Stats: 3,194,160 members, 7,953,606 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:27 PM

Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! (273 Views)

President Buhari Receives His Classmates On Sallah Homage (Photos) / El-Rufai: "I Will Personally Patrol The Kaduna-Kano Borders On Sallah Day" / Lagosians Lament About Not Getting Gifts From Sanwo-Olu On Sallah Day (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by Atikuorbuhari: 7:09am On May 20, 2020
The Executive Governor of Kaduna State, Malam Nasir Elrufai has assured the residents of the State that he was going to personally go on a patrol along Kaduna-Kano borders to ensure no immigration occurs that day.

The Governor who has been trying so hard to fight the virus has readjusted the "lockdown opening day" for residents. It was initially Wednesday and Saturday, but is now adjusted to Wednesday and Thursday to ensure they stay inside during the weekends.

The Eid El Fitr which marks the end of the breaking of the fast for Muslims worldwide has been scheduled for either Saturday or Sunday.

Elrufai who went on air to sound a warning said "I will ensure that I personally visit and patrol the Kaduna-kano bordeers on Sallah day and I will remain there from morning till night to see who will dare enters Kaduna State. I will not leave there until at night"

Source: http://www.musictori.com/2020/05/nasir-elrufai-i-will-personally-patrol.html

Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by tyson99(m): 7:10am On May 20, 2020
Good move!
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by Captainrambo2: 7:13am On May 20, 2020
Yeye. People living in kaduna central and kano re the same. Fanatics that want to spill kaffir blood
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by Atikuorbuhari: 7:13am On May 20, 2020
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by nony43(m): 7:14am On May 20, 2020
Wike is your teacher
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by Yenefer(f): 7:15am On May 20, 2020
Over Sabi
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by philipstanley(m): 7:27am On May 20, 2020
Good luck
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by Darato: 7:27am On May 20, 2020
Very good but I really wished this same energy was channeled into the boko haram, herds men kidnapping and other insurgents.

The book Atonement is one book you should add to your book list.
Contact me for resume writing, cover letter, LinkedIn optimization, read my signature and call me NOW
Re: Nasir Elrufai: "I Will Patrol Kaduna-kano Border On Sallah Day, No One Dares! by Mynd44: 7:33am On May 20, 2020

(1)

Sowore 2023 / A family Affair - Kin Punishment / Obaseki Mourns Iconic, Edo-born Musician, Majek Fashek*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12