Stats: 3,154,527 members, 7,823,291 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:11 AM

COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 - Health (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 (84968 Views)

14 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total Of 288. 7 Deaths. 51 Discharged / 14 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria, Totalling 111 Confirmed Cases / Nigeria Records Two New Coronavirus Cases — Toll Now 42 (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Johans1991: 10:06pm On Mar 26, 2020
opebiboy:
Lie lie government. The number of people with coronavirus in Nigeria is well over 20,000. Keep lying till hell break loose
the same you that believe that drug addict (FFK) that there is no Corona virus in Nigeria, now you are giving us an unverified statistic.
Children of hate why are you confused?

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by zelnababa(m): 10:06pm On Mar 26, 2020
opebiboy:
Lie lie government. The number of people with coronavirus in Nigeria is well over 20,000. Keep lying till hell break loose
d good thing is that you also dey naija.

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by StreetFight: 10:08pm On Mar 26, 2020
opebiboy:

True True lazy youth, go and get infected with Corona Virus so that when you get to the isolation and quarantine hospital, you will count and know the actual and teal number of you carriers.

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Fanky8: 10:10pm On Mar 26, 2020
Johans1991:
the same you that believe that drug addict (FFK) that there is no Corona virus in Nigeria, now you are giving us an unverified statistic.
Children of hate why are you confused?
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by pijay(m): 10:10pm On Mar 26, 2020
fergie006:

https://twitter.com/NCDCgov/status/1243260377636515841?s=19

Y the hell are u adding Naval? Did Navy tell u they use Naval Vessels to carry passengers?
Read right and post right pls...
Update about those recovering too pls.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by pijay(m): 10:12pm On Mar 26, 2020

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by inereunwa1(m): 10:13pm On Mar 26, 2020
[quote author=Mintyguy post=87796041][/quote] if they stay at home wetin dem wan eat?? do you think the federal government will feed them like other countries?? I have said it and will continue to say it, if they should start the stay at home directives people wey go die of hunger go pass those wey even get the virus!!
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Igbaemilu(f): 10:14pm On Mar 26, 2020
tuoyoojo:
Curfew needs to be enforced in Lagos in Abuja

People jus dey waka upandan they spread the virus

True talk!!!
This is wickedness
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by am4truth(m): 10:16pm On Mar 26, 2020
dasauce:

So those peeps with the virus are people of the devil right??
Continue your foolery and don't follow WHO guildline!!

He is sure of his relationship with his maker. He trusts his maker to keep him and surely he wouldn't be disappointed.

How sure are you? Amend your ways today
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Etinosa1234: 10:17pm On Mar 26, 2020
AkuOlisa:
[color=#006600][/color]

I can assure you that the Official Confirmed cases in Nigeria is around 155 - 210 but because of the nature of this information I wont say more.

What's so hard in the nature of the information that u can't share except u are lieing...

Ncdc states the figure as 65 but u that is unknown is putting official figures at 155...

U DON TEST THEM

U EVEN GET TESTIN KITS

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by GAZZUZZ(m): 10:18pm On Mar 26, 2020
Mizwisdom:

And the person wasn't even treated

Hydration vitamins and chloroquine cheesy. We should just treat the thing at home jeje

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by ijayaone: 10:20pm On Mar 26, 2020
any time i see more case my mind dey bring symptoms
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Godsage(m): 10:24pm On Mar 26, 2020
Bluehill1051:
See the answer here!
Winter has finally come
Corona is a spanish word for crown..

The virus genetic form is crown like shape..

Educate your self
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Jelzin2412(m): 10:24pm On Mar 26, 2020
[quote author=9jatriot post=87796005]The keyword government uses is "Confirmed Cases", it does not mean that they do not know that there will most likely be more cases that are yet to be confirmed.

Absolutely true bro. It takes both the Govt and its citizens commitment to stem the spread of any illness. If less people come forward, exposed persons refuse to self isolate the number of confirmed cases will remain underreported and the morbidity/mortality rate following infection will only soar higher with the cause of deaths unaccounted for. We all need to be socially responsible. And please this is not a time to play our usual blame games cos as much as it will affect all and sundry, the wealthy class would always source better healthcare for themselves.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by NairaMaster1(m): 10:28pm On Mar 26, 2020
I am only surprised at the level APC is hiding this.

