Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,763 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:52 PM

Magicjack For Sale, Make Free Calls To U.s - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Magicjack For Sale, Make Free Calls To U.s (586 Views)

Recorded Phone Calls To A Fraudster On OLX / Make Free Calls And Get Paid, This Is So Real...unbilievable For Naija Waow! / More "MTN" scams : Make At Least N10000 Daily Teaching People How To Make Free Mtn To Mtn Calls (2) (3) (4)

Magicjack For Sale, Make Free Calls To U.s by oris777: 3:26pm On Dec 10, 2010
As seen on US news websites, see official website- http://www.magicjack.com

With this simple tool you immediately get your own US phone number and can make unlimited free calls to all numbers in the United States, and to any friends in Nigeria who in like fashion have US numbers. It's small, portable and can be traveled around with in your pocket! Simply plug to your computer or laptop USB port, plug your home phone into it, and call forever. No monthly bill, only a cheap one time purchase cost.

It only cost N20,000 for purchase and delivery.

DON'T BUY FAKE!

We have these products in Nigeria and UK now! Call our Nigeria office to purchase yours- 08033852108, 07026243024

Bitumen / Get Paid Monthly To Register Domain And Host Your Website / Promote And Advertise Your Business For Free

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12