Stats: 3,150,842 members, 7,810,245 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:08 AM

Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment (1440 Views)

Epe LGA Chairwoman's 100 Days: What Has Your LGA Chairperson Done? / IPOB Elders In Ebonyi State Give Their Full Support To Mazi Nnamdi Kanu And ESN. / Meet Roxy Ogechi Ndebumadu Who Is The Chairwoman Of Bowie County, Maryland USA (2) (3) (4)

Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by akelicious(m): 6:15am On Feb 04, 2020
Mrs Chinwe Ugwu, the transition committee chairwoman of Nsukka LGA in Enugu State.
Is giving out head pans, shovels and trowels as empowerment items to some women in Nsukka LGA.
Barely one month after she empowered the youths with wheelbarrows,
Nsukka LGA receives not less than N150m monthly and the only jobs she can create is wheelbarrow pushing (Ikwa barrow) for the youths and concrete mixing job for the women.

More photos at https://www.akelicious.net/chairwoman-in-enugu-state-give-out-head-pans-shovelstrowels-as-empowerment-to-women/

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by CLASSMAN: 6:16am On Feb 04, 2020
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Simplyleo: 6:16am On Feb 04, 2020
Really?

Could this be true?

This must be Lagos-Ibadan Express newspaper report to tarnish our image. angry

How can we own 98% of Lagos and Abuja, then be this poor at the same time?

The other time, our vote was bought with one litre of kerosene, later, wheelbarrows were given to us on hire purchase and now head pans & shovel.

This is the handwork of Tinubu. angry

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Nobody: 6:17am On Feb 04, 2020
Enugu ifele ana emekwa unu

Giving headpans and shovel to women?

Where are the men?

Os is it women that carry out. Concrete anf cementing work in enugu state?

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Sokosuji: 6:18am On Feb 04, 2020
Wicked politicians..
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by bigiyaro(m): 6:18am On Feb 04, 2020
leaders are the reflection the people.

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Azmanaty: 6:21am On Feb 04, 2020
Ndi Enugu should stop these na. I am tired of defending these sorts of shame. What is this sef??

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by LadySwitz: 6:26am On Feb 04, 2020
As in for real? This woman again? The other time she distributed things looking like wheel barrows.

Is it not better she had distributed food items kawai!

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Davash222(m): 6:43am On Feb 04, 2020
Azmanaty:
Ndi Enugu should stop these na. I am tired of defending these sorts of shame. What is this sef??
There’s no difference between Nsukka people and Hausa people. They share same bloodline. Not surprised though.

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by GOFRONT(m): 6:47am On Feb 04, 2020
And if it about them, you would hear them request for N70M Suv...

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by efighter: 6:48am On Feb 04, 2020
Davash222:

There’s no difference between Nsukka people and Hausa people. They share same bloodline. Not surprised though.

This is hate speech. How will Flattinos sleep tonight?

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by majamajic(m): 6:48am On Feb 04, 2020
Is it for their husbands ?

When did women start mixing concrete in the east

Let me see how they will deny this one again
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by majamajic(m): 6:50am On Feb 04, 2020
efighter:

This is hate speech. How will Flattinos sleep tonight?

Do we care ? As far as we don't trek 10 hrs to work
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Nobody: 6:52am On Feb 04, 2020
Davash222:

Even Zombiehunt is from nsukka.
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by contigiency(m): 7:00am On Feb 04, 2020
The world has lost it's flavour.
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Infinixhot6: 7:08am On Feb 04, 2020
Walahi, this is wickedness!
I am beginning to change my mind on Enugu people

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by SpecialAdviser(m): 7:11am On Feb 04, 2020
So far, she seems to be the only LGA chiarperson giving out something.

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Nobody: 7:26am On Feb 04, 2020
YOU SEE WHY WE BEAT THEM

AN ELDER THAT REFUSES TO RESPECT HIM/HER SELF IS NO ELDER

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by pyyxxaro: 7:36am On Feb 04, 2020
Igbo Amaka sad

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Nobody: 7:40am On Feb 04, 2020
SpecialAdviser:
So far, she seems to be the only LGiA chiarperson giving out something.
Besides the recipients are not complaining.
Furthermore, if she is gifting from her own money it is good enough given LGA chairpersons earns fraction of what federal lawmakers do.
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by punisha: 7:43am On Feb 04, 2020
This is an abomination!
This is preposterous!!
This is unacceptable!!!
Highly degrading and emotionally abusive to these ones who voted you in...
This is entirely iburibtiating...
Poster below me will know better...
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by RusselChu: 7:45am On Feb 04, 2020
Simplyleo:
Really?

Could this be true?

This must be Lagos-Ibadan Express newspaper report to tarnish our image. angry

How can we own 98% of Lagos and Abuja, then be this poor at the same time?

The other time, our vote was bought with one litre of kerosene, later, wheelbarrows were given to us on hire purchase and now head pans & shovel.

This is the handwork of Tinubu. angry

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by helinues: 7:49am On Feb 04, 2020
Nice one..

Its a task for developers to develop other regions hence the donations of head pan, Shovels but why is Jigger missing? grin

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Africonji: 7:59am On Feb 04, 2020
Why are these sort of absurdities happening in Enugu these days? Why is Ugwuanyi allowing this?
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by ZombieHUNT: 8:35am On Feb 04, 2020
MelesZenawi:

Even Zombiehunt is from nsukka.

I'm not from Enugu not to talk about Nsukka..
Just got friends there ...

The state governor is the problem of that State .. The guy is the real definition of waste
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Nobody: 8:36am On Feb 04, 2020
ZombieHUNT:

I'm not from Enugu not to talk about Nsukka..
Just got friends there

Where you from then?
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by ZombieHUNT: 8:42am On Feb 04, 2020
MelesZenawi:

Where you from then?
... I'm from Nigeria

Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by wwwihy: 8:43am On Feb 04, 2020
This is good dividend of democracy

At least Anambra Governor could not add @$100 as additional wage increase .
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Nobody: 8:43am On Feb 04, 2020
ZombieHUNT:

... I'm from Nigeria

Just leave a performing governor like ugwuanyi and dissipate your energy in criticising your own governor. He is no better.
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Arijude(m): 8:44am On Feb 04, 2020
Who knows her twitter handle?
Re: Chairwoman In Enugu State Give Out Head Pans, Shovels,trowels As Empowerment by Homeboiy: 9:39am On Feb 04, 2020
The woman knows what she's doing

Those women are from Edem ani and Ede oballa people.

They can jack concrete pass their men.

Ugwuanyi is a failure to Nsukka people

Fg's Conditional Cash Transfer Of 20,000 In Cross River State / My Anger With Edo Youths / VIDEO: Soldier Sentenced To Death For Asking Question After Losing 38 Colleagues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23