Stats: 3,151,593 members, 7,812,936 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:01 PM

Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus (23213 Views)

Prophet T.B Joshua Vindicated. Just In CORONAVIRUS Cure Have Been Found / GOOD NEWS: India Finally Gets Coronavirus Cure(antidote), / Nigeria Suffers Severe Heatwave With No Relief In Sight (2) (3) (4)

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Sunnycliff(m): 10:28am On Jan 29, 2020
NaijaOlosho:

Buhari ruined everything
knows

Hahahha, leave that dead meat vendor
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Libello(m): 10:28am On Jan 29, 2020
That is what is called a working institution with enabling environment. I keep wondering when our dear country could within a short space of time generate solution to our problems without the tradition of copy and paste approach of our political class

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by saracus(f): 10:28am On Jan 29, 2020
Nice. Glad to hear this
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by sapientia(m): 10:28am On Jan 29, 2020
They were prepared.
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Blindersoff: 10:28am On Jan 29, 2020
Sunnycliff:

Lame....

This is research and development. The coronavirus virus wasn't created by man at first, rather, man is trying to create a prototype for vaccine creation.

That is what Big Pharma feeds people like you with

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by 0monnak0da: 10:29am On Jan 29, 2020
Sunnycliff:

Lame....

This is research and development. The coronavirus virus wasn't created by man at first, rather, man is trying to create a prototype for vaccine creation.
How do you know it wasn't created by man?

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Bigflamie(m): 10:29am On Jan 29, 2020
I knew they'd gonna come up with solution quickly.

Meanwhile, whenever I open a thread and feel like to screw down to check on comments, Immediately I see that long deadmeat griller's moniker, I quickly rush down to the next comments down to avoid his nonsense. Does anyone here avoid reading his irritating comments?

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by don4real18(m): 10:30am On Jan 29, 2020
They will be on the lookout for human guinea pigs and they also pay well if you must know.
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Kobicove(m): 10:30am On Jan 29, 2020
This is an example of a country where people think.

In Nigeria we would be praying for God's intervention undecided

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Blindersoff: 10:30am On Jan 29, 2020
Tobinrobin:

How’s that?

Genetic engineering

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by 0monnak0da: 10:30am On Jan 29, 2020
Libello:
That is what is called a working institution with enabling environment. I keep wondering when our dear country could within a short space of time generate solution to our problems without the tradition of copy and paste approach of our political class
As soon as we get rid of Islam and christianity

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by chizzyglow: 10:30am On Jan 29, 2020
Horus:
They create the virus first, then they sell you the Vaccine
Alaye calm down it's possible they did but this one no be Hollywood bruh... They should be appreciate them for their efforts

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by bewla(m): 10:31am On Jan 29, 2020
GEOANDSONS:
Na so o. Thank your stars, they didn't say it originated from Africa this time around.

Meanwhile Home and Office Furnitures available

Nationwide Delivery
Thank God is not black coronavirus cool
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Truthbites: 10:31am On Jan 29, 2020
Na una create the virus na ..to wipe out afrika. But una plans failed.so una see cure. Wetin consign
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Tobinrobin(m): 10:32am On Jan 29, 2020
Blindersoff:

Genetic engineering

Wow. Heard & seen this in movies, didn’t actually think it was possible. Thanks for the insight

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Appetizerbmaz(m): 10:34am On Jan 29, 2020
Y'all think scientists don't have the sense to make money, they simply create this virus and infect people. With the cure already in place they start to sell it to make money.

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by TOPCRUISE(m): 10:35am On Jan 29, 2020
Horus:
Yeah. That's quite good. It's very easy to create Aids, Hiv, but those that create it can't produce a cure

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by lastround(m): 10:36am On Jan 29, 2020
Tobinrobin:

How’s that?
Why not do your own research

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by GracyGreat: 10:36am On Jan 29, 2020
Dear Nairalanders,

Please I need your help.

