Stats: 3,153,106 members, 7,818,304 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:16 PM

Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President (21806 Views)

MURIC Backs Sharia In South-West, Tells Christians To ‘Mind Their Business’ / 2023: Yarima Declares Interest To Contest For Presidency / How Atiku Will Zone Offices If Elected President – Gbenga Daniel (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by knowhowk: 2:03pm On Feb 29, 2020
When Man Speaks ....

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Okikaneseokwu: 2:36pm On Feb 29, 2020
delishpot:

He divorced her after a few years. He just wanted to practice pedophilia in a way that is permissible by his religion. She bore him a son and then he settled her and sent her back home.
Chai,too bad.Religion of piss.smh
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Sunrise258: 2:53pm On Feb 29, 2020
SciLab:

If you like deceive yourself till thy kingdom come. Na you sabi.

How many yoruba dey pdp when them dash una presidency for 1999 and 2003? You wan chop here, still chop there? Ole barawo!
What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

PDP will wait for APC to hold their own primaries and prop up their candidates, if una carry am give yoruba, when be say dem don do their turn with OBJ, then we go see where una go see votes against Atiku, Yerima, Tambuwal etc. Even shekau sef go get hope against yoruba, if he commot from sambisa come join politics.

Greedy people!

Only Igbo babies that just turned adults & don't know their history are accusing Yoruba of connivance with the North. Would advised such people to return to East & ask their old folks to tell them how Zik aligned with the North to betray Awo. Awolowo was surprised Zik, a fellow southerner, could betray him and commanded Igbo to vote for Hausa/Fulani so that Yoruba will never become president. What Tinubu did for PMB, Igbo started it long time ago n did it to spike Yoruba for a long time.

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Jack500: 3:08pm On Feb 29, 2020
SciLab:

Whatever makes the East not ready, also makes thr yorubas not ready. grin

How ready were the yorubas in 1999? grin

Just like we've debunked your 'Ibos are never united' propaganda while yoruba muslims where pouring fuel on your roofs in yorubaland, we'll debunk this one too. grin

There will be no yoruba president in the nearest future and the North agrees with me. A billion Amotekun groups can't change that. grin

The only thing that is paining me here is u wud av disappeared from this forum before 2023, i wudnt be able to taunt u and remind u the uselessness of 5%. I said this to ur folks prior to 2019 but they disappeared after d election.

Presidency is coming to SW in 2023, u can kill urself.

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Jack500: 3:09pm On Feb 29, 2020
SciLab:

E don pain am well! grin

You have now realized how impotent yorubas are in the scheme of things.
Welcome to reality buddy. grin

Now preach to your brothers, who are still deluded that Northerners go leave their brother vote ewedurudeens in 2023.

Lolz, it is only on nairaland that u av effect, we shall see in 2023.
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by ofiko123(m): 3:16pm On Feb 29, 2020
Yarima won't be elected as President quote me anywhere...
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Nobody: 3:36pm On Feb 29, 2020
tsephanyah:
Clown* Because you can't be president... How can you introduce Sharia in a country of 30% Christians and 70% Muslims. And why EFCC didn't Arrest this guy

Nigeria has 60% Christians and 40% muslims

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Nobody: 3:36pm On Feb 29, 2020
tsephanyah:
Clown* Because you can't be president... How can you introduce Sharia in a country of 30% Christians and 70% Muslims. And why EFCC didn't Arrest this guy
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Risingblue008(m): 3:36pm On Feb 29, 2020
See'am,conscience dey judge'am

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Nobody: 4:02pm On Feb 29, 2020
tsephanyah:

Nigeria is 30% Christian?

Fake poll!

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by emmyblow: 4:13pm On Feb 29, 2020
Imagine rubish talk who dash monkey � banana�

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by 77up(m): 4:18pm On Feb 29, 2020
SciLab:

So the north will vote for a fake muslim like tinubu over a shariaist son of the soil like Yerima. Jokers! grin
This your inferiority complex towards north is second to none undecided

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by anoziechi(f): 4:50pm On Feb 29, 2020
who dey give am kwanu
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Adgideon(m): 6:32pm On Feb 29, 2020
Boko Haram govnor / senetor, no president 4 u even in your dreams

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by Ykc2(m): 6:43pm On Feb 29, 2020
tsephanyah:
Nigeria is not 70% Muslim you can say northerner Nigeria

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by greatefa1011(m): 8:21pm On Feb 29, 2020
Same like bubu. Aboki go to farm.

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by femixville(m): 8:44pm On Feb 29, 2020
tsephanyah:

where did you get that statistic from..?
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by TruthinAction: 10:27pm On Feb 29, 2020
tsephanyah:

You must be high on weed. Keep deceiving yourself. My conservative estimate is 55% Christians and 45% Muslim in Nigeria. If you contest it, list all the states that have Muslim majority and I will list all the states that have Christian majority. And so many Muslims are converting to Christianity on a daily basis.

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by sindan: 4:32am On Mar 01, 2020
tsephanyah:

No vex antee, pls pass me the weed...e no good for ur head.
Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by stormborn28(m): 10:37am On Mar 01, 2020
tsephanyah:
yes the stupid man knows he can't introduce Sharia in a country of 30% Muslims and 70% Christians.

Re: Yarima: Why I Can’t Introduce Sharia In Nigeria If Elected President by DedeNkem: 4:38pm On Mar 01, 2020
The idiot who marries children!

Lagos State Government Reaches Agreement With E-hailing Ride Stakeholders. / Major Oseni Sues Nigerian Army, FCMB For ₦2 Billion / Governor Seyi Makinde Presents 28 New Buses To All Tertiary Institutions In Oyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34