Stats: 3,150,917 members, 7,810,524 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:32 AM

Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks (55856 Views)

Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) / El-Zakzaky: Shiite Members Protest In Abuja Despite Lockdown, Rock Face Masks / Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Oluwahelpme(m): 11:06am On Apr 23, 2020
Flyingngel:
jerryunit48 post:

How old is this man ?

Guy I weak big time.
To think that he is a professor is something else.
It goes to show that in Nigeria, attending the highest level if education does not equate to intelligence, performance and productivity.
It is not only in Nigeria, It is all over the world. Education is overrated.
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by lmm4real: 11:06am On Apr 23, 2020
I think this guy has started eating from the same pot with mummy Bello of kogi state undecided

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by IamgratefulLord(f): 11:07am On Apr 23, 2020
jumper524:
This man is owing workers zero salaries, u know why
Cos the state workers has stooped workimg because of non payment of salaries..

Ayade is just 52 and is maintaining a bad example to the youths..
Really?? Does he owe salaries? angry tongue shocked
It's unfair to owe salaries. I pay my workers every on the 13th of each month. I don't even wait for the month to end. It's attracts blessings from the Lord.
My tithe too is a no joke matter. Chai! But I'm owing God (tithe) 25k because of this lockdown.
God help me! smiley
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by ceejay80s(m): 11:07am On Apr 23, 2020

I wan ask one question: person fit catch the virus twice? I mean if u are a carrier , treated and discharged, can u get infected again?

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Eteka1(m): 11:07am On Apr 23, 2020
This guy is a huge joke. He has totally destroyed Cross River State.

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Sultty(m): 11:08am On Apr 23, 2020
Governor of Calabar
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Hezmatosky: 11:08am On Apr 23, 2020
Is Nigeria serious in this life again?
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by shugabasbn: 11:08am On Apr 23, 2020
Do u means the guy is from state Donald Duke
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by friday2011(m): 11:08am On Apr 23, 2020
jerryunit48:
How old is this man ?

I swear,

Good question, the guy just dey flez
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Achonko: 11:08am On Apr 23, 2020
The OLYMPOTIC Governor free styling with to-match face mask.

Nice one Governor Ayade.
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Nairalandmonika: 11:09am On Apr 23, 2020
JaffyJoe:
But we were told using these materials is like 1% effective against Covid-19.
U still don't get it, this material face mask is to make us protect each other from the virus, when you cough while wearing the face mask, it trap the droplet from your mouth, so if u have the virus u won't spread it. So if everyone is putting on the mask, we are more or less protecting people around us from being infected if we have it.

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by idonhammer: 11:09am On Apr 23, 2020
His age is not even important, this man like fu.uck ehh.He can do anything because of yansh.

jerryunit48:
How old is this man ?
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Georgebaba: 11:09am On Apr 23, 2020
jerryunit48:
How old is this man ?
See our designs.
Quantity sales available

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Nairalandmonika: 11:10am On Apr 23, 2020
ceejay80s:

I wan ask one question: person fit catch the virus twice? I mean if u are a carrier , treated and discharged, can u get infected again?

No
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by IJEYdiamond(f): 11:11am On Apr 23, 2020
jerryunit48:
How old is this man ?

Na By Age grin grin...
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Reallink: 11:11am On Apr 23, 2020
To our leadership in this part of the world, every thing is unserious,
Making mockery of important issues,
Funky foolish

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Evankinz(m): 11:11am On Apr 23, 2020
Baba is finding it difficult to breathe ooh. See as he is sweating on top fashion
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by blowjohn(m): 11:11am On Apr 23, 2020
Evergreen4:
This man self . That second pic got some swag. Funky professor

I tot it was wande coal
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by IJEYdiamond(f): 11:12am On Apr 23, 2020
babamadiba:
Some people just kuku turn this coro thing to fashion parade. I no kuku blame them. After all, we canno come and kee ourself.

Thank u...... Na who dey Alive fit go work oooo..

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Flyingngel(m): 11:15am On Apr 23, 2020
crackhouse post:

na you sabi pass everybody for this world but u no fit reach him level for life. I too know people.

Go and sit down. Who is interested in his academic prowess.
What is important is his performance as Governor.
Go to Calabar and see how dirty it is.
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Nobody: 11:15am On Apr 23, 2020
This yeye man just use this pandemic they catch thrills.
He probably thinks we're playing undecided
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by JimohMomoh: 11:16am On Apr 23, 2020
Flyingngel:
jerryunit48 post:

How old is this man ?

Guy I weak big time.
To think that he is a professor is something else.
It goes to show that in Nigeria, attending the highest level if education does not equate to intelligence, performance and productivity.
I agree with you, most professors we have now in Nigeria are political Professors with unsatiatiable greed for wealth and they love to sleep with underage girls.

The inec result announcement exposed most of time.
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by LordShiva97(m): 11:17am On Apr 23, 2020
jerryunit48:
How old is this man ?
Age wise, he should probably be in his 40s. Sense wise, I will bet that he's a few weeks past 20.
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Amy2020: 11:18am On Apr 23, 2020
You are just a click away to make money without Referring anyone! Click the link below �to register
https://bloomxtra.com/index.php/ref/index/15870583672490gh
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Goalnaldo(m): 11:19am On Apr 23, 2020
Evergreen4:
This man self . That second pic got some swag. Funky professor
yes o. Is it jeans or Ankara material?
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Flyingngel(m): 11:22am On Apr 23, 2020
Nairalandmonika post:

There's nothing wrong in having a good dress sense.

I agree with you but my problem is not his dress sense but how he has perform.
Go to Calabar and see how dirty it is .
Guy he had fail the Academicians

Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by aladeokin1000(m): 11:23am On Apr 23, 2020
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by useurkidney3121: 11:23am On Apr 23, 2020
jerryunit48:
How old is this man ?
Google is ur friend
Re: Ben Ayade Wearing Ankara Face-Masks by Evergreen4(m): 11:27am On Apr 23, 2020
Goalnaldo:
yes o. Is it jeans or Ankara material?
Don't really know , but I think it is chinos material

How My Journey To UK For A Job Turned To Organ Harvesting- Davido Nwamini Narrat / 30 Soldiers Monitor Tinubu's Ikoyi Home / Fayose Mobbed By Supporters As He Returns To Ekiti State. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24