I am conducting a survey on career awareness and development amongst youth.

Please help fill the survey. Your honest responses would greatly help this research.

Kindly click the link below to fill

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/GW9RQZH

Thank you.

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Blindersoff: 10:37am On Jan 29, 2020
Tobinrobin:

Wow. Heard & seen this in movies, didn’t actually think it was possible. Thanks for the insight

For over 80 years genetic engineering of viruses has been on the rise. A lot of times they genetically engineers the viruses just to test vaccines.

However they need human hosts to also test out the virus prior to the vaccine being deployed. This is why sometimes those viruses are released to the public and it's effects observed.

The future wars would not be with bombs but through medicine or as being discussed now, viruses

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by MarianaTrench: 10:38am On Jan 29, 2020
don4real18:
They will be on the lookout for human guinea pigs and they also pay well if you must know.

Anyone who already has the virus is already under a death sentence so he/she might as well agree to be a guinea pig for trials of the vaccine
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by grandstar(m): 10:39am On Jan 29, 2020
NaijaOlosho:

Why not use this Virus infested water, blood, fluid to spray on the camp of Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam, wipe them out for once.

You'll be throwing out tte baby with the bathwater.

There'll be lots and lots of collateral damage. This might even include your family. It's very contagious and deadly
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by lastround(m): 10:39am On Jan 29, 2020
Blindersoff:

A lot of viruses are engineered in Labs my friend. It is all about genetic engineering.

If another set of scientists can recreate the very same virus in a lab then know that the first one was also genetically engineered.

It is all about Big Pharma
Thanks my brother. Alot of us don't understand how the world works. It is all about creating the problem, shouting about the problem and fiinally selling the solution.

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Nobody: 10:39am On Jan 29, 2020
Meanwhile Nigerian doctors recreate beating and berating their nurses....

SMH
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by DavidEsq(m): 10:40am On Jan 29, 2020
This is the result bof pure, unbiased academics, devoid of ima mmadu and onye nkem. Academics based on competitive learning. Until we abolish this entrenched system of schooling which perpetuates ethnocentrism/kparakpoism, we are permanently dead as a country.

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by ignis: 10:40am On Jan 29, 2020
Good news
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Nobody: 10:40am On Jan 29, 2020
Blindersoff:
This shows the current one was also scientifically engineered.

They create to destroy and then create an antidote just so Big Pharma can stay in business

It's possible but I suspect this may be economic warfare against China to prevent her from growing into a super power.
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by berbs: 10:41am On Jan 29, 2020
Horus:
Exactly, I wonder when people will understand this ish.

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Ezyp(m): 10:41am On Jan 29, 2020
NaijaOlosho:

Why not use this Virus infested water, blood, fluid to spray on the camp of Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam, wipe them out for once.

In their camp?? What about the said captured innocent people. Make them die for nothing too
Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Sunnycliff(m): 10:41am On Jan 29, 2020
0monnak0da:

How do you know it wasn't created by man?

How do you know it was created by man

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by YorubaKinging: 10:41am On Jan 29, 2020
These liars..the virus the created in the first place ...
Black people believe anything that comes out of whitemen.
Even more than God Almighty
God said the sun and Moon are lights but white men said the moon is rocks.. black men are taught from jss1 the lies of white men
Black men grow up and say there's no God
White men knows the truth but had to lie
Black men says white men don't have reason to lie
You will know the truth and it will set you free , but many will die first

Re: Coronavirus: Cure In Sight As Australian Scientists Recreate Virus by Sunnycliff(m): 10:41am On Jan 29, 2020
Blindersoff:

That is what Big Pharma feeds people like you with

Share me facts and links to prove your assertions

She Has Been Menstruating For Over 2 Weeks, Please Help! / Please Can Anyone Recommend A Good Hospital For Fibroid Surgery In Naija / Positive Effect Of Cam Wood (osun) On The Skin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55