Stats: 3,153,705 members, 7,820,461 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:23 PM

Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) (61693 Views)

Parent Of Afaka Student: Gumi Linked Us To Someone Who Collected N800k From Us / Police Arrest Kidnapper Who Collected $15,000 Ransom In Bitcoins / Sergeant Lanre Sanusi Killed (Policeman Who Tracked & Arrested Evans) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Dollabiz: 5:05pm On Apr 09, 2020
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by ericmor: 5:08pm On Apr 09, 2020
Babatunde40:
If carrying of portable guns was legal in Nigeria, many of these sars guys would have gone by now

If u shoot am n e no enter ko? Wat do u think will happen to u?
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by frowland(m): 5:16pm On Apr 09, 2020
bmdmixer:
he no chop beating well

shey u see say dey dem self no say wetin dem do dey wrong, fear no don dey catch am.

my friend in my area said some sars when he know they always change direction when dey tell them say military officers dey around.

useless creatures koro kill una there

The guy said he have HIV say he no fit go Barack. Police men sef. grin
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by lexy2014: 5:33pm On Apr 09, 2020
chuksbaby:
Nigerian Soldier Handled Police Officer Who Forcefully Collected 50k From Young Men (Video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gL-zuKTsIFk&t=25s

From the video you could here them saying "bring the money back oh or else na barrack you dey go"

The army personnel gave the police man some good slap and he said he is an HIV patience and needed money

The policeman is actually strong too but guilt won't let him fight back.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/B-v3JRXF-Cm/?igshid=1wipt68nykrxf

Are all these people not observing social distancing and lockdown?
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by bmdmixer: 5:48pm On Apr 09, 2020
frowland:

The guy said he have HIV say he no fit go Barack. Police men sef. grin
he doesn't, nah the slap confuse man pickin
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Nobody: 5:52pm On Apr 09, 2020
Nonsense. Army no dey collect?
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Babatunde40(m): 6:02pm On Apr 09, 2020
ericmor:

If u shoot am n e no enter ko? Wat do u think will happen to u?

Nothing. If he shoots and e no enter nko? What if I rub sand on my palms and slap him and he starts eating grass nko?
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Xkale1234(m): 6:09pm On Apr 09, 2020
[quote author=bmdmixer post=88248228]i guess if d officer was a Northerner u wont like it[/Lol u wer know ]
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Xkale1234(m): 6:18pm On Apr 09, 2020
KingAzubuike:
From the video, the soldier happens to be a brother to the victim.

And why force the policeman to enter your car? That's already turning to kidnap.
mumu u read the story so , and kidnap as in how na barrack dey wan carry am go

Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Sunisonflex39(m): 6:21pm On Apr 09, 2020
Yenefer:
will you convert to Islam
please let me be your boko,so u can be my haram,together we will bomb our heart with love
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Tusabi: 6:37pm On Apr 09, 2020
bmdmixer:
he no chop beating well

shey u see say dey dem self no say wetin dem do dey wrong, fear no don dey catch am.

my friend in my area said some sars when he know they always change direction when dey tell them say military officers dey around.

useless creatures KORO kill una there

KORO Kiili Dem with no delay
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by frowland(m): 6:51pm On Apr 09, 2020
bmdmixer:
he doesn't, nah the slap confuse man pickin

Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by sanspiffy(m): 7:04pm On Apr 09, 2020
Trojan8:

Can I be the Geralt to this Yenefer?

You lot are weird lol I just started watching Witcher.

Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by pyro62(m): 7:11pm On Apr 09, 2020
bmdmixer:
he no chop beating well

Cultist spotted. angry
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Trojan8(m): 7:24pm On Apr 09, 2020
sanspiffy:

You lot are weird lol I just started watching Witcher.

Great series, I can't wait for season 2. Do you want to be my Jaskier
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Ezmans: 7:28pm On Apr 09, 2020
bmdmixer:
he no chop beating well

the police man said he is hiv patient sorry for girls
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by LONGPREEK(m): 7:31pm On Apr 09, 2020
idonhammer:
Looking at the appearance of the police officer,You will know that all he does is to obtain Yahoo boys and then go shopping on fashion boutiques. He dey even bleach his body

them for beat am wella. naija police issa joke. an average police officer is supposed to be trained to defend his self in situations like this. you can try this with an average united states or russian police
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by bmdmixer: 7:33pm On Apr 09, 2020
pyro62:

Cultist spotted. angry
yh anyone who doesn't like sars is a cultist, a detective here every one
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by LegitSideJob(m): 7:44pm On Apr 09, 2020
extol1:

can you show us the number of people that has benefited and are now millionaire

This is how you people fail exam, where did I mention in the write up that you will be made a millionaire?

This is what I typed:

"Are you a student or unemployed and want be a millionaire overnight please stop reading, but if you want to have a legit steady income by just spending 10 minutes of your time daily, please continue...

Did you read the part I said you should stop reading if you want to be a millionaire overnight? But if you want to have a legit steady income then continue reading.

Reading and understanding simple written English shouldn't be a big deal, don't be an enemy of progress or allow poverty to blind your sense of reasoning, register now and stop procrastinating.
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by kokomilala(m): 7:48pm On Apr 09, 2020
@Yenefer,so a man must deny his faith before he can get into your heart? Well,I know of some fool who because of one houri ,not actually doe-eyed ,abandoned his faith.His Christian was PETER.
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by einsteine(m): 7:51pm On Apr 09, 2020
Benin

If the man mistakenly follows them inside that car, he may not survive the outcome
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by ericmor: 8:02pm On Apr 09, 2020
Babatunde40:

Nothing. If he shoots and e no enter nko? What if I rub sand on my palms and slap him and he starts eating grass nko?

By then he most have loaded some bullet in u nau, abi u think say him go just dey look u like mumu after u shooting him and remember they are always more than 2 when operating o
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by WeRblessed(f): 8:22pm On Apr 09, 2020
Useless cursed nation
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Platony(m): 9:10pm On Apr 09, 2020
Hoodbilonia:
E no pass warri

Its Benin
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by drmikeadams(m): 9:51pm On Apr 09, 2020
ubecharles:
Nonsense. Army no dey collect?
grin grin grin. Army no go rob or kidnap u to give them money,,unfortunately I can't say d same for d bunch of thieves in police
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by uuzba(m): 10:17pm On Apr 09, 2020
WeRblessed:
Useless cursed nation
So what will you do now?
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by WeRblessed(f): 10:46pm On Apr 09, 2020
uuzba:

So what will you do now?

I no do again
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by ChiefSweetus: 11:30pm On Apr 09, 2020
Damn! Omo
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by redsun(m): 11:46pm On Apr 09, 2020
This is the end result of senseless violence on children in the name of corporal punishment. You end up with irrational, unreasonable and violent adults as role models and a society that can't function properly.

Nest time you think of raising your hands on your child viciously, think of what the action is going to teach him or her.
Re: Soldier Drags Policeman Who Collected N50k From Some Guys (Video) by Tuxpera: 2:13am On Apr 10, 2020
Ghostmode2two:
Those police are good for nothing people. How could they. be extorting 50k from a biker this hard coro period? He is lying that he is HIV positive. The soldier didn't beat him enough

I strongly doubt he is lying about his status, promiscuity isn't a new thing to men in uniform. The same thing a soldier in the viral video boasted about in Warri.

Woman Stripped Unclad For Stealing Milk, Beverages In Delta Speaks Out (Video) / Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member / "My Refusal To Have Sex Landed Me In Kirikiri"; Lady Arrested By Police. Photos