Stats: 3,151,929 members, 7,814,126 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:20 AM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (193) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (307130 Views)

Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) / Help, Should I Accept The Condition Of 3 Months Probation For A New Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) (196) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 9:20am On Jun 11, 2020
GentRoyal:
Lolz grin You're doing well. I've gone from 20 brainliest to 7 but I don't think it is important
grin. Na very stupid system joor.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 9:26am On Jun 11, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

grin.
Na very stupid system joor.

The brainliest does not disappear in actual sense, it's just the amount of brainliest you need to enter the next stage that declines. The brainliest must be within a 30-day period.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by DAramis: 9:31am On Jun 11, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Oh, okay. The brainliest stuff that keeps reducing is becoming annoying.
I've gone from 22 to 12 in under 2 weeks. At this rate, I'll start owing brainliest

I am just imagining them informing you that your are -20/10 as a brainliest. The least is Ambitious, who knows what negative score will give you shocked grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:41am On Jun 11, 2020
Samuelsegzy:

The brainliest does not disappear in actual sense, it's just the amount of brainliest you need to enter the next stage that declines. The brainliest must be within a 30-day period.

I dey like people like you weh dey dey very observant smiley

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 9:49am On Jun 11, 2020
Samuelsegzy:

Yes, so it's still the same thing na. I don't understand what you mean by the brainliest must be within a 30 day period

DAramis:

I am just imagining them informing you that your are -20/10 as a brainliest. The least is Ambitious, who knows what negative score will give you shocked grin

cheesy cheesy.
Those people bụ ndị ọgwụ ego joor
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 10:03am On Jun 11, 2020
bunnae:

i'm fine. how are you? undecided
LMFAAOOOOOOO cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
You real sabi wetin fit the wretched hungry troll
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by DAramis: 10:21am On Jun 11, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Yes, so it's still the same thing na. I don't understand what you mean by the brainliest must be within a 30 day period

cheesy cheesy.
The most important thing is to still pay someone. Since the brainliest cannot be converted into money, they can hold it.

You should be worried if one brainliest score or number is equivalent to a thousand dollars.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 10:57am On Jun 11, 2020
Make them show our answer Counter nah . Make them no try talk say na 0 answer i provided today o, i will take them to court,,, nonsense
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 11:25am On Jun 11, 2020
moreb2cum:

Your efforts to reinvent your image is being thwarted by your attitude.
How can you open a new monicker and one of your first post is the same old annoying ish
More boys to cum @ moreb2cum

Can I meet you?
What do you mean by "new moniker"?

I would like to fvck moniker o.. Of she fine though
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 11:27am On Jun 11, 2020
Tundexi:
Make them show our answer Counter nah . Make them no try talk say na 0 answer i provided today o, i will take them to court,,, nonsense
Grandlord aka homo!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 11:33am On Jun 11, 2020
AududuNine11:

Lol, what to do brother
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 11:34am On Jun 11, 2020
AududuNine11:

Which you don't like us detectives? Homo!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Grandlord: 11:36am On Jun 11, 2020
technoguy:

Grandlo.rd aka homo!
Cakephp, you son of a bitch!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 11:40am On Jun 11, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Okay, what I mean is that; For example, if your answer was chosen as brainliest today (11 June), this particular brainliest which is a requirement for you to move from Ambitious to Expert will expire on 11 July.

Hence, if you don't get more brainliest to reach the required amount needed, you'll have to start building the brainliest again from scratch the next month. Just know that if 1 brainliest reduces, it's been a month since your answer has been chosen as brainliest

cheesy cheesy.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 11:40am On Jun 11, 2020
Grandlord:
Cakephp, you son of a bitch!
What's cakeplp? Is it a meat pie

Homo!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 11:47am On Jun 11, 2020
Tundexi:

It'll be updated, it showed this morning sef before it later disappeared
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by moreb2cum: 12:04pm On Jun 11, 2020
technoguy:

More boys to cum @ moreb2cum

Of course you would think that. As a man thinketh..so us he. I'm sure daddy taught u that.
I always pray for more blessings to come my way...unlike you narcissistic closet homosexual pervert.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 12:41pm On Jun 11, 2020
DAramis:

The most important thing is to still pay someone. Since the brainliest cannot be converted into money, they can hold it.

You should be worried if one brainliest score or number is equivalent to a thousand dollars.

You must be an igbo man, nwanne cheesy
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by DAramis: 12:52pm On Jun 11, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

You must be an igbo man, nwanne cheesy

LOL,generally na most Nigerian mentality na as things hard now grin grin cheesy

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 1:34pm On Jun 11, 2020
moreb2cum:

Of course you would think that. As a man thinketh..so us he. I'm sure daddy taught u that.
I always pray for more blessings to come my way...unlike you narcissistic closet homosexual pervert.
Lol homosex is boiling...

Homo!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 5:50pm On Jun 11, 2020
crownedrookie:

LMFAAOOOOOOO cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
You real sabi wetin fit the wretched hungry troll
Homo!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by efe21: 6:17pm On Jun 11, 2020
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by BrightShineSky9: 7:47pm On Jun 11, 2020
Please any one using firstbank here?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 9:41pm On Jun 11, 2020
BrightShineSky9:
Please any one using firstbank here?
Yea
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by technoguy: 9:42pm On Jun 11, 2020
bunnae = Crownedrookie boyfriend = homo!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jun 11, 2020
Make una do fbi for my matter too now.

Na sango go fire you, i swear
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by BrightShineSky9: 7:58am On Jun 12, 2020
technoguy:

Yea

Please how much is there minimum amount of operation.

You know GT is zero account...
THANKS
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 8:33am On Jun 12, 2020
BrightShineSky9:

THANKS

Haha, this depends on the type of account you opened. It's not a static stuff

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 8:51am On Jun 12, 2020
BrightShineSky9:

THANKS
Access, Zenith (the ones I use) are also zero account.
My now defunct First bank account was 100 naira minimum

(1) (2) (3) ... (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) (196) ... (339) (Reply)

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police / N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: