Stats: 3,156,734 members, 7,831,336 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:16 PM

Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) (3620 Views)

Olamilekan Adeola: Ogun Indigenes Reject Installation Of Senator As Aremo Oba / Ipob Youths Storm Govt House Owerri "We Dont Want Fulani Or Almajiri In Imo" / Akwa Ibom Assembly Members Storm Govt House, Echo Support For Gov Udom Emmanuel (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by gredenco1(m): 3:55pm On Apr 23, 2020
Lipscomb:
Mention one state in southeast that is on total lockdown like that state. You are in your shop as you type this nonsense .

Anambra

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by myright: 3:58pm On Apr 23, 2020
Tysk09
Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Kwashiman: 4:03pm On Apr 23, 2020
Thank God IGR on paper doesn't translate to social welfare for the common man, an hungry man in Ogun or Osun states doesn't care about the oluwole fake stats his brothers bore us with on nairaland.

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Anambralstson: 4:03pm On Apr 23, 2020
IDeyNL:
Where are all the IGR?

These guys are real definition of delusions of grandeur, always trying to measure while they are empty.

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Arrewa: 4:06pm On Apr 23, 2020
Youngmaster0:
Abia and Anambra state in on 3weeks
shut up!! No eastern state is in total lockdown!

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Corporate2020: 4:09pm On Apr 23, 2020
Deepfeel:
Ndi sophisticated no food

And no hard drugs for your people to traffick.

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Anambralstson: 4:11pm On Apr 23, 2020

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by helinues: 4:20pm On Apr 23, 2020
Anambralstson:

grin grin check nation newsline

http://community.thenationonlineng.net/forum/lockdown-we-re-hungry-ogun-indigenes-protest-in-abeokuta-video

Another fake website.

Why do you people like everything fake?

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Anambralstson: 4:21pm On Apr 23, 2020
helinues:

Another fake website.

Why do you people like everything fake?

So Tinubu newspaper is now fake grin grin

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by adeolakemi: 4:24pm On Apr 23, 2020
Afospecialk:

Lagos, Ogun & Abuja have been most hit communities nd its getting to the people as well

Your own governors with zero record of covid19 are busy begging nd demanding for billions of Naira to start sharing Apu and Ugu as usual

Face ur Apu ng Ugu republic
this thing is hungry

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by helinues: 4:25pm On Apr 23, 2020
Anambralstson:

So Tinubu newspaper is now fake grin grin

Tinubu's newspaper with that junk website address.

You are too exposed than this now

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Youngmaster0(m): 4:34pm On Apr 23, 2020
Arrewa:
shut up!! No eastern state is in total lockdown!

Shut up..aboki just concentrate on boko harm deranged Borno

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Sctests: 4:47pm On Apr 23, 2020
Hungry wan kill simplyleo, helinues and their brothers. grin

Where are the jumbo IGRs and the magic GDPs of eweduland? grin

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Anambralstson: 5:04pm On Apr 23, 2020
helinues:

Tinubu's newspaper with that junk website address.

You are too exposed than this now
Keep deceiving yourself
Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Pigsandidiots: 5:08pm On Apr 23, 2020
Lipscomb:
Mention one state in southeast that is on total lockdown like that state. You are in your shop as you type this nonsense .
For where, lock down ke. Them never lock east down, they don already attempting suicide.

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Tunde835(m): 5:09pm On Apr 23, 2020
stanluiz:
Afonjas are hopeless and hungry.
Why Cant U Just Go 1 Day Without Insulting People
Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Pigsandidiots: 5:10pm On Apr 23, 2020
gredenco1:

Anambra
Who lock anambra?

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Pigsandidiots: 5:11pm On Apr 23, 2020
Anambralstson:

Keep deceiving yourself
Them never Locked anambra, Una don dey contemplate suicide.

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Nobody: 5:15pm On Apr 23, 2020
Youngmaster0:
Abia and Anambra state is on 3rd weeks

Don't mind these afonjas. They are looking for an excuse to why they are more hungry than other regions. Hello afonjas, because you people are lazy and use propaganda to embellish your laziness! Fake IGR, everything fake, hungry people, no money, no savings, that's why they love One Nigeria for free oil money.

