Stats: 3,152,073 members, 7,814,708 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:57 PM

Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' (32959 Views)

Are You Willing To Pay N178,000 Monthly For A 24-hour Electricity Supply? / Nigerians To Get 18-Hour Electricity Supply Soon – Sale Mamman, Power Minister / Nigerians Mock Governor Fayose, Remind Him Of What Happened In 2014. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by miqos02(m): 11:43am On Jan 22, 2020
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by pointstores(m): 11:43am On Jan 22, 2020
It is our right that has being deprived
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by somez(m): 11:43am On Jan 22, 2020
F
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Nobody: 11:44am On Jan 22, 2020
Mad ooo
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by ContractKiller: 11:44am On Jan 22, 2020
His parents should have named him Joseph.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Jabioro: 11:44am On Jan 22, 2020
Your dream as bad as the dream it self
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Nobody: 11:44am On Jan 22, 2020
This is more like mockery. Wait, and theyre applauding him?

Who curse Nigeria? How a war hasnt still broken out in this useless contraption is beyond me.

Nigerians are very docile o. They would prefer to seek visas to other countries than face the monsters in front of them.

Rotfl.

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by bimgo: 11:44am On Jan 22, 2020
My hope is in the Lord
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by saintol(m): 11:45am On Jan 22, 2020
Even Joseph's dream came to pass, but this kind of dream...
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Kylekent59: 11:46am On Jan 22, 2020
How many MW does Nigeria generate a day??

Nigeria has the potential to generate 12,522 megawatts of electric power from existing plants, but most days is only able to generate 4,000 megawatts.

Let us make effective use of our resources.

If we can boast even boast of 7,000 megawatts, power supply system will change in some areas.

like from 12hrs a day to 18 hr a day.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by obioraval(m): 11:47am On Jan 22, 2020
A whole Professor James Momoh of Howard University. Nna eh, there's something in this corridors of Power that makes them so high.
It's now very obvious.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by illicit(m): 11:48am On Jan 22, 2020
so we are to use the electricity in his dreams
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Balladinplus: 11:48am On Jan 22, 2020
What did I just watch? This man just made a mockery of himself. Emotions don't change things. Actions do. He should keep emotions aside and tackle the issue head on.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by nafisu: 11:49am On Jan 22, 2020
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by nogragra: 11:49am On Jan 22, 2020
hotmediatv:
"Professor James Momoh the dreamer" Nigerians mock Electricity Regulatory Commission boss, after coming on stage to shout ''I have a dream that Nigeria will have 24 hours power''

See video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ButXro7B3mQ

This man is mad! Just imagine this manner of hypocrisy and lies. I don't think he'll ever wake up from this dream. So, Mister dream on.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by anonimi: 11:50am On Jan 22, 2020
Officialakin:
Joseph the dreamer continue dreaming

What of Fashola the promiser?
Should he simply continue promising while we remain in darkness and blackouts
APC - All Promises Cancelled!

[img]https://1.bp..com/-zqRp-hKMDZg/VkVuXUIk2bI/AAAAAAACKZY/JQWnkan_iQI/s640/fashola%2Btinubu%2Bsmile.jpg[/img]

www.nairaland.com/attachments/9760331_7983202images1jpegd981a8b1fae6a56cbfd792de36a93677_jpeg_jpeg05f2a37058f47ccd54d587d7ac1e34f4

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Balladinplus: 11:50am On Jan 22, 2020
Kalixx:

Who curse Nigeria? How a war hasnt still broken out in this useless contraption is beyond me.

Nigerians are very docile o. They would prefer to seek visas to other countries than face the monsters in front of them.

Rotfl.
I don't know between the man and the clappers who is more stupid. Everyone in that hall that didn't get up and walk away should be ashamed of himself.

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by QuickStandard: 11:51am On Jan 22, 2020

Tired of Government empty promises on power improvement?

Get your Solar Solutions at Quick Standard.

Also
Here are a few tips that will allow you to properly maintain your inverter battery for optimum performance and increase the backup life.

* Avoid Overloading the battery.
* Switch to power-saving lights and fans.
* Make sure battery is fully charged.
* Check water level every 40 days. (If you are
using turbular batteries)
* Check for corrosion.
* Never allow your Batteries to totally discharge.

Check our Sig for details
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by anonimi: 11:52am On Jan 22, 2020
post=86012152:
We will always believe in our darling nation.

We will always believe in Nigeria.

Slow and steady we will get to a New and better Nigeria.

Nigeria will be great in our lifetime.

If only PDP focused on ONLY ELECTRICITY for the 16 years they used in power,
Things would have been better for us as a nation.

All we had was 16 wasted BILLION DOLLARS on audio electricity

It will end in praise.

Btw, when are we going to have the thread about Nigerians mocking, bashing and slapping the fat head of FFK for cursing out Anthony Oluwafemi Joshua for postrating and taking a selfie with our darling daddy in London?
It's all over social media!
Just like this thread!!

