Stats: 3,154,677 members, 7,823,911 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare (2149 Views)

(vdeo) Davido Is A Fool.. Psquare React As Davido Signs Mayd & Morgan To DMW / Best Naija Leader / Airforce1 Drops New Jamz "Oya Na" Audio (2) (3) (4)

Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by Nobody: 10:34pm On Mar 23, 2020
most indomie kids havent heard of that song so they might not know what u talking about cheesy
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by Nobody: 3:30am On Mar 24, 2020
Well...I don't party but my favorite party jamz is "Suh different" by Patoranking. Mehnnn that song dey burst my brain. Love the beats
Love the voice
Love the guy tongue

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=RD0WOHZ9QhI9M&feature=share&playnext=1
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 4:18am On Mar 24, 2020
Who get that thing > de kumzy , desperate chicks

Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by husbandsnatcha(f): 5:41am On Mar 24, 2020
Habayomie:

Busy body was released in late 2005
..it was banger then..the remix was mad.
...no 2004 not 2005

Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by Nobody: 7:21am On Mar 24, 2020
MasterCraft ft olamide - indomie
Bracket - panya
Nigga raw ft slow Dogg - shake una body
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by husbandsnatcha(f): 7:26am On Mar 24, 2020
zexy2030:

" u go loose control, if I catch u till d break of dawn" u go wound o" e sweet dt year sha" I hope I go still wound u if I catch u, veevee...na "corolla drivus" I dey hide from like this
..shut
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by husbandsnatcha(f): 7:27am On Mar 24, 2020
lefulefu:
most indomie kids havent heard of that song so they might not know what u talking about cheesy
...indomie sons & daughters shud burn in hell mm.who cares
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by zexy2030(m): 7:29am On Mar 24, 2020
husbandsnatcha:
..shut
just finished booding over ur pictures. You are no more chubby like u use to. I hope ur labia is still huge to safe land my huge dick grin
I will send u my WhatsApp number, let's ride from there.
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by husbandsnatcha(f): 7:30am On Mar 24, 2020
zexy2030:

just finished booding over ur pictures. You are no more chubby like u use to. I hope ur labia is still huge to safe land my huge dick grin
...Is a pity u know how I look ,but am still a bit sexy
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by biddostandard: 7:33am On Mar 24, 2020
take banana till you go yo by d price ive forgotten d name of the song sha bk in those days when boys dey party hard
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by zexy2030(m): 7:33am On Mar 24, 2020
husbandsnatcha:
...Is a pity u know how I look ,but am still a bit sexy
honestly, can't wait to depress ur mouka labia
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by husbandsnatcha(f): 7:35am On Mar 24, 2020
zexy2030:

honestly, can't wait to depress ur mouka labia
...Fvck you , talk responsibly ok , or I will harm u ...u go wound o cheesy
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by zexy2030(m): 7:39am On Mar 24, 2020
husbandsnatcha:
...Fvck you , talk responsibly ok , or I will harm u ...u go wound o cheesy
efrebo tongue
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by Homers123(m): 7:43am On Mar 24, 2020
Gongo Aso by 9ice.

Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by Homers123(m): 7:44am On Mar 24, 2020
biddostandard:
take banana till you go yo by d price ive forgotten d name of the song sha bk in those days when boys dey party hard
is that not Goody bag?
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by Habayomie(m): 3:39pm On Mar 24, 2020
husbandsnatcha:
...no 2004 not 2005
2005..I was even surprised when you said you never heard about "why me" by D'banj....
The 2 hits ruled side by side.
Below is from Wikipedia..

Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by obami007(m): 4:50pm On Mar 24, 2020
Booty call

By Mohits
Re: What is your best naija party jamz ever? Mine is Bizzybody by psquare by ghettochild4u(m): 2:05am On Mar 25, 2020
Shayo by bigiano

This Is My Greatest Achievement In Life — What Is Yours? / No Man Was Born A Simp, Simping Is A Choice !!! (pictures) / I Just Finish Reading My Bible.. Ask Me Any Question

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23