Stats: 3,150,766 members, 7,809,954 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:43 PM

COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive (109238 Views)

Abba Kyari Is Dead! / COVID-19: Buhari Approves Recruitment Of 774,000 Nigerians / COVID-19: Buhari Resumes Work After Testing Negative (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by dederocs(m): 10:16am On Mar 24, 2020
Life is transient, use your position to make an impact, dont be a scum.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by BnBgrillNG(m): 10:16am On Mar 24, 2020
*He returned exactly one week later on Saturday, March 14th, but did not show any symptoms.

He was said to have been at a meeting on containing the COVID-19 pandemic in Nigeria all through Sunday, where he reportedly started to cough.*

Was he not meant to be isolating himself? Why risk other people's lives?

#IsThisaCountry?

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Smartchoiices(m): 10:16am On Mar 24, 2020
saaron:
They can deceive their teeming number of brainless zombies but not sane minds. There's no way Abba Kyari will be positive and Buhari impostor negative. The two go together.
May the enemies of Nigeria who are directly and indirectly responsible for bringing, surfering, misery, sorrow to families through bloodshed and ethnic cleansing via activities of terrorist in Nigeria be located by Corono virus and terminated in Jesus Christ name. Amen!!!
Share this prayer of you totally believe in it.
ONE NIGERIA IS DEAD!

Amen.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Julkanade: 10:17am On Mar 24, 2020
May be this will make all and sundry to understand the fact our actions and reactions at every given opportunity will either make or mar us sooner than later. Diseases the world over do not distinguish between the rich and the poor. Just do the right thing to make the world conducive for living.
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Breadfruit: 10:17am On Mar 24, 2020
Did he really need to travel to Germany for this lie-lie meeting? Our neighbor here, Ghana, have working electricity. If they are sincere with themselves, don’t we have enough brains in this country to get this electricity issue sorted out once and for all? Any little thing, fiam, they have travelled out. Acting like they are working with nothing to show for it. I hope they will learn after this. But no, our NebuPharoah leaders have hardened heart and might never change.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by semyman: 10:17am On Mar 24, 2020
Enemies will soon be disappointed
He will soon test negative to show how worthless your mischievous hatred can be with your fasting and praying, tithes and offerings.
Anti Christ everywhere forming born again
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by ikorodureporta: 10:17am On Mar 24, 2020
Congratulations!

It's getting to the promise Land grin

when we dey shout close borders, ban flight, una no won listen.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Amanda4life: 10:18am On Mar 24, 2020
grin ;DAisha must be very happy now

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by temmytee2309: 10:18am On Mar 24, 2020
Dey don buy market wey BIG pass them

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Exponental(m): 10:19am On Mar 24, 2020
Sounds like a good news cos I blame everything on FG

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Nobody: 10:19am On Mar 24, 2020
Why no Him oo...lol
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by AkuOlisa: 10:19am On Mar 24, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
seunmsg:
Abba Kyari positive! shocked shocked shocked This is getting mad ooooooooo.

The villa should be locked down immediately. While I wish Kyari a quick recovery, everyone that has had contact with him including the president should be quarantined immediately.

The hospitals we failed to build and equip will hunt us all both the elite and the common man.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Ddy(m): 10:19am On Mar 24, 2020
Chai God complete what conovirus have started in the life of Abba pls. finish the work ooooo

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by saaron(m): 10:19am On Mar 24, 2020
personal59:

Just hear yourself out.....but Germany prime minister can be negative why the doctor that guide her can be positive abi............ To you that's correct but for that kind of news in Nigeria it's a lie...............................

Why do you like to hear bad news about the country every time

Doctors are trained to protect their patients from diseases from themselves should they be infected knowingly or unknowingly. Is Abba Kyari a trained doctor?
ONE NIGERIA IS DEAD!

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by AntiWailer: 10:20am On Mar 24, 2020
saaron:
They can deceive their teeming number of brainless zombies but not sane minds. There's no way Abba Kyari will be positive and Buhari impostor negative. The two go together.
May the enemies of Nigeria who are directly and indirectly responsible for bringing, surfering, misery, sorrow to families through bloodshed and ethnic cleansing via activities of terrorist in Nigeria be located by Corono virus and terminated in Jesus Christ name. Amen!!!
Share this prayer of you totally believe in it.
ONE NIGERIA IS DEAD!

Ode.

