Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,205 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:07 AM

Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures (114123 Views)

Two Immigration Officers Wow In Pre-Wedding Photos / Igbo Meets Calabar In Pre-Wedding Photos As Man Grabs His Lady's Bum / Lady Goes Braless, Wears Transparent Outfit In Pre-Wedding Photos With Her Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Nobody: 7:40am On Feb 03, 2020
Madness everywhere!
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Awaja(m): 8:13am On Feb 03, 2020
I didn’t notice the man’s Dickson in the first pics.
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by paddypat: 8:14am On Feb 03, 2020
na real papa and mama marriage be dis oooh
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by AnimationsVilla: 8:18am On Feb 03, 2020
It is safe to say that the couple drink and smoke weed.
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by ankpaone: 8:21am On Feb 03, 2020
stupidity at its peak!
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by bamosagie(m): 9:04am On Feb 03, 2020
Odinaka00:
And what is wrong with those pics? The lady us beautiful and sexy in her own way same goes to the man.. Not everybody will be slim. Some of us like them ladies like that, if you want to enjoy sex and love making abeg go try code 14 babes. I have one already

its not about their size but the semi nude pictures...
nothing wrong with modesty.

Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by sterlingD(m): 9:38am On Feb 03, 2020
A simple T-Shirt on shorts graced with sneakers for both of them would have sufficed and not this.
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Odinaka00(m): 10:17am On Feb 03, 2020
bamosagie:

its not about their size but the semi nude pictures...
nothing wrong with modesty.

This our hollier than thou attitude must stop this year.. na we holy pass but na we dey commit crimes pass.. Naija name don cast all over the World but still na we still dey holy

Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by everydayisaplus(f): 10:28am On Feb 03, 2020
Arrant Nonsense!!!
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by bamosagie(m): 11:34am On Feb 03, 2020
Odinaka00:

This our hollier than thou attitude must stop this year.. na we holy pass but na we dey commit crimes pass.. Naija name don cast all over the World but still na we still dey holy

Modesty is not holiness....
Beach or poolside and people wont find the semi nude picture offensive.
At certain age we drop rascality for maturity.

By the way I am crazier than most, I just don't advertise it.
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Nobody: 11:45am On Feb 03, 2020
Lolz.. see the guy stomach like who swallow pot... na wah grin
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by larryking540: 11:46am On Feb 03, 2020
Timileyin1234:
Does people marry someone so big like this before wedding

There is nothing to enjoy about fat ladies ,ask both tall and short guys na d same reply u go get
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Nobody: 11:57am On Feb 03, 2020
Is that not lefulefu?

HML in addy.
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by jackie35(m): 11:57am On Feb 03, 2020
[quote author=BlackBigBlog post=86307913]2 Grown Adults !!!

Nothing weah BUHARI no go see for Aboki Hand ooooo

Don't let me say what is in my mind
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Nobody: 12:05pm On Feb 03, 2020
StacyO:
Is that not lefulefu?

HML in addy.
i like ur lips
look kissable cheesy

Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Psoul(m): 12:16pm On Feb 03, 2020
These old people that they're last child should be entering secondary schools had it bn they got married at the right time are not even ashamed posting this rubbish as pre wedding pics.

At this their age, they should just quietly go and get married without making much noise about it.

This the kind of marriage that when you receive an invitation card, instead of saying congrats to then you'll will just say... Whaoo, finally.
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Odinaka00(m): 2:11pm On Feb 03, 2020
bamosagie:

Modesty is not holiness....
Beach or poolside and people wont find the semi nude picture offensive.
At certain age we drop rascality for maturity.

By the way I am crazier than most, I just don't advertise it.

What about women at the beach wearing bikini? So you will consider them rascal too?
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by bamosagie(m): 2:21pm On Feb 03, 2020
Odinaka00:

What about women at the beach wearing bikini? So you will consider them rascal too?

Like I said, if it were to be a poolside or beach....
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by stchinedu: 2:49pm On Feb 03, 2020
egopersonified:
Walahi this shit is very funny. If they were in a room, I fit understand, why the forest

They met in the forest grin

And must have engaged in some 'activities' around that tree...check out where he carried her...the effortless lifting of that size is a result of many 'practicals'
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Odinaka00(m): 3:07pm On Feb 03, 2020
bamosagie:

Like I said, if it were to be a poolside or beach....

So you judging them cuz of the reason behind the pic?

Like if the pic was for pre-wedding pic then they 're rascal but if they were at the beach then they ain't?

Ok cool
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Czartega(m): 4:43pm On Feb 03, 2020
Pigs!
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by KiNiBiGd: 4:59pm On Feb 03, 2020
Disturbing image undecided
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by DedeNkem: 8:09pm On Feb 03, 2020
Fat shameless id*iots. "Pre-wedding photo" bullshit is now a Nigerian mental disease!

Nigerians take great pride indulging in moronic behaviors!
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by favouroma(f): 8:30pm On Feb 03, 2020
HacheNoire:
Whatever rocks their boat

Can't be using tramadol for another couples headache.

But they look compatible. Two toads!
aaaaaah, this one weak me
Re: Couple Rocks Underwear In Pre-wedding Pictures by Teltel247: 10:54am On Nov 01, 2021
BlackBigBlog:
2 Grown Adults !!!

Nothing weah BUHARI no go see for Aboki Hand ooooo

Real wahala dey grin grin grin grin

Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party / Signs That Show A Girl Is Secretly In Love With You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18