redmi beats ifishit $ co

True.
Shitfinix 4gb ram is the same capacity to a flagship Lenovo/Xiaomi 2gb ram
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 2:28pm On May 16, 2020
Nenyezz:
That feeling when your answer is chosen as the brainliest tongue :

I was like you last week grin grin grin grin

Under 10 days, i went from Ambitious to Ace cheesy cheesy

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 4:38pm On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Omo mehn, that's like 5k down the drain.
Did you read barackodam's method to make sure you don't get out of CT again?

It was too late before i read Barack's method bro.. E pain me sha. I don learn be that

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Calapar(m): 8:29pm On May 16, 2020
Share the method again please
Tundexi:

It was too late before i read Barack's method bro.. E pain me sha. I don learn be that
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 8:37pm On May 16, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

I was like you last week grin grin grin grin

Under 10 days, i went from Ambitious to Ace cheesy cheesy
Who knows which film this scene comes from?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 9:40pm On May 16, 2020
crownedrookie:

Who knows which film this scene comes from?

(1) (2) (3) ... (156) (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) (162) ... (339) (Reply)

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57