Stats: 3,154,756 members, 7,824,168 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:13 AM

Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 (49980 Views)

Bayern Munich Vs Manchester United UCL (4 - 3) On 20th September 2023 / Liverpool Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On August 28 2021 / Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (2 - 8) On 14 August 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by generalwo(m): 10:41pm On Aug 08, 2020
RealEzee:
grin oga this long epistle ehnnn, so you too dey compare the quality of players Messi had with CR7 had in the national team ni? Tell us the truth Argentina had way better quality players Ja re, no excuse for Messi , no start da conversation grin

Two great guys to have entertained us CR7 and Messi, much respect to them.
...... Uncle make we leave long stories.... Argentina no favor Messi.... If he played with the liked of Xavi... Iniesta and Ramos for the Spanish national team.... He wouldn't have had an equal in the history of football....... He's that good
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by obonujoker(m): 10:42pm On Aug 08, 2020
Everyone can see Messi fans praising Messi over the other team members....

By the time Bayern thrash them out of the UCL now, we'd be singing a different story angry
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by osazsky(m): 10:42pm On Aug 08, 2020
NewDelhi:

But in today's world, man u na new money while Chelsea na old money. Go and look at the highest spenders in the last decade alone.
ignore them someone even said pep spent more than mou when mou was in man u .I did a screen shot and gave it to him hot.man u keep buying dirt.they are even willing to pay 150m for unproven Sancho..them never still learn from manguire.what they need is an overhaul not buying 2;players with 300m.raahford..smalling.bally.etc are not man u standard they have really gone down just like asenal.if I remember how asenal first be and thus thier current team.i feel like crying. watching asenal play then was like watching a war movie
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:43pm On Aug 08, 2020
generalwo:
...... Messi sent Ronaldo as a prime minister to conquer Italy (something that ciro immobile is not letting him do in peace)..........case closed
Lol....abi Ronaldo came to Messi's home conquered winning ucl,super cup,la liga, ballon d or and left him there among the spoils and still ur Messi still dey f up grin grin grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by obonujoker(m): 10:43pm On Aug 08, 2020
generalwo:
...... Uncle make we leave long stories.... Argentina no favor Messi.... If he played with the liked of Xavi... Iniesta and Ramos for the Spanish national team.... He wouldn't have had an equal in the history of football....... He's that good

Messi has played with Tevez, Veron, Riquelme, Pastore, Aimar, Lavezzi, Milito, Zanetti, Cambiasso, Banega, Aguero, Di Maria,etc, kilotuku??
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by brightalo1010: 10:44pm On Aug 08, 2020
zeusdgrt:

Oga u are still talking nonsense,ur Messi should do same with another club or even Argentina grin or since you want to talk like a fool let me help you,u studied finance,Messi is a footballer (profession)u have changed ur job but still on same profession at ur career but Messi is still on one so he is not vast .....get the point and don't talk cz u are disgracing urself grin
see how you're busy talking in the nonsense, did fifa give individual awards based on how many clubs one played? Anelka have played in more different leagues than Ronaldo, why not ronaldo play in different continent why is he running around Europe only or are you blind to see that too? Giggs played only one club go and flog him for doing so. What matters is what one achieved in life not how many places. Is Giroud better than ronaldo for winning world cup? Will you say Ronaldo delima is trash for not winning uefa champions league? Talk like you have sense no just talk because you think you're making sense.

Go and collect Messi individual award just because he didn't play in different places.

Show us award ronaldo won for playing in 2 different leagues. Some players have played both in Europe, Asia, America e.t.c have Ronaldo done that? Smh.

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by ReeLoaDead(m): 10:44pm On Aug 08, 2020
eni4real:

This is UCL!! Why are you opening the international break now??

The last time I checked, Trophies are won in the final..

And your Cristiano got injured when it matter most!!!

Portugese Asafa Powell!!

Eder's Cup was won for Cristiano by the whole team.. when Cristiano was handicapped!!!

Cry more Chelsea fan grin cheesy
Then tell Messi to sit on the bench instead of balooning his penalty to the sky or blaming the grass.
Why am I even engaging with this dónkey grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:44pm On Aug 08, 2020
Zeezy81:

Ogbeni leave English
grin grin grin sorry I forget say u nor understand English grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by osazsky(m): 10:45pm On Aug 08, 2020
generalwo:
...... Messi sent Ronaldo as a prime minister to conquer Italy (something that ciro immobile is not letting him do in peace)..........case closed
u are wicked
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by mosegifted: 10:45pm On Aug 08, 2020
Let me say what is in my mind without mincing words, tactically no difference between, cabelero and arizabalaga, just that one of them received (5) and the other received (4) good night my people