The only way out is to tell Nigerians the truth.

This will create fear and Nigerians will become more vigilant and careful.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by xpensivNas(m): 10:34pm On Mar 26, 2020
Pls total lockdown is d answer
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Omotosho2580: 10:36pm On Mar 26, 2020
Of the 14, 6 were detected on a [naval] vessel, 3 are returning travellers into Nigeria & 1 is close contact of a confirmed case. Who are the remaining 4
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Zinny25(f): 10:37pm On Mar 26, 2020
More than 50% of Nigerians already contracted the virus. we just need God's Mercy so it doesn't become a community infection
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by criuze(m): 10:37pm On Mar 26, 2020
The government it's confused

The president is sick

The people are confused

Father please look not our sin, help us
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by emilomona(m): 10:38pm On Mar 26, 2020
opebiboy:
Easy ooo guy, am sure this figure u ve right here cannot be corroborated. If that were the case do think u wld still see people commuting on the street of Lagos because am sure Lagos wld ve the Lion share.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by bonnyhope: 10:40pm On Mar 26, 2020
psalmylee:
buhari is now in UK with Abba kyari receiving treatment.. Got the information from a reliable source though.

How true?
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by AkuOlisa: 10:53pm On Mar 26, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
Etinosa1234:

What's so hard in the nature of the information that u can't share except u are lieing...

Ncdc states the figure as 65 but u that is unknown is putting official figures at 155...

U DON TEST THEM

U EVEN GET TESTIN KITS

All I can say is just be careful.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by ncoolsome(m): 10:54pm On Mar 26, 2020
opebiboy:

What number is u,ur family and ur entire kindredsince u feed on negativity...
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Brunicekid(m): 10:57pm On Mar 26, 2020
AkuOlisa:
Before 15th of April Italy may be a child's play compire to nigeria

Our lawlessness and disobedience in this country is something else.

Everything is GONNA be fine in Nigeria.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by bigiyaro(m): 10:58pm On Mar 26, 2020
this is where one bullet can save a lot of lives. Bleep all the carriers, they are all sadistic psychos. air closed, land borders closed, una go enter water because na una destiny to carry the virus come kill Nigerians by fire by force. thunder fire una and una family.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by senatepresido: 11:01pm On Mar 26, 2020
Yenefer:
Name : Muhammadu Buhari 
Nickname: sinzu money
Side hustle: President
Most treasured possession: cows
Hobby: Traveling

#WhereIsBuhari
Come and enter heaven let me see grin grin
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by AkuOlisa: 11:03pm On Mar 26, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
Brunicekid:
Everything is GONNA be fine in Nigeria.

I am seriously praying for it to be so.
Because our disobedience and arrogance to simple instructions is very alarming.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Johnsinia(m): 11:05pm On Mar 26, 2020
fatymore:
Lagos Residents... You can do better than this..

Help the government to help you.

Stay at home please.

Stay at home

No be for mouth people go stay home my guy... the Fed govt should share 30000 to every family to stay at home, then see if you go see anybody outside. it's not as if the masses are lawless but the govt have not supported them to be law abiding

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Nobody: 11:09pm On Mar 26, 2020
Eteka1:
How do you know that, or is it a wish?

its not a wish but pure fact, your ignorance is epic
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Eteka1(m): 11:12pm On Mar 26, 2020
Shindosky2:

its not a wish but pure fact, your ignorance is epic
I no blame you.
Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by jubrilELsudan: 11:15pm On Mar 26, 2020
WE ALL GONNA DIE.

Re: COVID-19: 14 New Cases test positive, 1 Discharged Today. Toll Now 65 by Tunagee(m): 11:18pm On Mar 26, 2020
opebiboy:

Story!!How many you don see for your neighborhood?

#nobraday: Nigerian Lady Trolled On Twitter For Uploading This / Stop Squeezing Your Woman's Breasts: Medical Doctor Warns Men / Test Positive For Pregnant But Ultra Scan Says No Sac Found

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40