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Anambralstson: 5:26pm On Apr 23, 2020
Pigsandidiots:
Them never Locked anambra, Una don dey contemplate suicide.
Anambra is completely lockdown

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Deepfeel(m): 5:29pm On Apr 23, 2020
Corporate2020:

And no hard drugs for your people to traffick.

We are not crying of hunger are we?

Ndi skull Miners no food no business

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Deepfeel(m): 5:35pm On Apr 23, 2020
Pigsandidiots:
For where, lock down ke. Them never lock east down, they don already attempting suicide.

Which suicide attempt? Someone accidentally fell from a bridge you call it suicide?

This is the real suicide attempt

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by oziamaka: 5:41pm On Apr 23, 2020
Afospecialk:

Lagos, Ogun & Abuja have been most hit communities nd its getting to the people as well

Your own governors with zero record of covid19 are busy begging nd demanding for billions of Naira to start sharing Apu and Ugu as usual

Face ur Apu ng Ugu republic
taaah herraut there! beggars republic. am sure you are right there among these begging for crumbs from govt

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Anambralstson: 5:43pm On Apr 23, 2020
Deepfeel:

Which suicide attempt? Someone accidentally fell from a bridge you call it suicide?

Waiting dey never do this period

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Deepfeel(m): 5:53pm On Apr 23, 2020
Anambralstson:

Waiting dey never do this period

They are just making noise on empty stomach, the stomach infrastructure has collapse,

Look at someone's mother

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Pigsandidiots: 7:40am On Apr 24, 2020
Deepfeel:

I don't write stories

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by forgiveness: 7:53am On Apr 24, 2020
Youngmaster0:
Abia and Anambra state is on 3rd weeks

They are not in total lockdown. Fact
Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Youngmaster0(m): 8:10am On Apr 24, 2020
forgiveness:

They are not in total lockdown. Fact

And you are from where?.. I know it feels shameful admitting your IGR is audio IGR. it don't translate to better living for the people.
Bcus the money is in pocket of state govt, if it not even audio. Now hunger has set in to malnutrient they people

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by IDeyNL: 8:36am On Apr 24, 2020
Youngmaster0:

Shut up..aboki just concentrate on boko harm deranged Borno

That guy is from Osun

Don't let his ID deceive you

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by forgiveness: 8:50am On Apr 24, 2020
Youngmaster0:

And you are from where?.. I know it feels shameful admitting your IGR is audio IGR. it don't translate to better living for the people.
Bcus the money is in pocket of state govt, if it not even audio. Now hunger has set in to malnutrient they people

Oga! Abia and Anambra States are not in total lockdown. If they go for one Month like Ogun, Lagos and Abuja, many will be affected because they are mostly traders and shoemakers who rely on daily trading to survive. Fact
Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by Youngmaster0(m): 8:54am On Apr 24, 2020
forgiveness:

Oga! Abia and Anambra States are not in total lockdown. If they go for one Month like Ogun, Lagos and Abuja, many will be affected because they are mostly traders and shoemakers who rely on daily trading to survive. Fact

Oga go and sit down. I'm in Abia and this is my 3rd week at home.. And I'm a working class not a student or teenager.. Feel ashamed about the hungry level in fake IGR region. That federal govt announced urs on TV makes you think you only one on lockdown. Illiterates

Re: Ogun Indigenes Storm Govt House, Saying "We Are Hungry" (video) by forgiveness: 9:01am On Apr 24, 2020
Youngmaster0:

Oga go and sit down. And in Abia and this is Mr 3week at home.. And I'm a working class not a student or teenager.. Feel ashamed about the hungry level in fake IGR region. That federal govt announced urs on TV makes you think you only one on lockdown. Illiterates

You are talking to someone who lived in Aba for 8 years and have contacts, I mean CONTACTS. Go to Powerline, you will see thousands of shoemakers working as I type. Stop lying here. Two Sundays ago, people were allowed to go to church until 3pm. I am conversant with things in Aba. Stop lying.

The Real Issues Surrounding Gov Obaseki And APC / Ironsi Destroyed Regionalism: Nobody Can Revise History! / British And Nigerians Mock Tinubu's Inability To Answer Questions @ Chatham Hous

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37