Stats: 3,155,294 members, 7,826,172 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:42 AM

Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi (2098 Views)

Produce Nnamdi Kanu In Court, His Absence Will Spell Doom – MASSOB Tells FG / The Dot Nation: Shehu Sani Reacts To Abaribe’s Controversial Shirt / Court To Abaribe, Immanuel El-Shalom, Tochukwu Uchendu: Provide Nnamdi Kanu Or? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi by ludd2018: 9:23am On Jan 30, 2020
Tetehjewels:
Abaribe is an Iberibe man. If they had jailed him for failing to produce Kanu since he was a guarantor to him he would have still been in jail by now because Nnamdi Kanu had not set foot on Naija soil since he ran away

Nigerians are daft . Buhari terrorist govt went to to kill Nnandi kanu in his house and u expect Abaribe to produce?
Re: Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi by Sylraph1: 9:31am On Jan 30, 2020
GamalNasser:
The same APC that called for Jonathans resignation many times even though he was performing far better than Buhari then are now crying wolf just because inept Buhari was asked to resign .
They are all COWARDS
Re: Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi by 1shortblackboy: 10:27am On Jan 30, 2020
allthingsgood:
[s][/s]

Do your research and stop blabing. Google is there for you
and I guess u have done a research abi. Continue
Re: Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi by ChoCho54(f): 8:31pm On Jan 30, 2020
Tetehjewels:
Abaribe is an Iberibe man. If they had jailed him for failing to produce Kanu since he was a guarantor to him he would have still been in jail by now because Nnamdi Kanu had not set foot on Naija soil since he ran away
Bring it on! You think Abaribe is scared of a lifeless Sudanese?
Re: Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi by ChoCho54(f): 8:36pm On Jan 30, 2020
allthingsgood:

You are the one fooling yourself here because u refuse to use your brain and think
When did boko haram start bombing who killed yusuf their leader who refused to work with americans and other international partners chibok girls were kidnapped under whose watch

Use ur brain for once my friend
Do you believe all you typed?

Re: Buhari To Abaribe: You’re Supposed To Be In Jail For Refusing To Produce Nnamdi by ChoCho54(f): 8:36pm On Jan 30, 2020
allthingsgood:
[s][/s]

Do your research and stop blabing. Google is there for you
Google don suffer

Ondo 2020: Meet The 11 Aspirants Jostling For APC Ticket / The Attack On Abia Cattle Market Was Carried Out By Abia Youths - Ikpeazu / Alia Wins Benue APC Governorship Primary Rerun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9