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by ReeLoaDead(m): 10:45pm On Aug 08, 2020
osazsky:
cuz Messi is magical orthers are average.if Messi shots and it doesn't get into a standard net.fifa should do a check on the post or maybe his boots .the velocity in it was not calculated properly those boots should be recalled cuz they failed d test not messi.but he will never blame d coach cuz he doesn't even need a coach hope u get it
Come back here when Messi wins a trophy for senior national team ... grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:46pm On Aug 08, 2020
brightalo1010:
see how you're busy talking in the nonsense, did fifa give individual awards based on how many clubs one played? Anelka have played in more different leagues than Ronaldo, why not ronaldo play in different continent why is he running around Europe only or are you blind to see that too? Giggs played only one club go and flog him for doing so. What matters is what one achieved in life not how many places. Is Giroud better than ronaldo for winning world cup? Will you say Ronaldo delima is trash for not winning uefa champions league? Talk like you have sense no just talk because you think you're making sense.

Go and collect Messi individual award just because he didn't play in different places.

Show us award ronaldo won for playing in 2 different leagues. Some players have played both in Europe, Asia, America e.t.c have Ronaldo done that? Smh.
Lol.... keep disgracing urself I will just read and laff till ur family people correct u grin grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by NewDelhi(m): 10:48pm On Aug 08, 2020
osazsky:
ignore them someone even said pep spent more than mou when mou was in man u .I did a screen shot and gave it to him hot.man u keep buying dirt.they are even willing to pay 150m for unproven Sancho..them never still learn from manguire.what they need is an overhaul not buying 2;players with 300m.raahford..smalling.bally.etc are not man u standard they have really gone down just like asenal.if I remember how asenal first be and thus thier current team.i feel like crying. watching asenal play then was like watching a war movie
No mind them they've done worse in the last decade than Chelsea did when Abrahamovic first took over

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by OdenKelechi(m): 10:48pm On Aug 08, 2020
Was anyone expecting any different?
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:48pm On Aug 08, 2020
eni4real:
He didn't prove himself in the first leg!!
He is responsible for the defeat grin
Like I said u have been technically defeated quote me when you have something reasonable to say concerning this discussion grin grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by osazsky(m): 10:48pm On Aug 08, 2020
Ronaldo didn't even play in d final and he won d Europe cup.he reminds me of pinto baca keeper then .he never plays a single match in a year yet he has all the throphys u can think of even d ucl.pinto is greater than d scam called ronaldo

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:50pm On Aug 08, 2020
lordprogress:

But why did your goat lose to ordinary Lyon and was crying I can see you have not recovered from the bashing of your two teams(Madrid and juve) no where to hide they both got disgracefully sent packing and you are in tears common go console your crying goat. grin
Atleast my goat didn't decide not to play again for his country after crying on international tv Everytime he fails for Argentina and my goat is not the type that they sack coaches if he complains unlike urs grin grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by Nobody: 10:51pm On Aug 08, 2020
zeusdgrt:

Like I said u have been technically defeated quote me when you have something reasonable to say concerning this discussion grin grin grin
wrong mention undecided
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:52pm On Aug 08, 2020
Majikman:

intellectual football analyst my foot...lmao
biko jiri nwayo fuckuo off... penaldog
U have been technically defeated hence u have no reasonable contributions anymore i understand,do take heart for the disgrace grin grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by dimmikel: 10:52pm On Aug 08, 2020
Need an Air conditioner installer in ibadan?
call 08101091803 today

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by michealdeco: 10:52pm On Aug 08, 2020
If not 4-1 reason ehh grin cheesy cheesy

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 10:52pm On Aug 08, 2020
eni4real:
wrong mention undecided
Forwarded and donated to u grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by BuhariNaWah: 10:53pm On Aug 08, 2020
fergie001:

As a kid, I have followed Chelsea passionately and have valued the true existence of the blue blood.

From 2004 with Claudio Ranieri, to Jose's 2005 & 2006.

I wept the day Luis Garcia's "ghost goal" was allowed to stand.

In 2008, when Chelsea lost to MANCHESTER UNITED.....I wept uncontrollably...I couldn't eat for days......(cries)

Again, we are Chelsea...we fear no one.
We did it in 2012, we will do it again....Chelsea fans worldwide..This is it.
We move, we stoop to conquer. We Rock.

Believe.....BELIEVE.... BELIEVE...All Chelsea fans should go with the hashtag...#Relive2012.

In 2 hours, we will show football is BLUE.

