Stats: 3,152,219 members, 7,815,266 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:56 AM

CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday - Business (301) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday (623747 Views)

SCAM ALERT: Theobarth grant disbursement / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement June Applicants / How To Apply For NIRSAL Microfinance Bank CBN N50bn COVID-19 Loan. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (298) (299) (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) ... (344) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by fk001(m): 10:11pm On Jun 18, 2021
enyiprecious:

That is the same message I got. Did u pay any money through flutterwave.

Pls ignore if the link is flutter wave. It is a scam

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by bestmutiu2019(m): 8:36am On Jun 19, 2021
Someone should try the flutterwave link who knows may be they have changed their mode of payment

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by peeps4u: 10:02am On Jun 19, 2021
bestmutiu2019:
Someone should try the flutterwave link who knows may be they have changed their mode of payment

Which kind of talk is this?

No terms and conditions, no amount approved, no loan tenor etc

Flutterwave is a payment platform, how do you accept and provide your bank acct through flutterwave when the link is even asking you money.
Why will Nirsal, which is a financial institution on its own use flutterwave? It is like First Bank asking you to open GTB or flutterwave acct to pay your loan.

Perhaps you should volunteer to pay the fee being asked for anyone to try

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by gsparks01(m): 10:05am On Jun 19, 2021
bestmutiu2019:
disregard that link... once clicked you'll be asked to pay NGN1500.
The account will soon be shut down
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by gsparks01(m): 10:06am On Jun 19, 2021
Nigerians and desperation are buddies for life.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 3:49pm On Jun 19, 2021
bestmutiu2019:

Are you not someone? Try it yourself!!

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by tikkykay: 7:18pm On Jun 19, 2021
jmoore:

Are you not someone? Try it yourself!!
Lmao
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by sewsew(f): 4:51pm On Jun 21, 2021
Please is there any way one can change the account number given?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by aodis: 5:18pm On Jun 21, 2021
sewsew:

is urs SME covid 19 loan
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kedro(m): 7:39pm On Jun 21, 2021
sewsew:
if your account number is wrong, they'll notify you through SMS to resubmit

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by aodis: 9:28pm On Jun 21, 2021
someone working in Nirsal said they would credit pple in the next upload. what does this mean??/
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 10:29pm On Jun 21, 2021
aodis:
someone working in Nirsal said they would credit pple in the next upload. what does this mean??/
Ask the someone working there na.

Did you hear in tongues?

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by aodis: 10:57pm On Jun 21, 2021
jmoore:

Ask the someone working there na.

Did you hear in tongues?

Sometimes ehn you guys wen responding should try to reason, the fact I said someone does it mean I know the guy working there? It could mean I got the news from a random person who claims to know the fellow at NMFB . Well Na Nigeria, person go ask innocent question to know Wetin dey , Na another rude reply dem go use answer you! No worry I go trace the person ! U do well ��
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by talktofemi: 2:39am On Jun 22, 2021
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Shuttuope(m): 6:42am On Jun 22, 2021
talktofemi:
https://youthandsport.gov.ng/status-of-nyif-disbursement/

Disbursement as at June 18.

This is not COVID loan
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jjii: 2:19pm On Jun 24, 2021
Any recent approvals?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by gudluckgreat(m): 2:24pm On Jun 24, 2021
jjii:
Any recent approvals?

Please I was approved today and I accepted the approval. Is there any thing else I should do?

When is the money possibly going to drop?

Please I saw my last name there Ezioku instead of Eziokwu, I hope it won't affect anything.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kedro(m): 2:41pm On Jun 24, 2021
gudluckgreat:

Please I was approved today and I accepted the approval. Is there any thing else I should do?

Please I saw my last name there Ezioku instead of Eziokwu, I hope it won't affect anything.
that is the name on your bvn.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jun 24, 2021
gudluckgreat:

Household or SME?
Did u apply this year or last year?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by gudluckgreat(m): 4:58pm On Jun 24, 2021
Enangson:
Household or SME?
Did u apply this year or last year?

Household, this year.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jun 24, 2021
gudluckgreat:

Household, this year.
Congrats
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kabiyesi12(m): 7:34pm On Jun 24, 2021
gudluckgreat:

Household, this year.

Congratulations, our one too will be approve too very soon
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by DTOBS(m): 7:44pm On Jun 24, 2021
Hey Guys, please I applied for the CBN COVID 19 loan under the Household Category and got the application ID in “TCF000” bla bla bla.

Please how do I check up this application and follow up?

Is it the same thing that you people are getting approval for? Please how do I check if mine has been approved also.

Please help a brother.

Thanks all.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by degenuine1(m): 7:50pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kabiyesi12:

Congratulations, our one too will be approve too very soon

Any information if more approvals might come this month next month...
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kedro(m): 8:02pm On Jun 24, 2021
degenuine1:

Any information if more approvals might come this month next month...
next approval is next month

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kedro(m): 8:03pm On Jun 24, 2021
DTOBS:
Hey Guys, please I applied for the CBN COVID 19 loan under the Household Category and got the application ID in “TCF000” bla bla bla.

Please how do I check up this application and follow up?

Is it the same thing that you people are getting approval for? Please how do I check if mine has been approved also.

Please help a brother.

Thanks all.
https://covid19.nmfb.com.ng/
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by degenuine1(m): 8:27pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kedro:

I pray this is true. Thanks
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kabiyesi12(m): 8:31pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kedro:

Is this an assumption or first hand information?

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by fk001(m): 9:32pm On Jun 24, 2021

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by degenuine1(m): 10:05pm On Jun 24, 2021
fk001:
Alhamdulilah I have gotten mine today

But 703k

This is sme right? When did you apply?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kedro(m): 10:14pm On Jun 24, 2021
Kabiyesi12:

Is this an assumption or first hand information?
confirmed

(1) (2) (3) ... (298) (299) (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) ... (344) (Reply)

Forex Trading - Season 13 / How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24