Stats: 3,153,507 members, 7,819,838 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After (79056 Views)

APC Primary: Osinbajo Ice Cream & Popcorn Stand Sighted At Eagle Square (Photos) / Yemi Osinbajo Sighted At Reddington Hospital - The Boss Newspaper / Buhari, Gbajabiamila Meet. Oshiomhole Sighted At Abba Kyari’s Office (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by QuickStandard: 11:09am On Feb 05, 2020
Nigeria might have been doomed...

They have used them, many might be mothers already.
The terrorists have tasted all of them, now they want to release them, and I am certain, Buhari and his foot service chiefs, will release million of dollars to them in exchange.

Nigerians, we need God for intervention.
I don't want to be pessimistic, but it won't get better anytime soon.

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Charly68: 11:09am On Feb 05, 2020
Let this Govt be playing game with peoples mind ,they shall surely harvest what they sow in Jesus name
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by JunctionBox: 11:09am On Feb 05, 2020
Those ones are no longer Chibok girls but Sambisa forest girls.
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by moyin2009: 11:10am On Feb 05, 2020
Another diversion.
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by michoim(m): 11:11am On Feb 05, 2020
HallaDaTruth:
I smell lies
Seems you are good at smelling lies at good news...
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by gambia(m): 11:12am On Feb 05, 2020
Audio sighting. This country is a joke honestly, who verified her claim? Drama every where, just yesterday custom intercepted $8Million, another abacha loots on its way to the country, A clown went to display his act @ a church in kaduna.

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by klax(m): 11:12am On Feb 05, 2020
MizzPhoney:
What the Hell do they mean by 'sighted'?

Pls bin these people with their nonsense talks. Same sambisa millitary could not overrun someone still manage to go their and sighted chibok girl, bro does that make sense

Just ignore their silly talks.

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by berbs: 11:13am On Feb 05, 2020
Nbote:
Lolzzzz... Govt want to use dis one to give their ppl anoda billions again ooo.. D same gals dey claimed have been moved into neighbouring countries have now been "sighted" in sambisa? D same Sambisa dey claim to have completely cleared? How are dey sure d ppl sighted are Chibok gals?
The last thing we heard from the media was that all the girls are back. So, what kinda foolery is this?
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by jaxxy(m): 11:13am On Feb 05, 2020
Wonders shall never end
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by chukwumzurum(m): 11:14am On Feb 05, 2020
They can sight them,but they can't rescue them..
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by tophumble(m): 11:14am On Feb 05, 2020
This is good news. but all the girls go don turn to Mama.
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by uchman46(m): 11:15am On Feb 05, 2020
Nbote:
Lolzzzz... Govt want to use dis one to give their ppl anoda billions again ooo.. D same gals dey claimed have been moved into neighbouring countries have now been "sighted" in sambisa? D same Sambisa dey claim to have completely cleared? How are dey sure d ppl sighted are Chibok gals?
It's a clueless system my brother always looking for an excuse for their failures. This is just another way to syphon money again

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by FIRDAUS3(m): 11:15am On Feb 05, 2020
Sorry for the Chibok girls......
I pity for the generation yet unborn
This current generation is a wasted.... Still blowing hot and cold
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by owotomose(f): 11:16am On Feb 05, 2020
seeking refuge in our dear leaders is equivalent to the book written by samuel beckett titled, WAITING FOR GODOT. you will wait tire!!!!!
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by TotoNaRubber: 11:16am On Feb 05, 2020
More like chibok women, they were captured in 2008 and 12 years later op you still call them girls, when those hornny bokoharam boys have used their uncircumcised dicks to wound their pxxxy.

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by optimus106(m): 11:16am On Feb 05, 2020
Politics...
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Nobody: 11:16am On Feb 05, 2020
I can imagine the horror
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by anonimi: 11:18am On Feb 05, 2020
HallaDaTruth:
I smell lies

moyin2009:
Another diversion.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3356469_screenshot20160131120000_jpeg639beaec46d4ced684f639998a489af2

Charly68:
Let this Govt be playing game with peoples mind ,they shall surely harvest what they sow in Jesus name

Amen.

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Qadaffi2idiamin: 11:19am On Feb 05, 2020
Somebody wan collect Ghana must go
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by born2begreat(m): 11:20am On Feb 05, 2020
Sambisa Sambisa Sambisa... My question is this, is this Sambisa forest is bigger than one state in Nigeria? Abi why aren`t these girls been found all this while. Something is fishy about this Boko Haram things and the people that has the best answer are former governments and this government. They should stop playing politics with people`s lives and stop enriching themselves while many family languishing in pain and sorrow. cry sad angry lipsrsealed

dre11:

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/six-years-after-chibok-girls-sighted-at-sambisa-forest.html

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by pahoehoe: 11:21am On Feb 05, 2020
Are those girls still alive? Click on the links on my signature to master how you can make excess of N3,000,000 per plot from investing in Ibeju lekki plots of land.
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Tpave(m): 11:23am On Feb 05, 2020
That's why many of the people involved don't want to see the end of Boko haram cos it's a very big business for them.

Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by pillar2016(m): 11:23am On Feb 05, 2020
I hope is true, just wondering the trauma there parents have gone through..

Contact us for all real estate transactions in Lagos.

08126841983...we are professionals..
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Abidek900(m): 11:24am On Feb 05, 2020
kunleweb:
Wow
i can see you are an enemy of peace.
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by NaijaOlosho(f): 11:27am On Feb 05, 2020
Bokoharam sex slaves grin
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Sundaypaul12345: 11:27am On Feb 05, 2020
Lanretoye:
just to draw sympathy among Nigerians and to allocate more funds to the fight against insurgency.. in my own candid view,it is too late cos the girls would already be used to the boko haram way of life.if they are released now,the amount they will use to rehabilitate them will be more than Osun state budget.
Very apt
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by osuofia2(m): 11:27am On Feb 05, 2020
USELESS SIGHTING
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Munzy14(m): 11:27am On Feb 05, 2020
dre11:

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/six-years-after-chibok-girls-sighted-at-sambisa-forest.html
Chibok women u meant.... cheesy

Nothern elites in government knows everything they are doing all for ordinary paper called money.
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by gambia(m): 11:28am On Feb 05, 2020
JOKERS
Re: Chibok Girls ‘Sighted’ At Sambisa Forest, Six Years After by Aidejay(m): 11:29am On Feb 05, 2020
When I saw sighted I thought maybe one of those expensive drones or surveillance equipment billions of dollars had been budgeted for had successfully captured live images of the girls but nope.

EIE, Apologises For Spreading Fake News Over Lekki Shooting / Orlu: ESN And Soldiers In Gun Battle In Imo Forest / Governors Agree To Pay N22,500 As Minimum Wage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25