Stats: 3,155,171 members, 7,825,658 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) (79484 Views)

Sally Dagun Of Union Bank Steals Customer’s N8.8 Million In Abuja / Rape Victim, Ochanya's Corpse For Burial (Photos) / Corpses Of 'Oh Dollar' Oriade Adebisi & Julian Eke Imaga. Killers Arrested (2) (3) (4)

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by geosegun(m): 1:49pm On Feb 14, 2020
naijaguy123456:
What a brave man Sowore is, he called for revolution and he faced the consequences. Some people called for Biafra, one gunshot they are in Israel or Ivory Coast hiding. You’ll think they’re tiger or lion online but in real life they’re nothing. Just noise noise noise !

#COWARDS
#JUMP BAIL
#CHEST BEATER

[img]https://i./OCf9.gif[/img]

Some people sound like lions online. But in real life they are cats...this is the truth. Hence don't ever take whatever you read or hear online or on any media seriously. It is the secret to a successful living...

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by chosenange(m): 2:25pm On Feb 14, 2020
May their soul rest in Peace
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by PrinceMajestic: 2:32pm On Feb 14, 2020
A king body cannot be confiscated in a vehicle no matter how expensive the vehicle maybe. Igbo culture, so that's a village chief not a HRM or even HRH. May they RIP
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Simplyleo: 2:39pm On Feb 14, 2020
Jabioro:
He is around,he would soon emerge on FB..and radio Biafra..be on the watch out..
Chai, I missed this party.

My mention for don full throway with tears. grin

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Exosphere: 2:42pm On Feb 14, 2020
Why not use Innoson car
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Okikaneseokwu: 3:00pm On Feb 14, 2020
Finnese001:

Damnnnnn niggarrr

I be think say you get sense before
Seriously,I thought he was sensible before.I know put him in the same category with the dead meat seller

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by bizzibodi(m): 3:09pm On Feb 14, 2020
It is a big shame for a grownup ophan to b absent at his parents burial out of fear. cry cry
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Nobody: 3:15pm On Feb 14, 2020
naijaguy123456:
Am spending Val with ya mama tonight. Please don’t tell ya papa .

Enjoy it in the grave.
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Finnese001: 3:34pm On Feb 14, 2020
Okikaneseokwu:

Seriously,I thought he was sensible before.I know put him in the same category with the dead meat seller

lol, you self no get joy at all

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Originalsly: 3:45pm On Feb 14, 2020
Ysamari:

I didn't see Nnamdi kanu in the burial ceremony angry grin grin

He watching it live tho......forgot he is live streaming from 38 36 hidden cameras?
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by sadi78: 4:01pm On Feb 14, 2020
How comes they died together like paws? I hope is not fulani that killed them.
grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by igwefivestar(m): 4:29pm On Feb 14, 2020
naijaguy123456:
What a brave man Sowore is, he called for revolution and he faced the consequences. Some people called for Biafra, one gunshot they are in Israel or Ivory Coast hiding. You’ll think they’re tiger or lion online but in real life they’re nothing. Just noise noise noise !

#COWARDS
#JUMP BAIL
#CHEST BEATER

mugu, ur sowore spent on 45 days, but kanu spent. Almost 3years in jail.
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Nobody: 4:42pm On Feb 14, 2020
If only people will learn to honour their elders and parents more in life than death...
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Legendguru: 5:22pm On Feb 14, 2020
Oh
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by bokunrawo(m): 6:08pm On Feb 14, 2020
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by HRHQueenPhil(f): 6:21pm On Feb 14, 2020
How did they die
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by chewwie(m): 8:11pm On Feb 14, 2020
naijaguy123456:

#COWARDS
#JUMP BAIL
#CHEST BEATER

And he'll soon be killed for his bravery lol
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by DTC2(m): 8:01am On Feb 15, 2020
naijaguy123456:

#COWARDS
#JUMP BAIL
#CHEST BEATER

Children everywhere

SMH
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by kenfarm(m): 10:47am On Feb 15, 2020
Y KANU no dey d ceremony?
Na wa oh, as Ojukwu fly go hide for Gabon till cost clear na so this guy too fly go hide for...... till cost go clear grin

D power of power!!

RIP papa and Mama.. May yur road to the land beyond be smooth
Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by smartistics(m): 8:54pm On Feb 15, 2020
Which school did you attended?

Re: Israel Okwu & Sally Nnenne Kanu Corpses Leave Mortuary For Burial (Video) by Johans1991: 10:23am On Feb 16, 2020
kanu will soon joint them

Woman Dies During Sex With A Policeman In Ado-Ekiti / 4 Popular Nigerians That Have Been Charged & Arrested Abroad For Fraud / My Uncle’s Wife Poured Acid On Me And Took Away My Looks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15