My blood is BLUE, the sky is BLUE.
ghettokid1 Fuckingmallam45 ebukahades10 gbest90 BuharinaWah Angelfrost vickyrotex
The only day i decided to support Chelsea, they disappointed me BIG TIME.
Why will they concede 7!
For what na?
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by pandabet(m): 10:59pm On Aug 08, 2020
chai see as Munich spoil my correct score
I carry Munich to win 3-1 dem go win 4-1
ba only barca 3-1 correct score wen I carry con enter

is it a crime to win two ticket
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by Nobody: 11:00pm On Aug 08, 2020
ReeLoaDead:
Then tell Messi to sit on the bench instead of balooning his penalty to the sky or blaming the grass.
Why am I even engaging with this dónkey grin

I think a donkey may be wiser than you!!

Cristiano got injured when it matter most..

He pulled Asafa Powell Injury style when he saw a team bigger than Wales and Hungary combined!!

Who won a Euro by simply performing against Wales and Hungary??

Overrated Cristiano!!!

Your Chelsea team and your favourite Cristano are outclassed in this UCL already
You can cry as much as possible. It is good for your health!! grin grin

But never forget, Eder's cup and Bernaldo's Cup belong to every players in the Portugal team.. They all won it.. Equal right!!!

Cristiano should stop flaunting it more than the rest of the squad!
He was a handicap when it matter most!

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by ObaKlaz: 11:00pm On Aug 08, 2020
zeusdgrt:

Google is ur friend,or u need data? grin grin
The La Liga stats of both guys are not in favour of you or your man. Your man was only just a worthy competitor to Messi in La Liga, didn't conquer shit, 'Mr. Google is ur friend'
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by Nobody: 11:01pm On Aug 08, 2020
zeusdgrt:

Forwarded and donated to u grin grin
Back to (the) sender undecided
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 11:03pm On Aug 08, 2020
eni4real:
Back to (the) sender undecided
Good nyt is already urs grin grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by brightalo1010: 11:05pm On Aug 08, 2020
zeusdgrt:

Oga u are still talking nonsense,ur Messi should do same with another club or even Argentina grin or since you want to talk like a fool let me help you,u studied finance,Messi is a footballer (profession)u have changed ur job but still on same profession at ur career but Messi is still on one so he is not vast .....get the point and don't talk cz u are disgracing urself grin

Have you achieved more success, fame or make more wealth than the Messi you're trying to advice to play in different league/club?.

Someone left his own continent to Europe and made billions of usd, made name, e.t.c and you that have nothing tangible to show is busy telling a billionaire where he would've gone to play and you think you're normal? I mean do you have sense at all? So Messi at Barcelona plays against himself or other players from other clubs and leagues? Listen just stop telling an achieved person how he would have done well unless you have done better than him. Now get some sense.

Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 11:06pm On Aug 08, 2020
ObaKlaz:
The La Liga stats of both guys are not in favour of you or your man. Your man was only just a worthy competitor to Messi in La Liga, didn't conquer shit, 'Mr. Google is ur friend'
Assumptions assumptions, somebody spent is life somewhere and the other dorminated two leagues before coming over and still dorminated in a short spell and moved on,guy u are dull.good nyt grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by ReeLoaDead(m): 11:06pm On Aug 08, 2020
eni4real:

I think a donkey may be wiser than you!!

Cristiano got injured when it matter most..

He pulled Asafa Powell Injury style when he saw a team bigger than Wales and Hungary combined!!

Who won a Euro by simply performing against Wales and Hungary??

Overrated Cristiano!!!

Your Chelsea team and your favourite Cristano are outclassed in this UCL already
You can cry as much as possible. It is good for your health!! grin grin

But never forget, Eder's cup and Bernaldo's Cup belong to every players in the Portugal team.. They all won it.. Equal right!!!

Cristiano should stop flaunting it more than the rest of the squad!
He was a handicap when it matter most!
Again you speak out of your áss with ZERO points .... when Barca had Iniesta & Xavi, they won UCL - Messi collected his share grin
Mr Crétin, When Messi wins Copa, come back, till then dream of his coke in your back side .. grin
Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by zeusdgrt(m): 11:08pm On Aug 08, 2020
brightalo1010:

Have you achieved more success, fame or make more wealth than the Messi you're trying to advice to play in different league/club?.

Someone left his own continent to Europe and made billions of usd, made name, e.t.c and you that have nothing tangible to show is busy telling a billionaire where he would've gone to play and you think you're normal? I mean do you have sense at all? So Messi at Barcelona plays against himself or other players from other clubs and leagues? Listen just stop telling an achieved person how he would have done well unless you have done better than him. Now get some sense.
Off point,why are Messi fans so dumb and can't comprehend a factual analytical message just like u?I think is a trait grin grin good nyt

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply)

Everton Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 21st April 2019 / Serie A Golden Boot: Immobile Leads Ronaldo, Others In The Race (See Top 6) / Arsenal Vs Liverpool (3 - 2) On 9th October 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65