U know they kiss when they meet.
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Nobody: 10:20am On Mar 24, 2020
Hmm
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by ikorodureporta: 10:20am On Mar 24, 2020
see viewers for thread cheesy cheesy
una no dey go work again

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by fergie001: 10:22am On Mar 24, 2020
seunmsg:
Abba Kyari positive! shocked shocked shocked This is getting mad ooooooooo.

The villa should be locked down immediately. While I wish Kyari a quick recovery, everyone that has had contact with him including the president should be quarantined immediately.
Don't you think he should have self-isolated when he returned from Germany?

He still wrote to NASS members to self-isolate..

Once you have money and/or power, you circumvent the law.

I wish him God's Grace to get out of this, which I know he will.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by PapaAdanna: 10:22am On Mar 24, 2020
That old illiterate backward affidavit wielding herder from daura must test positive ooo

And from there... We would be relieved of shame

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Amanda4life: 10:22am On Mar 24, 2020
ikorodureporta:
see viewers for thread cheesy cheesy

una no dey go work again

No work na.
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by hardasan(f): 10:23am On Mar 24, 2020
chloedogie:
lol. It is silly to say Buhari has tested negative. Incubation period for this virus is 14 days for crying out loud. JEEEZ. Most of the mofos that brought this thing into this country were not positive before they left UK and USA but after few days the virus did well and they all tested positive. Testing should not be a one-off thing but done in like once every 3 days for those that have been exposed to those that tested positive. Buahari for me should go on self isolation. and even the VP.

And please help me tell Kyari to head to gwagwalada teaching hospital that they have abandoned for UK hospitals

Is it by force to test positive?
Buhari is negative simple and short no need to keep testing and testing

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Nobody: 10:23am On Mar 24, 2020
alsudan:
They should test the Lifeless man again in 14 days time.

Am beginning to love this Covik wan nine birus for carefully selecting its victims in Nigeria.

Exactly my tots.
He should be kept in isolation for 14 days and have the test done again. He can't just be certified free of the virus yet. Let them not bring politics into this one o.
No rigging of result here, biko.tongue

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Farki: 10:23am On Mar 24, 2020
This is an interesting development.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by JunctionBox: 10:23am On Mar 24, 2020
bobontop:

Pls how can the common man benefit from all these big big grammar of CBN Covid-19 relief package. The #1.1trillion credit relief, the credit facilities by CBN to households, SME how can one access them

If you have any information on that, abeg pass it onto me.
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by jamesbridget13(f): 10:23am On Mar 24, 2020
So his trip was also one of d reason P.M.B refused to close borders n stop freights until recently. They are reaping what they sowed.

Still wishing him quick recovery

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by gentlesmithugo(m): 10:23am On Mar 24, 2020
NwanyiOkpa:
The virus has missed its target
hello pretty
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Truflame: 10:24am On Mar 24, 2020
During this onslaught of corona virus, everyone should boost his or her immune system by eating natural food.

Take a lot of garlic, ginger, onions, water melon and varieties of fruit blend.

Bitter herbs is healthy. It flush out toxins from the system.

Use your time at home to cultivate flower gardens. Spend more time on spiritual values.

This is not time to indulge in drunken excess.

A dangerous combination of agbo je di, alomo and ogogoro may worsen underlying health conditions.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Agboriotejoye(m): 10:24am On Mar 24, 2020
Kyari why!! It should not have been you!! cry
Who will run this country now embarassed

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by pretyval: 10:24am On Mar 24, 2020
Trump also tested negative.... doesn’t mean the result is true or not... Don’t expect them to tell you he is positive
Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by volo112: 10:25am On Mar 24, 2020
[quote author=fergie001 post=87717479]
Don't you think he should have self-isolated when he returned from Germany?

Once you have money and/or power, you circumvent the law.[/quote

They are all law breakers.
The senators and the lawmakers who failed to isolate are the next on line.
Ordinary screening at the airport, they refused when they returned to Nigeria.
We are in for a tough time.

Re: COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive by Bimpe29: 10:26am On Mar 24, 2020
Let Buhari be tested again and again. I wish Abba Kyari sound recovery.
That was the result of oju kokoro, why was in Germany and Egypt when we have a substantive and able Ministers of Power?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Flag Of Nigerian High Commission In The UK Pulled Down (Video) / Amotekun ‘Commander’ Storms Ekiti Assembly In Combat Regalia (Photos) / This Ghanaian Just Finished Nigeria On Instagram

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36