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3492308_buhari20000mwelectricitypromise_jpegb3d308b82b0aaf0f68a6c50acecfbb5c

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4273199_23933_jpegdbf13f9559bd803801ff359bf863c3d0

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by praisewhiteman(m): 11:52am On Jan 22, 2020
hmmmmm
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by apholaryn: 11:52am On Jan 22, 2020
grin Nigerians sha
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by bs81(m): 11:52am On Jan 22, 2020
The man was only narrating the dream he dreamt the previous night.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by lograr(m): 11:55am On Jan 22, 2020
Can you imagine that he left the mic. Something most be wrong with his reality. He should keep on dreaming
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by anonimi: 11:56am On Jan 22, 2020
Kalixx:

Rotfl.

Visas to get there and be posing with their fake life

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4024041_image_jpeg_jpeg6f95b5e7a24ad4fc0808d6698fd37362

todaynewsreview:
The bodies of at least 74 migrants have been washed ashore in western Libya, in the latest tragedy along the dangerous trafficking route to Europe. The Libyan Red Crescent posted photos of dozens of bodies in black and white bags lined up along the shore near the western city of Zawiya.
A spokesman for the aid organisation said there were still bodies floating out at sea as the agency had no way of retrieving them. He said the migrants were all adults, mostly from sub-Saharan African countries, and all but three were men.
The UN migration agency, the International Organisation of Migration (IOM), said the dinghy had set off on Saturday with 110 people on board. The agency said traffickers deliberately took the engines from the boat and then abandoned it to drift.

http://www.todaynewsreview.com/p/3051/tragedy-bodies-of-migrants-wash-ashore-en-route-europe-photo

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4901723_z1_jpegff7a94c52111caf03b4bc410211e9b89

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Nobody: 11:57am On Jan 22, 2020
Imagine people applauding him in that hall.

Nigerians are special breed.

We deserve all we get from this con men in leadership positions.

What a shame.

hotmediatv:
"Professor James Momoh the dreamer" Nigerians mock Electricity Regulatory Commission boss, after coming on stage to shout ''I have a dream that Nigeria will have 24 hours power''

See video below

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Wonderlabius: 11:58am On Jan 22, 2020
hotmediatv:

See video below

.To me it is possible. We have at least 14hrs light in my area everyday.
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Angelfrost(m): 11:59am On Jan 22, 2020
Righteousness89:
Vision 2020 comes to Mind...

Nigeria matter Really hurts..

A Blessed Nation with Heartless, Wicked and Conscienceless leadership.....

I Believe We will get there! Getting there as a One entity called "Nigeria" is what I am not sure of..

It actually started with Abacha's Vision 2000...

By 2030, this nation will be talking of another impossible 30 year vision!!!

A country where leaders steal, and counsel the gullible citizens to dream!!!

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Funkybabee(f): 12:00pm On Jan 22, 2020
Orisirisi...

Check my DM, order for your love ones oooooooooooooooooooo
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Angelfrost(m): 12:02pm On Jan 22, 2020
Wonderlabius:
.To me it is possible. We have at least 14hrs light in my area everyday.

There is nothing as irritating and downright annoying as individuals talking about how "great" things are in their barely significant tiny space out of a massive country like Nigeria... What sort of reasoning is that??!

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Righteousness89(m): 12:03pm On Jan 22, 2020
Angelfrost:

It actually started with Abacha's Vision 2000...

By 2030, this nation will be talking of another impossible 30 year vision!!!

A country where leaders steal, and counsel the gullible citizens to dream!!!

Yeah! I remember the vision 2000 of Standard Electricity supply..

It's Really Disheartening..
Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by Masaudmuhammed: 12:04pm On Jan 22, 2020
Like Atiku Abubakar said:
If i'm the president of Nigeria now
i will sell NEPA & NNPC to foreign countries.....

Re: Nigerians Mock James Momoh Over 'Dream About 24-Hour Electricity In Nigeria' by foleskay(m): 12:06pm On Jan 22, 2020
post=86012152:
We will always believe in our darling nation.

We will always believe in Nigeria.

Slow and steady we will get to a New and better Nigeria.

Nigeria will be great in our lifetime.

If only PDP focused on ONLY ELECTRICITY for the 16 years they used in power,
Things would have been better for us as a nation.

All we had was 16 wasted BILLION DOLLARS on audio electricity

It will end in praise.

Btw, when are we going to have the thread about Nigerians mocking, bashing and slapping the fat head of FFK for cursing out Anthony Oluwafemi Joshua for postrating and taking a selfie with our darling daddy in London?
It's all over social media!
Just like this thread!!

Most of the power plants you're seeing in Nigeria were constructed during the pdp era. Tell me one power plant the apc has commissioned in his six five years of administration. O gor gan!!

Donald Duke Replies Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala "You Left Nigeria Poorer Than You Met It / Ekiti Asphalt Plant Commences Operation (Photos) / Sanusi: Nigeria Will Go Bankrupt With Current Governance Structure

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43